[Resolved]  IOC — Delay in supply of refilled LPG cylinders

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I, consumer no:K3963 , is attached to Mini Gas Agencies,Kundara,Kollam district (distributor's code no:117700) .I have booked for LPG refill cylinder on[protected] under booking no:6207.Till date[protected] they have not supplied LPG.I came to know that customers who have booked on[protected] have received their cylinders.Everyday they are saying "tomorrow we will supply".This is the case for last 9 months.Also they are not issuing the bill.I am residing 1.5km from the gas agency.
So I kindly request you to take necessary actions.

Yoursfaithfully,
Ambika ,
Mukaluvila veedu,
Kanjiracode,Kundara PO,
Kollam.PIN 691501
Ph:[protected]

IOC — delay of refilled cylinder of LPG gas

MY LPG GAS CONNECTION NO - 7952 . FOR REFILLING OF LPG GAS , MY COONECTION NO. WAS BOOKED ON 9-9-2010 ON THE REGISTER OF MADHUPUR GAS SERVICE, (INDIAN OIL COMPANY)FAIZABAD (U.P.) ON SERIAL NO. 1138

BUT LPG GAS FILLED CYLINDERE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL NOW. SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST ABOVE GAS SERVICE STATION/ GAS AGENCY.

YOURS FAITHFULLY

JITENDRA PRATAP SHUKLA
NEAR BAL VIDYA MANDIR, SHIVNAGAR,FAIZABAD
PH- [protected]

I, P.Ramakrishnan (Consumer no:29259) have been a consumer of M.V.Gas Agencies, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil nadu., for more than 15 years.
Recently I booked my refill on 4.11.2010., but till date I've not received my cylinder.Being a senior citizen I go there to know what is been going there.But their reply is just, we'll sent you today.If we call they'll never pick their phone.I request the relevant officials to take strigent action against these people at the earliest.

P.Ramakrishnan.

MY LPG GAS CONNECTION NUMBER IS X-208 . FOR REFILLING OF LPG GAS, MY COONECTION NO. WAS BOOKED ON[protected] ON THE REGISTER OF KRISHNA GAS SERVICE, (INDIAN OIL COMPANY)AGRA (U.P.)

BUT LPG GAS FILLED CYLINDERE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TILL NOW. SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST ABOVE GAS SERVICE STATION/ GAS AGENCY

YOURS FAITHFULLY

ADARSH ANAND
5, KRIPAL COLONY
NEAR BHAGWAN TALKIES
AGRA, (U.P.)
PH- [protected]
My self, Dr. Vineeth Ravindran T, working in DRDO at Jammu and Kashmir. I am a Keralite and location of my family is at Koolimuttam village of Thrissur district. we are a regular customer of Chiramel Gas Agency, Perinjanam. It has been observed that nowadays there is very long delay in the delivery of refilled gas cylinders from the agency. Our consumer No is 3743, the name of the consumer being Ravindran T. A (my father). As my parents are aged and live alone at home it is very difficult for them to go to the agency directly and collect the cylinder. Lastly we have booked for the cylinder on 17th May 2014. Although we have made many correspondence with the office after the booking they didn't respond. Kindly look into this scenario and do the needful.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information