[Resolved]  Intel — Replacement of motherboard

I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Kolkata. With in two years of purchase, the motherboard was creating problem. Then I contacted INTEL(as it was within warranty period) and they replaced the motherboard for six times. But every times they sent either totally faulty or partially faulty motherboard. This is going for the last one and half years. For them only, I can not use my computer for the last one and half year. The first case no of INTEL was : 7041402; Product & Markings: D845GVSR - FCSR43005780 ; Order Number:[protected]; Order Date:[protected] and the last case no was Case Number: 7835136; Order Number: [protected]; Order Date:[protected]. Till now, the motherboard is not working.
Kindly help me to get the replacement.
Guruprasad Mandal

my motherboard(D865GSA-AZSA[protected] is faulty, having 3 years warrenty which i bought on 10/01/2007 . SO PLEASE EITHER REPAIR IT OR REPLACE IT. YOGESH KUMAR
174- B, KATWARIA SARAI,
NEAR RAVIDAS MANDIR,
NEW DELHI- 110016.
sir my name is nitin . I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Nehru Place New Delhi. Due to some reason my motherboard is not working plz solve my problem.
and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or repair. the purcase date of the board is jan 2007.
hi i m prageet .i have purchace a mother board on 1.9.2007model no of my mother board is D945gcpe there is some problem in my mother board plzzz say what the process to repair my mother board or exchange
I am Prakash. I have purchace a mother board on 21 july, 2006, model no. of my mother board is D865GSA, there is some problem in my mother board. Please tell me the process of repair or exchange my mother board.
thank you.

My address is below-

PRAKASH JOSHI
BLOCK 'A' 1361/15,
INDIAR NAGAR,
LUCKNOW. 226016
U.P.
Ph. No.[protected]
Hi GUYS!
please rectifive with nearest intel service center if problem continue please log in to related website and commnet the problem if damage by you or tamper the parts it is not valid. thanks.
Sir, I am Prakash from Lucknow. I have purchase a Mother Board on 21 july, 2006 from Lucknow. There is some problem in my Mother Board. Please do something for my problem and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or repair.

Prakash Chandra Joshi
hello sir, i am ali last year i will brought intel desktop board d102GGC2 after few month it's not working that sl.no:BTGC707016VB AA D[protected], therefore i requested you as soon as possible reftified the problem, hence else mother board will exchange lastly i am waitng your answer so long our waiting my mobile number [protected]
my motherboard(D945GCCR-- BTCR71200U58 AA D[protected] is faulty, having 3 years warrenty which i bought on JULY 2007 . There are no sound output. SO PLEASE EITHER REPAIR IT OR REPLACE IT.

Ashish Verma
[protected],
New Delhi house
27, Barakhamba road

Intel — motherboard not support power supply

MotherBoard Not support power supply.
This is INTEL Original MotherBoard
Under warrenty
I have Intel Motherboard is not working properly for last few days. when i start the computer, it did not give me display, i got the message " no display" on my monitor.I have no graphic card, internal tv tuner card on my motherboard.my monitor works properly, also i check my RAM & processor on another motherboard, but they are working properly so i found problem with my motherboard. Please make arrangements to replace the MotherBoard at the earliest because i have some project work.
please accept my compliant give me proper service regarding with my motherboard

The details of the mother Board are as follows:
1) Srno:-BTIS[protected]AA-D[protected]
2) MODEL NO:- D946GZIS
3) Date of purchasing:[protected]
4) mobile:-[protected], [protected]
5) Address:-Vilasrao W. Mandhare, sai nagar, Deorankar layout, WARDHA, 442001, MAHARASHTRA, INDIA

6)Warranty Period 3 yrs from date of purchase

-Vinaydada Mandhare
1) Srno:- BTGC62400RJT AAD[protected]
2) MODEL NO:- D101GGC
4) mobile:-[protected],[protected]
5) Address:-NITS COMPUTER, OPT.- NIHAL BHAWAN, NEAR KHUSHI RESTURENT, OLD DELHI GURGAON ROAD, GURGAON-122016, HARYANA, INDIA

I have Intel Motherboard is not working properly for last few days. when i start the computer, it did not give me display, i got the message " no display" on my monitor.I have no graphic card, internal tv tuner card on my motherboard.my monitor works properly, also i check my RAM & processor on another motherboard, but they are working properly so i found problem with my motherboard. Please make arrangements to replace the MotherBoard at the earliest because i have some project work.
1) Srno:- AZPE801001C6 AA D[protected]
2) MODEL NO:- D945GCPE
5) Address:-NITS COMPUTER, OPT.- NIHAL BHAWAN, NEAR KHUSHI RESTURENT, OLD DELHI GURGAON ROAD, GURGAON-122016, HARYANA, INDIA

1) Srno:- AZPE74300WWB AA D[protected]
I have Intel Motherboard is not working properly for last few days. when i start the computer, it did not give me display, i got the message " no display" on my monitor. I have no graphic card, internal TV tuner card on my motherboard. my monitor works properly, also i check my RAM & processor on another motherboard, but they are working properly so i found problem with my motherboard. Please make arrangements to replace the MotherBoard at the earliest because i have some project work.
1) Srno:- BTGC62400RJT AAD[protected]
2) MODEL NO:- D101GGC
4) Mobile:-[protected],[protected]
6) Warranty Period 3 yrs from date of purchase
1) Srno:- AZPE801001C6 AA D[protected]
intel D[protected]

I purchase new mother board model no. D945GCNL before two week, I has some faulted pins where we install the processor. Please replace or repair it. Please give me also address where the mother repair in delhi.

I purchase new mother board D945GCNL. it showing pins some faulted. Please replace or repair it.
my email is [protected]@saifasteners.com
I have Intel Motherboard is not working properly for last few days. when i start the computer, it did not give me display.I have no graphic card, internal tv tuner card on my motherboard.my monitor works properly, also i check my RAM & processor on another motherboard, but they are working properly so i found problem with my motherboard. Please make arrangements to replace the MotherBoard at the earliest because i have some project work.
Please do something for my problem and tell me how i will submit the motherboard and where, for change or repair.

1) Srno: BTCL63700VTK AA D[protected]

2) MODEL NO:- D945GCL

5) Address:- K.SIVAKUMAR 19, 2nd floor, Ramarkovil Street, (Opp, SNV Kalyana mandapam), Ramnagar, Coimbatore-641009. ph :[protected].

my mother board is not working .
it is turn off regularly then start.
so dear sir send me your servis center address and phon number.