Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Investors Clinic - Non payment of Credit Notes

 
12 Reviews
User
  akash21 on Feb 13, 2011
SAVE YOURSELF FROM GET CHEATED FROM REAL ESTATE BROKERS

I would like to bring to your kind attention that In Noida all Big Property Details who are advertising in Times of India and Hindustan times like Investor Clinic and Unicon Properties.

Nature of Fraud done runs into Crores and may doom the market shortly if you do not stop them.

If your just type in Google Fraud against respective names you know the truth.

In Noida and Noida Extn more than 60 projects are running. Almost 90% projects are not making construction as per the payment plan mentioned in their Brochures.

Every project is housing 5000 houses and average value you take Rs.20 lakhs. If you multiply 60 projects x 5000 houses x 20 lakhs = Rs.600,000 crores. Broker commission is 2% i.e. Rs.12000 crores.

Every Broker issues Discount to Customers by way of “Credit Note” 80% of the amount i.e.Rs9600 crores, which every Broker promises to pay to customers who has made booking in Houses after payment of 40% amount as per payment plan of Builder.

When customers approaches the Broker after payment of 40% amount, Brokers refuses to pay the amount promised. They take money from Builder and not releasing the same to the Customers. In this way they making fool to ordinary customers by offering Heavy Discounts. They have connivance with Builders also as they share the Booty amongthemselves in certain %age and if any customer make complaint against Broker. They turned the Blind eye and tell customer it is your mistake they are purchasing houses from Brokers. They should go to direct Company. But they forget their responsibility as Builders themselves publish in Leading Newspapers that they are their Channel partners.

In Noida there is No Law exist to take any action against such a loot.

Please tell me why NOIDA authorities not taking action against Builders for delay in constructions done by Brokers. They are using their 10% booking amount in purchasing more land banks irrespective of concentrating on Delivering the Houses to end customers in Right Time.

Already there is shortage of skilled labours, even if you take whole Bihar in Nodia for making houses it will take more than 6 to 8 years instead of 2.5years to 3 years of promise of delivering houses. Again there is shortage of Sand and Cement for supplying to construction companies.

Existence of Penalty Clause in the Builder Buyers agreement ranging from Rs.5 to Rs.7 per sq.ft. per month is again in question mark which is much less than existing saving account interest which ordinary customer gets from Saving Accounts in Bank.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
akash21  
 

Non payment of credit notes - Unicon Properties, Noida

SAVE YOURSELF FROM GET CHEATED FROM REAL ESTATE BROKERS

I would like to bring to your kind attention that In Noida all Big Property Details who are advertising in Times of India and Hindustan times like Investor Clinic and Unicon Properties.

Nature of Fraud done runs into Crores and may doom the market shortly if you do not stop them.

If your just type in Google Fraud against respective names you know the truth.

In Noida and Noida Extn more than 60 projects are running. Almost 90% projects are not making construction as per the payment plan mentioned in their Brochures.

Every project is housing 5000 houses and average value you take Rs.20 lakhs. If you multiply 60 projects x 5000 houses x 20 lakhs = Rs.600,000 crores. Broker commission is 2% i.e. Rs.12000 crores.

Every Broker issues Discount to Customers by way of “Credit Note” 80% of the amount i.e.Rs9600 crores, which every Broker promises to pay to customers who has made booking in Houses after payment of 40% amount as per payment plan of Builder.

When customers approaches the Broker after payment of 40% amount, Brokers refuses to pay the amount promised. They take money from Builder and not releasing the same to the Customers. In this way they making fool to ordinary customers by offering Heavy Discounts. They have connivance with Builders also as they share the Booty amongthemselves in certain %age and if any customer make complaint against Broker. They turned the Blind eye and tell customer it is your mistake they are purchasing houses from Brokers. They should go to direct Company. But they forget their responsibility as Builders themselves publish in Leading Newspapers that they are their Channel partners.

In Noida there is No Law exist to take any action against such a loot.

Please tell me why NOIDA authorities not taking action against Builders for delay in constructions done by Brokers. They are using their 10% booking amount in purchasing more land banks irrespective of concentrating on Delivering the Houses to end customers in Right Time.

Already there is shortage of skilled labours, even if you take whole Bihar in Nodia for making houses it will take more than 6 to 8 years instead of 2.5years to 3 years of promise of delivering houses. Again there is shortage of Sand and Cement for supplying to construction companies.

Existence of Penalty Clause in the Builder Buyers agreement ranging from Rs.5 to Rs.7 per sq.ft. per month is again in question mark which is much less than existing saving account interest which ordinary customer gets from Saving Accounts in Bank.
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
prabhat singhal  
 
Dear Akash, You are right lots of brokers are doing such things, But I am happy as I have a very good real estate Conultant Goldmine Developers Pvt. Ltd. Myself and some of my friends purchase property from them in diffrent project like Prateek Wisteria, Gaur Grandeur and some more project. They give us Credit Notes and on time they call us for our cheques. I personlly and my friends have very good experice with them. I know one of his Director Mr. Gautam very well as I have relation with Goldmine Since last 3 Years. He is excellent, have good real estate knowledge. In future If any one of you intrested can contact thier sector-63 office and feel the diffrence.
N Mar 29, 2011 by
User
ruchii  
 
yes, even i agree that invester clinic people dont keep up with there promices .they cliam to be the no1 realestate co. but they r no one cheaters in the feild .After paying the booking amount they dont turn up for any thing .PLLLLLLLZ after reading all these complaints dont be there victim, .lower to the higher post no one is botherd after u have paid the initial amount .They dont make payment for there credit notes, nor they will help u in any transactions with the builder. They are just interested in commission they get from the builder .No builder is interested in taking action against them .Every day they are fooling N no of people by making false commitments.
A May 3, 2011 by
User
trilokdev  
 
