Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indiapals.com - Cheating

 
12 Reviews
User
  mailme1678 on Mar 26, 2012
This company named Indiapals.com located in Lake Town in Kolkata is a fraud company,wherein they give add in the newspaper that they have over 4 lakh social contacts and that you just need 525.00 to register and also theirs website is there which says the same.They is a customer care no. given in which when you call a girls gives you the information of the membership and also the address of the company.Now when you happen to land up there ,there is no membership for 525.00 but instead a package of 1000.00,1200.00 and 1500.00 which is the highest and the best ,wherein you get all the facilities with all the phone no of regular girl members,special girl members and also phone nos, of girls who are very special according to them...and they also promise to call you as soon as a new member is added and also send the details through mail which is for life time.But my dear this is all fake as after registered for the 1500.00 out of compulsion from they side,I never rec. a phone call nor did I rec a mail and when ever I call them they either hung the phone or speak so rudely that as if they were doing us a favour.
So dear friends please don't ever think of going to Indiapals.com and registering yourself.Its just waste of money and your valuable time as the phone numbers which they give you in 99% cases its switched off and the rest 1% don.t want to speak to you.


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 22, 2012 by
User
avis_2012  
 
Yes this is completely fake company they are taking Rs.525 for membership but dont give any facilities against this registration. when you ask for
further assistance they again force another rs.525, but this next rs.525 they didnt told you first time. After that they maximum time switch off their
all contact no for not to communicate... pls all the friends beware of indiapals.com, the owner name is bhaskar basu (the cheat organisation head) and apart from him few more persons is there running this cheat organisation...


A May 22, 2012 by
User
avis_2012  
 
Yes i also support this topic that this company called indiapals.com is fake company, they gave advertisement in some leading newspaper and fraud general as the name online dating service, first they talk with any persons in very gentle way but when you Rs.525 after they either dont take your call or there all numbers may be switch off or out reach

Bhaskar Net Biz
Bhaskar Basu (bhaskarnetbiz@gmail.com)
PLOT - 107, B - BLOCK,
LAKE TOWN, (GROUND FLOOR)
Kolkata
West Bengal, 700089

Above is this fake company address, i request all the people who cheated by them go unitedly there get the money back..


N May 25, 2012 by
User
chaitanya2012  
 
Dear Friend

Above views are correct. All the friendship sites are here to cheat you.
A Jul 23, 2012 by
User
anb192003  
 
Absolutely right they speak in very rough and slan laungages after enrolling in club. dont wast yur money in this club.
N Sep 6, 2012 by
User
bluebasu  
 
yes.it is true.i was also chted.they ccompelled to ay me 1050 rs, not 525 rs.then they said very mont i will get friends list via email.but actually i got only one list in one single month.after wards they did not rspond to my email and calls.they are cheater.dont fall in the trap.also 90 % of the girls phn nos are fake.
A Sep 11, 2012 by
User
onlyranj  
 
I was also face same problem as you Frndz. They will really cheat us. Please don't waste your time & money.
N Oct 1, 2012 by
User
tatatata  
 
this is not true,
i had been a member and i had no such problems,

and i made lots of friends, ,

it is just that you people did, nt read their agreement properly 2, all you wanted was get to high horse fast..
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
pritamxmaxx  
 
daer,
www.69bf.org C-care No-9883612341 & more.
apko membarship kliey 1400/2400.diposit karneyko boleyga
S.B.I
MD.S.ISLAM.
A/C No-31953378104.
Branc Code-12375.
SBN0012375.(Barasath).
apko boleyga diposit karo s altlake sector-V office mey ao or 3hours k andar s ervice pao.
ap diposit karengey tab apko fax karney boleyga, fax kareyngey tab apkey sath bat ghumaeyga.
fir boleyga k apko security money Rs-1600. deyna pareyga.a bat apko pheyley neyhi boleyga.tax or security money deyney k bat ap office mey a sakogey!
bhaio this is chiting.don't lost money.
najaney or kitney paysey mageyngey or bolleyngey k a bat hum pheyley kisiko neyhi batatey.vaio ap peysey deyngey ap ko koe security neyhi mileyngey.
plz don't lost your money.
D Nov 8, 2012 by
User
sudipriya  
 
don't b cheated, ladies directly call me in uttar dinajpur, safe, secret.call-9593227209.
N Mar 5, 2013 by
User
kanchan17576  
 
harry club is cheating club they have already cheated me Rs.70000/- after the that nitu singh is did not provide any service. the telephone no. of nitu singh 9143433933 and 9748509750 and whenever u are talking she will tell u to deposit 5000/- initially after that the amount will be higher and higher. They are maintain several accounts in sbi and axis bank in the name of satorupa gharami in sbi . 303886160993 and dipak roy in axix bank ltd .912010037173332 all any person will deposit the money in the above account kindly write ur telephone no or mobile no. and tell the cashier to put the no, when they are crediting the amount. Because any one will be cheated then all the member or depositor can be able to contact each other for necessary against the cheater.

kunal
9851009596
N Dec 10, 2013 by
User
Sunil Mookerjee  
 
All complaints about India pals are absolutely true.The owner of this company IndiaPals, Bhaskar Basu is a full cheater, fraud, drug addicted and half mad person. Another person Bidyut Bose, father of Bhaskar Bose is also associated with this cheat agency. This Bidyut Bose is also a fraud person, dam lire and main business of this person is smuggling of stones.Previously this Bidyut started a business of astrology and cheated a number of persons by giving fake stones. This agency is assumed to be associated to supply call girls in night club and hotels and three ladies are the main call girls of their agency Papia, Rupali and Chhanda.These three girls are prostitutes and attached with all illegal works of India pals. That Bhaskar speak in very rough and slang languages after enrolling in club and always demands money. 90 % of the girls phone nos given by this agency are fake.I have came to know about this dishonest, cheater family from one of my friend who resides in that area for more than twenty years . Don't wast your money in this club.

Sunil

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indiapals.com - Cheating

    Contact Information

    Company: Indiapals.com
    Complaint category Category: Other