Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IPCA Laboratories Ltd, 63-E Kandivali Industrial Estate, kandivli (West ), Mumbai-67 - status on PF

 
16 Reviews
User
  AMIT
applied twice for PF withdrawl.last complaint on 20th June. Reply from HR depatment that My application has been sending on 20-06-08 and amount will be credited by 90 days to my a/c. My PF No - MH/1419/7091. I want to know the exact status of my PF amount as I have urgent need of money.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
AMIT  
 

APPLIED TWICE- NOT RECEIVED PF AMOUNT - IPCA LABORATORIES LTD, mUMBAI

applied twice, urgent health problem of mother in residence last applied 20th June, till date not received PF amount or status on same. PF no- MH/1419/7091.
 

provide pf status - pam marketing services pvt ltd

Dear Sir,

Pls provide my pf status below mention PF A/C NO

MH/BAN/47396/1037

My name is Pritesh M Patel

Bank account in

HDFC BANK LTD
VARDAN COMPLEX
KARELIBAUG
VIP ROAD
BARODA
390018

Bank A/c No Is -1471330000127

Kindly give me PF Amount and Final Settlement Claim date

I am tray PRO phone no 26470007 more than last 2 weeks but this no is constanly busy so i sending details by mail

So Kindly do the needful

Any querry pls contact my mobile no # 09825550710

Rgds,
Pritesh Patel
 
application for suitable in your organisation
 
Date:
To,
The HR Manager,

Subject: Application for the suitable post in your esteemed organization.

Respected Sir/Madam,
With reference to the above-mentioned subject, Myself Nilesh B. Anbhore Completed M.Pharm. Degree in Pharmaceutics from Pune University; wish to offer my candidature for suitable post at your reputed organization.
The reputation of your firm in the Pharmaceutical world needs no emphasis, people and organization like yours is great place to work with. If given opportunity, I will prove myself and strive hard to achieve the organization goals.
Herewith I have enclosed my resume and I request your kind consideration on this regards and waiting positively for your favorable reply.
Thanking You.

Yours sincerely

Nilesh B Anbhore
Contact No:09822377152, 9594745624
E-mail: nileshanbhore@gmail.com
nguru53@rediffmail.com

Enclosure: Curriculum Vitae




Curriculum Vitae
Nilesh B. Anbhore
A/p - Nagoli,
Tal. -Murtiazapur,
Dist. – Akola-444107
Maharashtra, India. E-mail: nileshanbhore@gmail.com
nguru53@rediffmail.com
Mob No.-09822377152, 9594745624

OBJECTIVE:
Intend to build a career in leading pharmaceutical company, which will help me to explore myself fully and realize my potential. Willing to work in challenging and creative environment.

EXPERIENCE:
1) Worked for “Macleods Pharmaceuticals Ltd.” At Palghar Dist. Thane as a “Production Chemist” from 2nd July 2003 to 4th April 2005.
2) Worked for “Ajanta Parma limited” at Paithan Dist. Aurangabad as a “Production Chemist” from 6th April 2005 to 4th July 2006.
3) presently working in princep pharmaceutical P.V.T. ltd at Mahalaxmi Mumbai.


RESPONSIBILITY:

Batch Manufacturing compression, and coating. Inter departmental follow-up with Q.C. stores maintainance etc. Validation, Calibrationn and Preventative maintenance of equipments. Production planning, implementation of systems and laid down procedures like SOP’s, BMR and their periodic review.

MACHINE HANDLED:

 Vibroshifter with S.S. sieves of Ganson model.
Planetary mixers of Ganson model.
Multimill Kothari pharma and Ganson.
Fluidized Bed Drier Alliance Engg. Co. and Altek Industries Ltd.
Tablet Compression m/s single Rotary Cadmach 20 stn and Double Rotary
Cadmach 35 stn, 29 stn and 45 stn Jaguar.
Coating pan with heating and blower assembly of Ganson.
Semiautomatic capsule filling m/c SA-9 of PAM.
RMG 600 Ltr. Ganson model.

Professional Qualification:
Year Examination Name of College
University Percentage of
Marks Obtained Class
2008
M. Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics) Padm. Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical sciences and Research, Pimpri, Pune. PUNE 60.68 I
2003 B. Pharmacy P.W.College of pharmacy Yavatmal Amravati 55.55 II

