[Resolved]  Indigo Airlines — boarding pass

i have lost my boarding pass ,i travelled on oct 2010 and i nedd it for claim purpose.please send it i requires it.
booking date: 29 Aug 10
booking reference: L6LJEL
No (3)

I Mr. Jyotish Bhowmik serving in Indian Air Force having booking reference No.- L6LJEL dated 29 Aug 2010. I have been made my trip from Delhi to Agartalla on 02 Oct 10 by IndiGo Airways. I have lost my boarding pass. The same boarding pass is urgently required for my official use.
Therefore you are requested to send the duplicate one on my under mentioned E-mail ; -

[protected]@YAHOO.COM
I mr.Jaishankar I am working in LIC of India as a Senior Business Associate. I am offend using your airlines. I have lost my boarding pass . Now I have submit my boarding pass to my higher officials. I need the pass very urgently.

my travel details are as follows:
INTERGLOBE AVIATION LTD.(INDIGO), Global Business Park, Gurgaon, Haryana, India.
Booking Reference: Status: Date of Booking:
IKUGCX CONFIRMED 08 December 2011
IndiGo Passenger (s)
1. G jai Shankar
Going Out - Chennai to Delhi
Flight Date From To Departs Arrives
6E 302 14Dec11 Chennai Delhi 3:55 PM 7:25 PM
Coming Back - Delhi to Chennai
Flight Date From To Departs Arrives
6E 311 18Dec11 Delhi Chennai 7:20 AM 10:45 AM
Price Summary
Base Fare and Airline Fuel Charge Rs 11, 598.00
Fees & Taxes
Passenger Service Fee Rs 458
Service Tax Rs 155.00
Transaction Charge Rs 50.00
Service Tax Rs 155.00
User Development Fee Rs 221.00
Total price Rs 12, 637.00
I need the pass for Delhi to Chennai on 18th Dec 2011.

Kindly send me the pass through my email:

[protected]@yahoo.com.

Kindly do the need .your kind help will be remembered by me through my life time.
Can you please provide me with a copy of the Boading pass for LTA Complaint:

Passenger Name Travel Date Reference Number Tavel
Gaurav Sehgal 10th Nov 2012 - 17th Nov 2012 QLUHDG Bangalore - Delhi
Parul Kumar 3rd Nov 2012 - 17th Nov 2012 JLRRBB Bangalore - Delhi

Please revert back to [protected]@yahoo.com
Sincerely,
Gaurav Sehgal
I Pushpendra SIngh have lost my boarding paas, so i am not able to reclaim the money please send me the duplicate copy of boarding paas .
Details-
Reference no - XTVJDM
flight - 09E
date of journey - 23 june 2013
journey from Jaipur(JAI) to Bangalore(BLR)

Dear Sir, I travelled Delhi to Srinagar on 17.06.2014 by Flight NoE555, the departure time was 1.20 PM alongwith my following family members whose names are give hereunder:the booking reference is IF1GQB/P3DURI Date of booking 10 May, 2014

1. S.Ausaf Husain Zaidi (Self) - 2. Mrs. Meraj Khatoon (Wife)- 3. Ms. Fabiha Zehra (Daughter)-4. Mr. S.M.Hasan Zaidi, but unfortunately I have lost my daughter's boarding pass which not traceable and the same is needed for office use, therefore, you are requested to kindly provide me a copy of her boarding as soon as, if some fee is required for the same please inform me on my mail i.e. [protected]@gmail.com and also communicate the procedure of payment. You are once again requested to look into the matter personally and send the same at the earliest.

Thanking you, Sincerely Yours
(S.Ausaf Husain Zaidi)
mail : [protected]@gmail.com

I have lost me Boarding pass. I need it urgently for LTA purpose. Flight Details given below:

Flight No - 6E-349
Journey Date - 30 Jul 2014
PNR - IYYE8N-6E
Booking Date 19 Jun 2014
Booking ID - NF[protected]

Please send it to the following e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com

Sanjoy Banerjee

I have lost me Boarding pass. I need it urgently for official purpose. Flight Details given below:

Flight No - 6E-623 (from Kolkata to Guwahati)
Journey Date - 13 March 2015
Booking Date 27/02/2015
Booking ID - O9G68T

Please send it to the following e-mail id - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Biplov Jyoti Mahanta
I have lost my boarding pass. I need same for LTC claim.

Details are as follows:-

Travelling from Lucknow to Bengaluru.
Travelling date and time: Sun, 14 Jun 2015, 14:05 hrs
Flight no:- IndiGO 6E-164

Please send duplicate or any other certificate to my email id- [protected]@gmail.com

I will be very thankful to you.