Yes they are doing wrong practice, actually they hire people on project to project base they are not permanent employee of the company that is why to justify there salary the misguide the customer and give wrong information . They work for salary and incentive but when the Dealer like investor clinic got the commission from builder they don't give incentive to employee this way they are looting from both hands.
N May 5, 2011 by
User
ashish verma6189  
 
Dear Akash, After reading all these thing i just want to ask a question to you . Why you are looking for the brokerage part to the broker in form of credit note because you know very well that brokerage are the brokers earning. Your greedy nature are solely responsible for this incident.Have you got your fllat or not .I hope you got a authentik booking from them so why you are crying in such a manner.
wish you a good luck
A May 12, 2011 by
User
wazhul  
 
Dear Akash, I am 101% agree with you but it our mistake that we never try to learn the process, even we buy a pair of shoes we try more than four or five shops and make a research upon it but when it comes about investing lacs we certainly not using our wisdom, i am too a real estate professional and write blogs on such kind of frauds regularly but who reads and who cares...the mother of these kind of frauds by investors clinic or unicon property or anyone else is large expanse...the customer is limited but the office rent, employee salary, marketing expenses force them to do fraud with there innocent clients...must read blogs to avoid such frauds www.realtytoreality.blogspot.com
N Jun 23, 2011 by
User
lordkrishna  
 

cheated me of 13 lakh rupees - investor clinic noida

I had purchased a farmlanf from this company , I had paid 15 lakh rupees to them and investor clinic took my money and without informing me they sold the land alloted to me to sumone else....
They are big cheaters and are sitting in market to do fraudulent activities
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
Teamunicon.Helpdesk  
 
Dear Customer,

Unicon’s Customer Care team is always eager to resolve customer concerns and queries. We hope your concern has been resolved satisfactorily. For any queries/ clarifications feel free to write to helpdesk@unicon.in

Best wishes,
Team Unicon
A Dec 14, 2011 by
User
singh338  
 
Dated: 04.11.2011
To,
1. Amrapali Leisure Valley Developers Pvt. Ltd.
Regd. Office: 307, 03rd Floor, Nipun Tower,
Kakardooma, Community Centre, Delhi-110092

2. Amrapali Leisure Valley Developers Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Office: C-56/40, Sector-62,
Noida, U.P.

3. Amrapali Leisure Valley Developers Pvt. Ltd.
Site Office: GH-01, Tech Zone-IV,
Greater Noida, U.P.

Sub: Refund of booking amount with interest.
Ref: Your letter dated 01.11.2011, Unit No.A-1/103, Amrapali Leisure Park, Noida Extension, U.P.

Sir,
I am practicing lawyer of Supreme Court and was trapped by Investor Clinic Officer Mr. Kartik Sharma by misrepresenting of fact and he assured me return of my amount with interest or resell the same. Since I was away to USA and came back on 26.06.2011 and Mr. Kartik Sharma evaded attending my calls. I have received caption letter, therefore, approaching you.

You are therefore, requested to look into the matter favourably and see that payment is refunded with interest to avoid possible harassment to me.
H.M. Singh
Advocate
CC To,
Mr. Kartik Sharma
General Manager
Investor Clinic
Tapasya Corp. Height
Floor 5, E.F.G.H., Sector-126,
Noida-201303, U.P.
A Aug 2, 2012 by
User
rajbir1982  
 
I can see this generic statement from Unicon in all of the post :-)

I believe they have set this as an Out Of Office mail, because i can see any mail from them except this one.

I am also one of sufferers from this brokers


you can see my query in my profile
N Mar 31, 2013 by
User
balows50  
 
We need to keep uploading post on such fraudulent cases which helps upcoming home buyers to avoid those cheaters and opt genuine agency.
In one of the recent cases my uncle bought a flat in

Nirla Asphire
GH-03, Sector 16,
Noida Extension, UP

by a person named "PRADEEP DWIVEDI" Ph. 9717260606. Initially the person introduced himself as a sales manager working in "Investors Care Pvt. Ltd." F-11, Globus D Bldg. Plot H-1/5 & 1/6, Sector 63 - Noida. Later on booking day he refused to show his office and instead he gave a excuse that the office is being renovating. The booking has been done by my uncle but when he looked at the booking receipt the real-state company name was written as "S.G Consultant" on booking form. On asking the broker conveyed that the company is in progress to change his name so that he won't able to provide credit note at this moment as letter head is not printing yet.

After revealing the information we come to know that the person singly running his own business with a company name "S.G Consultant" .He has no office space nor any official website or office numbers. He is getting business via references and normally runs away after booking amount being deducted from consumer's bank account.

Please be aware from this person and instead opt a better real-state firm.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Investors Clinic - Non payment of Credit Notes