[Resolved]  Indiatodaybookclub — Non delivery of product / not refund of amount

RE: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Complaint No. 259054Tuesday, 29 December, 2009 1:51 PM
From: "Vijender Ruhela" <[protected]@yahoo.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: "Order" <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>Cc: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.comBcc: "Jeet" <[protected]@gmail.com>Dear Mr. Susheel Kumar,

Thank you in millions to sent me a nonsence reply as usual from the very begining that we might have received the product but not updated in our system / data base please provide us some more working days to do the needful.

My dear I do not have any intention to pressurize you to think a lot in this regard but failed to understand that a very reputize company like indiatodaybook club is just like bagging only for a very penny amount and have a very bogus system and despite providing all proofs failed to deliver the product / cash back that's why I have decided to donate this amount to Indiatodaybookclub sothat in the new year indiatodaybookclub do not feel any kind of burden from my side.

Thank you very much for your kind cooperation and a sweet experiance with indiatodaybookclub.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela
Executive Secretary
+ 91 [protected]

Learn To Think Beyond....

--- On Tue, 29/12/09, Order <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Complaint No. 259054
To: "'Vijender Ruhela'" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Tuesday, 29 December, 2009, 12:12 PM

Dear member,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that we might have received the parcel back. But it is not uploaded in our database.

So we request you kindly provide us some more working days to upload and do the needful. However if you provide us POD so we can forward to concern department for uploading the same on urgent basis.

For further queries, please feel free to call us on our Helpline Number[protected], 9:30 AM TO 6:30 PM, all 7 days)

Susheel kumar

India Today Book Club

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Tuesday, December 29, 2009 10:33 AM
To: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com; response (ITBC)
Subject: RE: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Complaint No. 259054

Dear Mr. Susheel Kumar,

Awaiting for the refunds / product.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 24/12/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

To: "Order" <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>
Date: Thursday, 24 December, 2009, 4:39 PM Dear Mr. Susheel Kumar,

You people again and again are commiting that please provide us some more working days. How much disgusting department you people have. In the period of 55 days you could not solve a query / peoblem. I think the worst condition you have even a govt department do better things in compare of you.

What can anybody aspect from you. You people are advertising on internet a lot but if someone is intercting with you there is very poor experience we found.

I am very frustrated with you people. Please tell me at once that how many working days you want to either refund or send the product. I shall be tooooooooooo much grateful for you.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 24/12/09, Order <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

Date: Thursday, 24 December, 2009, 4:11 PM

Dear member,

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that we might have received the parcel back. But it is not uploaded in our database.

So we request you kindly provide us some more working days to upload and do the needful.

For further queries, please feel free to call us on our Helpline Number[protected], 9:30 AM TO 6:30 PM, all 7 days)

Susheel kumar

India Today Book Club

Sent: Thursday, December 24, 2009 3:17 PM
To: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com
Cc: response (ITBC)

This has reference to the telephonic discussion undersinged had with Mr. Ketan - customer care executive today afternoon on the above subject.

As confirmed by him, I am awaiting for the refund. Kindly expidite the same.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Wed, 16/12/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Cc: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com
Date: Wednesday, 16 December, 2009, 5:03 PM Dear Sir,

I am awiting for your favaouable responce in this regard.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Mon, 14/12/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Confirmation from India Today Book Club
Cc: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com
Date: Monday, 14 December, 2009, 9:54 AM Dear Mr. Dominic Savio,

Thank you very much for your mail. I am surprise to see your reply that you did not get the update of the product till date despite I have provided you the delivery report of the product for which you people have given me the consignment number.

I am again very surprise to know that despite given on internet at the time of booking of order and address confirmation over telephone 2-3 times you did not have sufficient address:

Kindly update the address as follows:

Vijender Ruhela

Malsi Estates Limited

First Floor, Max House,

1 Dr. Jha Marg,

Okhla

New Delhi - 110020

Ph : [protected], [protected]

Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

Although the notice period given by me to Indiatodaybookclub has been expried today but keeping in view the matter as it is not a very big issue but totally harrassment and i do not want to take long this matter, again waiting till 31st of December 2009 for refund the amount

I have talked to customer care today and Mr. Sarvjeet provide me the complaint no. 259054 for refund.

You are once again requested to kindly redund my money before 31st Dec 2009.

