Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Info@micromaxinfo.com - Performance

 
31 Reviews
User
  hnfshkh on Jul 20, 2012
I have purchased micromax Q50 mobile from Priya Electronics, Ahmednagar 15 months back and was working good till last week when all of sudden it switch off while making/receiving a call but the authorised service center at Ahmednagar did not responded to the problem till date kindly help me to resolve my problem and return my mobile after repair.


Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
shafisheikh  
 
Best Review
Dear sir,
My Job sheet no is -w030414-1211-4469926
AS on date 26/12/2011 I have submit my mobile model no is c2i(MEID NO: 100000B6CD975)at cell Q BHANDUP DREAM MALL MUMBAI and my old job sheet no is W030414-0811-121827 ON DATED 06/08/11 same submit ON CELL Q BHANDUP
no but yet now after one ONE YEAR i have not received my mobile
two time its come back from delhi head office but no trouble shoot out of problem is doing
the problem is REMAIN same.
a lot of time i have contact from delhi micromax office a lot of time i will speaked from customer care officer every time the will make promise but no satisfaction response i will get a lot of time complain no:1004122268and9702111447/2912114546/0312110565
now today i will not get my mobile.
I deeply disappointed with service of micromax it will hardly ONE YEAR AND TWO MONTH passed but my mobile has not repair properly the owner of cell SERVICE CENTER call me on one week ago AND GIVING ME MESSAGE TO THAT company will provide another mobile in place of C2I HANDES SET but on reaching today I AM SHOCKED that they giving me same mobile of c2I which is not properly worked neither incoming or out-going call worked and the mobile in very bad condition.
NOW I WANT ASK YOU THAT CAN I GET MY MOBILE OR NOT AND ON WHAT DATE AND IT SHOULD BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE MY PROBLEM SHOULD BE SORT OUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE KINDLY TAKE ANTICPATE IN THIS MATTER
LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR POSITIVE REVERT
THANK & REGARD
SHEIKH SHAFI
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
vikram jeet Micromax  - Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Q35 set Technical problem purchase date 20-08-2011 - Micromax

Q35 set already shown at micromax check point still technical problem of restarting set is not solved, Mobile set purchased from authorided store with original bill and box on 20-08-2011. No contact avilable on site for Head Office and no E-mail id regarding any help or services avilable..
D Jul 30, 2012 by
User
tajshikha  
 
i have buy micromax Q55.with in a year i have sanded for repair.and the their all service center had very very use less they sms me your hand set is repaired ple. come to collect your hand se even that before going i rang them that my set is ready? they said yes Mam when i reached their to collect my set were not repaired and attitute of customer executive was very bad.this is my bad experience after purchaging micromax set.no suggetions for buy this .
A Sep 4, 2012 by
User
manish don  
 
i have no any complaint towards micromax they give service very well i am fully satisfied with there service.
N Sep 11, 2012 by
User
sunny4659  
 
i have bought micromax a73 2months back and now on its own starts showing warning that (process com.anriod.launcher2) has stopped unexpectedly and doesnt allow me open menu or any other feature it just keep poping again and again, can anyone suggest me what to do
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
ishalakhanpal  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing you to express my dissatisfaction with a Micromax Fun book .

I bought this fun book on August 8, 2012

From M/S LOTUS INFO COM

Address :- D-131, shop no.-5, Kamla Nagar, delhi-07

Invoice No.-3015

Description of Product:- P300/Micromax

IMEI/ESN : 2300DF7246D8BB1

I made the decision to buy this FUN BOOK, because of recommendations some friends of mine gave me . However, after this experience, I feel deceived.

I enjoyed this funbook for a week after my purchase and After a week I started having problem with this device .

1.) Its touch pad was very irritating when I type something it takes some other words.

2.) I was not able to connect with Wi-Fi from very first day when I bought this.

3.) After few days I am not able to connect it with Tata Photon+ dongle.And

4.) There was a problem in USB port also.

I complaint regarding the same to the service centre over the phone, they said, i have to visit personally, I was not able to go because of my busy schedule. My brother went to your Jankpuri service centre on August 27, 2012. And they said if there is a problem of software it takes 2-3 days and if there will be a problem of hardware it takes 8-10 days. We contacted again after 10 days, they said It is not repaired yet we have send your product to head office, then we called there and they gave us a complaint no. - 1009125751.

I called them several time to ask a simple question that when i can have my fun book back but still it’s been almost one and half month I haven’t received answer for my question

1 month & 10 days is an extremely long time to wait for such simple repair work

I am deeply disappointed with the “service” I’d received.

Now i want a particular date on which i can have my fun book in my hand in fully working condition.

I definitely need this problem to be solved as soon as possible.
Looking forward for your positive revert.
Thanks & Regards

Isha Lakhanpal
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
rjjn singh  
 
Dear, Sir


I admitted my MICROMAX h/s which of model no is X285, Which was sending for repair L3 on 03/09/2012, your authorised service center M/s MOBILE PLAZA, Gwalior.

