[Resolved]  Indian Speed Post — nondelivery

I posted a letter by speedpost to Physicians Credentials Registry of Canada on 13/10/2008.
The Sp-Document no is:EN[protected]IN
As I wanted this document to reach in a few days I opted for the speed post thinking that our money should go to the govt and not to private couriers.It is nearly one month and the speedpost online tracking shows that it has left the place where I had posted it.E Mail to the speedpost is not being answered.Please help me to trace my document.
Thanks, Dr T Ashu Babu. 07/11/2008.

Indian Speed Post — Letter not delivered

i had sent a speed post on 5 nov 2007 , til now the the speed post had not reach the destination ( speed post done from GPO head office -- Abids ) the speed post contains examination fee ( DD) to SYMBIOSIS , PUNE pls revert as soon as possible

Indian Speed Post — Non Delivery of letter registered under number SPEI 028339125IN

I posted an important letter on 19/04/2008 at 9:06 Hrs.from SPC Gwalior 474002 for Ulhas Nagar, railway Station Kalyan(Maharashtra) which has not been delivered till now ie.22/04/2008, 9:10 Hrs.The letter is very important & required in connection to jouney which is to be started tomorrow ie. 23/04/2008 morning.
It is requersted that letter registered under number SPEI[protected]IN may please be cheched & delivered today under intimation to me.Non delivery intime will cause very much inconvenience & disappointment, resulting in huge loss.
An early action in the matter will be appreciated.

Ramesh Kumar Batra

I posted an application form on 23/04/2008 at 10:09 am
from MAURYA ENCLAVE PO <110034>,
TO:
AMIN CELL, ARMY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, PUNE,
PIN:411
which has not been deliverd till now i.e. 6/5/2008, 11:30 am.
An early action in the matter will be appreciated.
Manas Vyas

Indian Speed Post — Extremely poor service (slowest service)

Dear All Indians, please use Indian speed post services only if you have a lot of time or even if your letter is lost you don't care. Because Indian Speed post is the slowest service available in India. i think award should be given to them for hiring such inefficient staff.

Speed Post is run by the Government of India and your information comes as no surprise as the staff is so outdated and irresponsible and this is expected out of them.

At the same time, Blue Dart is no better as I have enough evidence of a document sent by ABN Amro Bank on 05.7.2008 was delivered on 09.7.2008. So comparatively, Speed Post is atleast 2 days earlier.
No tracking available for Speed Post number SPET9240228IN, sent to Kharagpur on 15/12/08

There is no status available of my packet which is send long time back. it is not showing any status after 21st Feb 2009. It is very important form of my examination. Kindly track it and revert back to me.

Harvindra Singh

There is no status available of my packet which is send long time back. it is not showing any status after 21st Feb 2009. It is very important form of my examination. Kindly track it and revert back to me.

Tracking No. - EU[protected]IN
Destination. - Noida to Central Command, Lucknow

Harvindra Singh
non delivery of speed post letter dated 06.03.2009 from shalimar bag post office (Delhi) to ashwaninagar post office( kolkatta, west bengal) under speed post no.-BD[protected]IN till on date.Even mobbile no. of the receiving party is mentioned on the envelope .
speg[protected]in dt 16/02/2009 booked from ahmedabad for dungarpur-314001
ew[protected]in dt 11/02/2009 booked from kolkata to dungarpur -314001

how much time you want to deliver.if i would have gone personally by train it would have been delivered within 3 days.we are paying for your speed service .i think it is the slowest and poor service.refund the amount paid
SPER[protected]IN NOT REACHED
POST ON 4-4-2009 TO PUNE URGENT DOCUMENTS INCLUDED

Non delivery of speed post letter posted dated 31.03.2009 from SBI Life Insurance - Mumbai to my resi. address at 69, Narayan muni nagar society, Near Shree Swaminarayan Gurukul, Ved Road, SURAT (Gujarat) vai SPEED POST AWB No.:EM[protected]IN till on dated 10.04.2009. Is it called speed post!!!. If SBI Life deliver through any other third class courier then also they deliver within 3 days & Indian SPEED POST!!!. I Think this is slowest courier service under name SPEED Post.

Pls, Give me reply where is my docket
Mane 12/05/2009 ko Speed Post Kiya . par Abhi Tak mere Adders Par Nahi Gaya Hai. My Speed Post No.EE[protected]IN. Adders : Rajjan Singh
Village : Kothi, Post : Kothi Disti Satna, In Front Of Old Police Station (M.P.)

From

Rahulsingh
Please register the complaints relating to SPEED POST sent through INDIA POST on www.indiapost.gov.in [ further link feedback ]. INDIA POST pursues those complaints and provides compensation in deserving cases. These are inbuilt mechanisms in INDIA POST.
please send the status of my speed post no. EE[protected]TN dated 06 May 2009

Speed Post West Bengal — They never give better response

To whomsoever it concerns

Please help me I made a complain lodge to the 4 different departments of speed post, of my documents lost, that were posted by speed post. But whenever i call, the customer service to enquire, the speed post informs me that they ve no response from other end where the documents were posted and they tell me to call after a week.

making the complaint has made me suffer for almost 3 months as of now. And after all this, i thought it would be better to make one complaint here so that if someone is here who could help me and get me either my post which i sent to a client or, something that amounts to the value of goods sent via speed post

Bharat Poddar
non delivery speed post letter date[protected].u.t.i pan card service
pan card number :-ALZPJ4817A
SEND DATE :-20 JUNE 2009
SPEED POST NUMBER:- EQ[protected]IN
I am Prahlad Sharma from gwalior. i had sending my very important form by speed post (Speed Post Numbers is EI[protected]IN ) at 23/07/2009.Unfortunately it has not reached the destined location(Panjab University Chandigarh) Please help if possible.
Thanks and regards.

Prahlad Sharma

Indian Speed Post — lost document

My important document containing the result certificate has been lost during its delivery.. i dont ave the document number.. so dont know how o trace it now...
I HAVE SEND THE ABOVE ARTICLE BY SPEED POST FROM LINTON P.O KOLKATA-700014 VIDE SP EW[protected]IN FOR ERNAKULAM-682018, KOCHI BUT TILL DATE THE ARTICLE WAS NOT DELIVERED TON ADDRESSEE NOR IT GOT RETURN TO ME, EVEN SPEED POST TRACKING ALSO CAN NOT TRACK THE ARTICLE, IN THIS RESPECT IM HAVE LODGE ONLINE AND MANUAL COMPLAINT WITH POSTAL AUTHORITY BILL TILL DATE THE ARTICAL WAS NOT DELIVERED OR TRACK BY THEM, SINCE IT IS VERY IMPORTANT DOCOMENT, IF THE ARTICLE IS NOT DELIVERED OR EVEN RETURN TO ME THE ADRESSEE WILL BE SERIOUSLY PREUDICED.