Kindly treat this mail as last notice for the same.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Sun, 13/12/09, Order <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Confirmation from India Today Book Club
Date: Sunday, 13 December, 2009, 5:15 PM

Dear Member,

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that as soon as it gets updated in our data base we will arrange to re-dispatch the same before that we would like to re-confirm your address so that it reaches you this time.

1 Dr. Jha Marg

[protected],

DELHI 110020

Assure you of our best possible services always.

We shall be happy to render any further assistance or clarification that you may require.

For further queries, please feel free to get back to us or Call us on our Helpline Number[protected]:30 AM TO 6:30 PM, all 7 days) or write to us at:

INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB

B-47 INDIRA ENCLAVE

NEB SARAI

NEW DELHI-110068

Dominic Savio,

India Today Book Club

Sent: Thursday, December 03, 2009 3:33 PM

Dear Mr. Susheel Kumar,

Thank you very much for your prompt reply.

As informed in my earlier mail of today, you have time till 14th December 2009 after that I have no other option....

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 3/12/09, Order <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

Date: Thursday, 3 December, 2009, 3:28 PM

Dear Member,

We thank you for your mail to us.

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that we might have received your parcel but not yet updated in our database so we request kindly provide us some more working days for the same.

We value your association with India Today Book Club and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For further queries, please feel free to get back to us at [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com or for any query please call us at[protected] or SMS ITBC to 52424 or write to us at,

INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB

B-47 INDIRA ENCLAVE

NEB SARAI

NEW DELHI-110068

Susheel Kumar

Executive-Customer Relations

India Today Book Club

Sent: Thursday, December 03, 2009 12:35 PM
Subject: Order M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected] dated 30.10.2009 Confirmation from India Today Book Club

This has reference to the discussions undersinged had with customer care today afternoon on the above subject.

As desired, i am forwarding this mail to [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 3/12/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club
To: "response (ITBC)" <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>
Date: Thursday, 3 December, 2009, 12:17 PM

TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details

As you are saying that you people did not received it back but blue dart consignment number is showing that it has already been delivered to you on 11.11.2009.

Please see the status below:

Status updates on your shipments are provided below. For feedback on your shipments, select airway bills and click on the Contact Us button at the end of the page. To forward the details enter your Email ID, the recipient's Email ID and Send.

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : ORA[protected]MC

Pickup Date

03 November 2009

From

Status

Returned To Origin

Contact Customer Service

New Waybill No

Waybill No : [protected]

Pickup Date

11 November 2009

From

Status

SHIPMENT DELIVERED

Date of Delivery

12 November 2009

Time of Delivery

12:30

Recipient

Stamp

Submitted for your info and quick action please.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 3/12/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Thursday, 3 December, 2009, 9:35 AM Dear Sir / Madam,

This has reference to my several requesting mails and your response agaisnt them on the above subject.

I am requesting you people to refund my amount as despite your commitment you failed to deliver me the product on time.

Your this type of attitude is forcing me to think about you seriously. I once again requsting you to kindly refund me my amount within 10 days i.e. on or before 14th December 2009, else I have no other option to go consumer forum for justice.

This With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Sat, 28/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Saturday, 28 November, 2009, 4:43 PM Dear Sir / Madam,

This matter is pending long back. kindly arrange to refund at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Wed, 25/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 25 November, 2009, 2:08 PM Dear Sir,

I am awaiting for my refund. Kindly arrange at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Mon, 23/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Monday, 23 November, 2009, 10:31 AM Dear Sir,

This to inform you that I keep on getting benefits of your services from time to time. Previously I have purchased your offer as a Rebok watch also which is a good one.

But this time I order this product and request at customer care over telephone and on email also. You people get me assure on both ways on email and over telephone also that this product shall be reached / deliver me on or before 13.11.2009 but did not reach.

This order has to be used for an gift. I tell you people very clearly that after 13th Nov I do not have any use of this product.

That's why arrange to refund me the order value which has paid by me through credit card of Rs. 499 with the penalty decided by you.

Awaiting for your favaourable action at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Sat, 21/11/09, response (ITBC) <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

From: response (ITBC) <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>
To: "Vijender Ruhela" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, 21 November, 2009, 4:49 PM

Dear Member,

We thank you for your mail to us.