To-day i received my h/s .. When check that is not completed repair. Some major fault with camera problem in the find in h/s. When i say about this problem your service center ..that one guys say to me your h/s has been out of warranty as per POP date.

Now that time your h/s will not be repair in under warranty .. that problem solve be chargeable.. I am ready to repair.After repairing my h/s is OK. they will charged 100/- Rs..

When i demand to pay amount of bill they provide normal slip it was write stamp and sign of your service center M/s MOBILE PLAZA..

(Note:- It is not good for MICROMAX customers.. Pls do something and revert my money it is normal amount but it is wrong way to earn extra money..)


Your Customer
ARJUN SINGH
Gwalior
09575303806


D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
Hamsa Veronica  
 
Hi,
My phone display is not working. I submitted phone at RTC X Roads on 25/09/12. I got message on 26/09/2012 from this ID info@micromaxinfo that under sheet no s040214-0912-1901468 for repairs. And i again i got on 05/10/2012 and 08/10/2012 that hand set is closed. I visited repair center thrice, but i did not get any response from them. They are saying that we they did not get any information from the company still it is under repair. Pls inform me when the display is going to get.
D Oct 26, 2012 by
User
avdheshshrivastava  
 
Hello,
i am very much disappointed with the service of your company's mobile phone, i bought micromax Q3 set two months before from sanskardhani mobile jabalpur (mp) and it started hanging while using camera, so i have given my mobile set to your authorised service center (M/S N>P> Electronics G-1, Abhishek apartment, 319-A, napier town jabalpur, MP), they said to return the set within 7 to 10 days but 15 days passed they are not returning the set and on doing enqiry they are saying that the site is not working.I have enqired so many time but they are answering the same all the time.Please suggest me what to do now, and i also recieved message from LM-MICROM that your job sheet no.N070264-1012-2024080 is closed but service center is not considering this message.Kindly suggest me what to do.

your customer
UTKARSH SHRIVASTAVA
(9098503858)
Jabalpur.
D Oct 28, 2012 by
User
nagendrasa  
 
Sir
I have purchased Micromax Q35 mobile in april 2012 with TWO GSM AND ONE CDMA SLOTS. Since beginning this set is not at all performing satisfactory. I have given this set for repair 4-5 times, Ist charger was replaced, then the battery, then complaints not attented properly. Lastly the set was set to company under sheet no. S010065-0912-1898042 & returned back on 22-10.2012. I just 3 days using Realiance CDMA and TATA DOCOMO GSM and started getting same problem of Net work, auto on off. Reliance net work it searches after phone is switched on and immediately goes off, even showing net work of docomo it does not perform correctly. Totally this set is useless.

Now I am using same net work of Reliance and Tata Docomo with Karbonn Mobile KC540 and its working fine.

I request you to exchange my hand set of other model which will perform best whether GSM Dual and CDMA

My number is 9242867680 - 9379955566
D Nov 16, 2012 by
User
aditya090413  
 
mere paas MMX400R wireless router hai, iski software reinstalled karna kaise hoga, plz reply my id aditya090413@gmail.com
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
jeetu sain  
 
dear
sir i purchased micro max pi350 tab my invoice is 7 November and ime-911235600224240 it had not working properly after 7 days it had hanging and speaker problem i go to service center and talk rajasthan service had mr. grag he very bad man and misguide many time he said it is working after 30 days.sir iam feel suffering .
please sir short my problem as soon as.
thanking you
jeetu sain
Apex Hospital Pvt.ltd,
Jaipur
MOB-09667858494
Email-jeetubd91@gmail.com
N Jan 9, 2013 by
User
rishav goyal  
 
i have buy micromax m2.with in a year.. after 7 days when he is dead...i have sanded for repair.and the their all service center had very very use less they sms me your hand set is repaired ple. come to collect your hand se even that before going i rang them that my set is ready? they said yes Mam when i reached their to collect my mobile battery was lost and attitute of customer executive was very bad.this is my bad experience after purchaging micromax set.no suggetions for buy this...one and half month my phone was not repair...


N Feb 8, 2013 by
User
shivashis mahapatra  
 
i have purchased a funbook infinity.truely satisfied with the product. but its only disadvantage is except tata photon+ not other data card is working in this device. i gave a pattern password in my tab. but in my absence my little bro gave 15 times incorrect password & the tab is now locked. it needs my google id & password.but i forgot it.what will i do to unlock it???please help..
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
JYOTI PRAKASH NAYAK  
 