Nikita Singh Rathore
E-mail –[protected]@gmail.com

I have lost me Boarding pass. I need it urgently for official purpose. Flight Details given below

Name-hariom dhankhar
Date of journey -26/4/15
Travel-chennai to delhi
Flight-6e276
Booking refence-LYHZ2A

Plz send me as soon as possible on my email...

I have lost me Boarding pass. I need it urgently for LTA purpose. Flight Details given below:

Flight No - 6E-522
Journey from Delhi to Luckow
Journey Date - 7 August, 2015
PNR - F6BNVC
Booking Date 29 July, 2015

Flight No - 6E-633
Journey from Luckow to Delhi
Journey Date - 9 August, 2015
PNR - WCZJ4A
Booking Date 17 July, 2015

Please send it to the following e-mail id - [protected]@stepconsulting.org

We have lost our Boarding pass. We need it urgently for official purpose.. Flight Details given below:

Passengers Name: Mr. Parvez Saud Pundir & Mr. Sachin N Shete

Flight No - 6E-608
Journey from Hyderabad to Mumbai
Journey Date - 12 Sep, 2015
Booking Date 03 Sep, 2015
Booking Ref No. AD15QK

Please send it to the following e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I, kajal Chaudhury, have lost my boarding pass. I need the same for company travel Reimbursement claim.
Details are as follows:-
Travelling from - Kolkata to New Delhi
Travelling date and time :07:05, 27/10/2015
Airline PNR : KYTBNT
Flight no:- IndiGO 6E - 906
Meal: CPML, Tour Code: 6EC4LNTPF Acct Code: 1Mobile: [protected]

Travelling from - New Delhi to Kolkata
Travelling date: 21:20, Wed 28-Oct 2015
Airline PNR : K2BSTB
Flight no:- Indigo 6E - 299
Meal: CPML, Tour Code: 6EC4LNTPF Acct Code: 1Mobile: [protected]

Please send duplicate or any other certificate to my email id- [protected]@lntecc.com

I will be very thankful to you.
Kajal Chaudhury
mobile : [protected]

I Mr. SANJAY SHARMA ALONG WITH MRS REENA KUMARI SHARMA AND SON NAMED DHANANJAY PANDIT serving in Indian Air Force have travelled on 21 Nov 2015 vide PNR NO. HDE7WK journey from Bangalore to chandigarh via Mumbai. I have booked ticket on 20 Jul 2015 by IndiGo Airways. I have lost my boarding pass while taking jpurney from Chandigarh to my home town. The same boarding pass is urgently required for claiming the LTC for this year.
Therefore you are requested to send the duplicate copy of boarding pass for the said journey my E-Mail address is appended below:-
Myself and my wife traveled from Agartala to Kolkata on 5/12/15 in Indigo flight 6E 373 at 17:10 Hrs. PNR no CYNQ9Q. But lost boarding pass which is now required for official purpose. Kindly arrange duplicate copies of the same and send in my email '[protected]@gmail.com'
Name : Shreya Jain
PNR : F5B2VS
Travel between: Mumbai to Delhi
Travel on : 24/07/2015
Flight : 6E 138

Need a boarding pass copy or certificate stating I have travelled on the mentioned dates for Tax exemption proof.

Shreya
Name : Shreya Jain
PNR : F5B2VS
Travel between: Mumbai to Delhi
Travel on : 24/07/2015
Flight : 6E 138

Need a boarding pass copy or certificate stating I have travelled on the mentioned dates for Tax exemption proof.

Shreya
I am a regular traveller of Indigo Airlines. I have lost my boarding pass. It is mandatory to submit as per official norms being a Govt. Official. It is requested to send my boarding pass at my e-mail. My journey details is as follows.

Passenger Name : Mr Niranjan Yadav
Booking Reference - OD2VYA
From 21Dce 2015 PUNE to KOLKATA Flight 6E 135 and
Return 23 Dec 2015 KOLKATA to PUNE Flight 6E 524
I have lost my Boarding pass. I need it urgently for official purpose.. Flight Details given below:

Passengers Name: Miss. Akanksha Bharti
Flight No - 6E-714
Journey from: Delhi To Varanasi
Journey Date - 01 Feb, 2016
Booking Date 30 Jan, 2016
Booking Ref No. YT16476882

Please send it to the following e-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I lost my boarding pass. I need it urgently to claim my reimbursement for the travel fare. If possible Kindly send it to [protected]@gmail.com. Details are as follows
Passenger Name- Darsana KT
airlines PNR - HCPFSA
Journey from - Mumbai to Delhi
Journey Date - 13 March 2016
Booking Reference Number -BET[protected]

Passenger Name - Darsana KT
airliner PNR - ICG8WQ
Journey from - Delhi to Mumbai
Journey Date - 13 March 2016
Booking Reference - BET[protected]

IndiGo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    IndiGo Phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    IndiGo Address
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all IndiGo contact information