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that your order was dispatched from our end with the consignment details given below neither it came back to us and neither reached to you so we request you to kindly provide us some time to look into the matter and do the needful

We value our customer and trust that you enjoy our products.

Your valuable association with the India Today Book Club means a lot to us.

Assure you of our best possible services always.

For further queries, please feel free to get back to us or Call us on our Helpline Number[protected], 9:30 AM TO 6:30 PM, and all 7 days)

CHETAN ARYA

Executive Relations

India Today Book Club

Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2009 9:20 AM
To: response (ITBC)

Its very surprising that I am not able to here you any thing from your side.

Kindly arrange to refund Rs. 499 at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Tue, 17/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Tuesday, 17 November, 2009, 9:36 AM Dear Sir,

Kindly arrange the refund of Rs. 499 at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Mon, 16/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Cc: "Sandeep Mapp" <sandeep.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Monday, 16 November, 2009, 4:58 PM Dear Sir,

Kindly arrange to refund at the earliest.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Sat, 14/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Saturday, 14 November, 2009, 11:07 AM Dear Sir / Madam,

Kindly refer my many requested trailing mails in which I have requested you to please arrange to deliver me my product on or before 13th November 2009. I have received your confirmation also with the AWB No of blue dart for the same.

But I am sorry to say that this product did not deliver me till now.

Hence the purpose to purchase of this product has been expired. Now I do not required this product.

Now please refund me, my money which has already been paid in advance through credit card of Rs. 499/- at the earliest.

Submitted for your prompt action on the abvoe.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Fri, 13/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Friday, 13 November, 2009, 9:20 AM Dear Sir,

As requsted, please note that if this product did not deliver me today i.e. 13th November then there is no use of this for me.

Sumbitted for your info and necessary action

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 12/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Thursday, 12 November, 2009, 4:06 PM Dear Sir,

Please note that if this product deliver me after 13th November then there is no use of this for me.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Wed, 11/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Date: Wednesday, 11 November, 2009, 5:53 PM Dear Sir,

Please note that if this product deliver me after 13th November then there is not use for me.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Tue, 10/11/09, Vijender Ruhela <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

To: "Respone" <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>
Date: Tuesday, 10 November, 2009, 11:48 AM Dear Sir,

Despite your confirmation i did not receive my order till date.

Kindly look into the matter and arrange to deliver it well before 13th November 2009 as requested earlier.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Thu, 5/11/09, Respone <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

Date: Thursday, 5 November, 2009, 12:01 PM

Dear Member,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

In this regards, we would like to inform you that your order has been fully processed from our end and has been dispatched on 02-NOV-2009 through BLUEDART under the consignment no [protected].

We request you to kindly wait some more working days we ensure you that you will get your order very soon.

Assure you for best services always.

For further queries, please feel free to get back to us at [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com or for any query please call us at[protected] or write to us at,

INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB

B-47 INDIRA ENCLAVE

NEB SARAI

NEW DELHI-110068

CHETAN ARYA

India Today Book Club

Sent: Thursday, November 05, 2009 9:45 AM
To: response (ITBC)
Cc: Sandeep Mapp
Subject: Re: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club

Thank you very much for the confirmation of order.

As requested with customer care executive, please arrange to deliver this before 13 November as I have to gift it to someone.

Please note thereafter it will be useless for me, hence you are requested to kindly arrange to deliver it on or before 13 Novermber 2009.

With Warm Regards

Vijender Ruhela

Executive Secretary

+ 91 [protected]

--- On Sat, 31/10/09, [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>
Subject: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Saturday, 31 October, 2009, 8:18 AM

Dear Vijender

Thank you for your order. We wish to inform you that your order has been put under
process with order no M-COMMERCE/0GA[protected]. The order value is Rs. 499 and Order Date is 30-OCT-09. You will receive an email and a sms with your despatch details soon.

Thank you once again for ordering with India Today Book Club

For any further assistance please reply to this email or call us at[protected] a.m.
to 6 p.m.) or SMS ITBC to 52424.

Yours Sincerely

India Today Book Club

This is a very froud Company and keep on doing such activities.

indiatodaybookclub.com — non delivery

had placed an order for sunglasses/ paid from debit card/ but haven't received the item even through repeated complains the company replies it will take some more time to process the request/ never ever pay this company it is absolute fraud.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information