Indiatimes.com / Laptop Table — damaged delivery and non receipt of replacement

Address:Delhi

to: operation Head <[protected]@indiatimes.co.in>
date: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 12:06 PM
subject: COD Order no.[protected] and sub-order number:4460352
mailed-by: gmail.com

Sub: Receipt of damaged foldable laptop table - COD Order no.[protected] and sub-order number:4460352

Ref: interaction with Mr.Harish (customer care executive) today(4.6.2012) on the issue and was promised corrective action in 2 days

BACKGROUND

I tele-booked one laptop table after seeing your ad in times of india in my name v.sundararaman.

i got delivered the laptop table in damaged condition(the drawer is not intact because not fixed properly and not fitting in to the slot further one supporting wooden piece is dangling loose) in the name of shyam sundar(in spite of your tele-marketing exe confirmed my correct name on telephone) under COD Order no.[protected] and sub-order number:4460352 with order approval date 13.3.12 in my address as below:

A213, Mangal Apartments, 16, Vasundara Enclave, Delhi 110 096

i lodged complaint through customer care immediately on receipt,

kindly do the needful.

Mr.Puneet Kumar informed that he would send courier to pick up the packet which has to be properly packed and carry the details.

Ithe parcel was sent long back but i am yet receive the table.

V.Sundararaman

A213, Mangal Apartments,

16, Vasundara Enclave,

Delhi 110 096

Mobile [protected] / [protected]

IndiaTimes.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    IndiaTimes.com Phone
    +91 90 2466 6666
    +91 90 2488 8888
    +91 12 4451 8550
    IndiaTimes.com Address
    Plot No 391, Ecstasy IT Park, Udyog Vihar Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all IndiaTimes.com contact information