Dear Sir, I Jyotiprakash Nayak beg to state that my MMX352G 3G USB MODEM has been stolen from last 7 days, which SN:V009491208010004580, IMEI No:011101058605027, EAN:89-04132-42110-3. So i want to block this modem and i shall remain greatful to u. kindly cooperate me. My mobile no.- 09438052888
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
nathan anthony  
 
guys who ever is not satisfied with micro max mobiles please cooperate with me as i am launching a complaining in the consumer court u too guys launch a complain in the consumer court micro max i am really disappointed i am really sorry i think my one complain will not do any thing to your company but me and my friends around 83 r giving complain and hopin rest of aur diappointed friends do the same sorry guys
N Apr 4, 2013 by
User
Aakash batra  
 
sir i have lost my micromax a110(canvas 2)...is dere any chance of getting it back with help of imei no???my email id:batra.aakash881@gmail.com
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
ROHIT RAJ (patna)  
 
sir,
i m (rohit raj) from patna, bihar .I would like u to drag your attention towards the inconvinience faced by the customer in micromax service centre they are offering a very poor and unhealthy services to all the customer visting the centre .I deposited my P300 FUNBOOK in mmx service centre 0n 20/6/2013 at PATNA BRANCH IN KAUSHYLA ESTATE building near maurya lok for charging as well as dual sound production both from speaker and ear phone i was informed at that time that as your device will be repaired u will recieve a message at your number, as iwas informed i recieved a message on 25/6/2013 that your job sheet no E040160-0613-4171797 IS CLOSED AND ANY OF THE WORKING DAYS BETWEEN 10 AM TO 6:30 PM U CAN COLLECT YOUR DEVICE.Seeing the message i did according to it and the moment i reached there i was told to come after three days to collect the device and when i questioned them why i should come after 3 days as i received my message to collect it today only on of the employee entered into a verbal argument with me ill treating me saying who told u to come now, he in a very unugly and bad manner told me to either come after 3 days or get your tablet now and go back with the same problem occuring. one of the employee informed me that parts of your device was send to their service centre branch in connectin with that u have recieved amessage so please come after three days that defected parts will be changed by those parts and then u can recieve your funbook, hearing this from there side i came back and again i went there after 3 days on 29/6/2013 at that time i was again said to come after 3 days as service has not been completed disharten by these kind of poor service but a befool and a cheated customer i came back from there waiting for more 3 days to recieve my funbook and when i went there after 3 days on 2/7/2013 they again told me to come after three days this time i asked them to give me a proper date when should i exactly come to collect my funbook they gave me a cell number to call on 4/7/2013 and ask about the proceeding condition and when i called them on 4/7/2013 they told me to come tommorrow and when i went there to collect my P300 they told me to wait till 6 o"clock we are repairing your tab and only after 6 o'clock you can recieve your tab as i was having lot of other job i went from there disharten and disgrace next day being sunday i finally collected my tab on 8/7/2013 but the proceedings didn't end there only when i brought my funbook i was amazed to see the same problem again featuring in my tab it was just a spoil of time for me to submit my tab with no benefit now i don't no what to do as i have to move away from city as im student and so i cannot response to there in any service centre being unknown to that part of the city now witnessing these condition and unhealthy behaviour of centre i droped MY IDEA OF HAVING A MICROMAX MOBILE PHONE NOW I WILL PURCHASE A SAMSUNG SET IN A WAY BOOSTING JAPAN ECONOMY .NOW I WILL SUGGEST EVERYONE not to buy a IN CAPITAL MICROMAX SET.
NOW I M MAKING MY MIND TO SUE A CASE IN CONSUMER COURT TO HAVE SOME SENSE TO MY WAISTED TIME AND TO GET ME SOME BENEFIT

THANKING YOU
ROHIT RAJ
email id- rohitraj111191@gmail.com
in regard with P300 FUNBOOK
PROD ID-23005125530448D
N Oct 3, 2013 by
User
hitlerdas  
 
I have purchased one Micromax Funbook model P350 vide IMEI No-911235600045462 on 10/11/2012 from Intouch, Paltan bazar, Guwahati, Assam. Unfortunately since one month of purchase till now i have visited 4 times to service centre due to defect. but every time same problem exists. Now also My device is laying in service centre since 10 days.But nobody in there is ready to give me the exact time when it will be ready.Every time some useless SMS are coming stating that your device is repaired and u can collect your device but when i visit service station your service manager tell shamelessly that it is not repaired and we shall intimate when it get repaired. But nobody phoned me. Due to the defect rarely i have used the device. Today when i visited your service station at M/S Techno world they tried to return me my device without repair and without any explanation.Now i want company should exchange my defective device with another good one.Otherwise i shall forward my case to local consumer forum for justice.
regards
Sukanta Dash
Guwahati, Assam
Mob No-9954173730
N Nov 3, 2013 by
User
akhileshsingh  
 
I have purchased one Micro max mobile model X088 & IMEI No-911315509779625, 911315509779633 on 22/08/3013 from udaipur (Raj). Its display was broken then broken display is replace by new display in Rs.300/-. afterwards when I received handset from service center the another problem was created i.e. auto switch off of mobile then i gave again my handset to service center for service.I am not satisfied with service given by service center.

job sheet No.*w020328-1013-6167276*
M/S Scom Technologies
115, 1st floor, anand plaza udaipur


Akhilesh Singh Chauhan
mob.9529957253

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Info@micromaxinfo.com - Performance