Skill Set:
 Instrument and equipment exposure:
• USP dissolution apparatus (Veego scientific / DT60)
• Tablet machine (16-station, Cadmach D-tooled)
• FTIR (Shimadzu / 8400s)
• UV Spectrophotometer (Shimadzu / 1601, 1700)
 Computer knowledge:
• Ms-Office-2003 & 2007
• Browsing internet
Personal Profile:
Name : Nilesh B. Anbhore
Date of Birth : 25th May1978.
Marital status : Single
Gender : Male
Languages known : English, Hindi, Marathi.
Nationality : Indian
Hobbies : Playing cricket, reading books, listening music.
M.Pharm. Specialization: Pharmaceutics.
Dissertation Topic:“A NOVEL IN - SITU GEL FOR SUSTAINED OPHTHALMIC DELIVERY OF KETOROLAC TROMETHAMINE – DESIGN AND CHARACTERIZATION”.
Research Guide: Dr. S.V. Shirolkar.
Research Experience :
1. In-Situ-gelling System.
2. Sustained release ophthalmic formulation.
3. Optimization techniques in Pharmaceutical formulation.
Seminars/Conferences attended:
“Drug Discovery, Development and Delivery” state level seminar, University of Pune.
Strength
Research approach, hard working, confident, responsible, strong will power and adjusting nature.
Area of Interest: production, Research and Development (Formulation and Development).And Technology transfer
Research Paper:
Communicated:
1. Sustained release ophthalmic formulation using Ketorolac tromethamine.

Reference:
1. Dr. S. V. Shirolkar
Professor and HOD of Pharmaceutics department,
Padm. Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Pimpri, Pune- 411018.
2. Dr. R.K. Nanda
Professor and HOD of Chemistry department,
Padm. Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Pimpri, Pune- 411018.
3. Mahandra jadhav
Production Manager Macleod’s pharma Ltd. Palghar dist Thane


Declaration :
I hereby declare that the above written particulars are true to the best of my knowledge and belief.
Place: Pune
Date: / /2008 Mr. Nilesh B. Anbhore
 
Date:
To,
The HR Manager,

Subject: Application for the suitable post in your esteemed organization.

Respected Sir/Madam,
With reference to the above-mentioned subject, Myself Sandip b BalfeCompleted MSc in analytical chemistry from Pune University; wish to offer my candidature for suitable post at your reputed organization.
The reputation of your firm in the Pharmaceutical world needs no emphasis, people and organization like yours is great place to work with. If given opportunity, I will prove myself and strive hard to achieve the organization goals.
Herewith I have enclosed my resume and I request your kind consideration on this regards and waiting positively for your favorable reply.
Thanking You.

Yours sincerely
Mr. Sandip B Balfe
Contact No:09673243795, 9270943847
E-mail: sandipbalfe@gmail.com
sandipbalfe@rediffmail.com
RESUME

Balfe Sandip Bhausaheb
M.Sc. (Analytical Chemistry)
Mobile.No. 0 9673243795 / 09270943847
E-mail ; sandipbalfe@gmail.com, sandipbalfe@rediffmail.com
Career Objective :
Aim to be associated with progressive organization that gives me scope to update my knowledge & skills in accordance with latest trends and be a part of team that dynamically works towards growth of organization and gains satisfaction.

Scholastic Status :
M.Sc. Analytical Chemistry passed with 79.91% in year 2008-09 from Dr.B.A.M.U. Aurangabad & Frist in university

M.Sc. 1st Year Analytical Chemistry Passed with 80.00% in year 2008. from Dr.B.A.M.U. Aurangabad

B.Sc. Chemistry Passed with 79.00% in year 2007. from Pune University.

H.S.C. Passed with 2nd Class from Pune Divisional board

S.S.C. Passed with 1st Class from Pune Divisional board

Additional Qualification :
M.S.Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint)
C.C.O.
» COMPLETED INPLANT TRINING AT HARMAN FINOCHEM Ltd .
IN QUALITY CONTROL & Q.A. DEPARTMENT
» INSTUMENT HANDALED-UV VISIBLE SPETROPHOTOMETER
-K-F TITRETOR
-AUTOTITRETOR
-HPLC(MAKE -JASCO&AGILANT)
-GAS CHROMATOGRAPH
(MAKE-METEL&AGILENT)
-PARTICAL SIZE ANALYSER(MALVEN)
WORK EXPERANCE- currently working in CIPLA Goa from june2009

Area of Interest
A.D.L.
Q.A.
► Q.C.
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I am a post graduate degree holder in Master of Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical chemistry) from J. L. Chaturvedi College of Pharmacy, Nagpur; under RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur. My project work during M.Pharma was on “Stability indicating analytical method development for Prulifloxacin in presence of its degradation products.” My current profile covers regulatory and other technical/quality query response and regulatory dossier preparation and submissions of Market Compliant.

I would like to apply for an appropriate position in the Analytical research and development/ Regulatory Affairs of your company. Working in your firm, my interest and enthusiasm about the field coupled with the kind of the projects of the company will bring about a mutually fruitful long lasting relationship.

Sincerely,

Amit Sambhare

AMIT SAMBHARE
E-Mail: amit_sambhare@rediffmail.com
Mobile: +91-9860667108
4 months of Experience in AASTRID INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD.

Seeking assignments in Pharmaceuticals with an organization of repute

Summary

A competent professional with a Post Graduate in Pharmaceutical Science (Pharmaceutical Chemistry). Presently working with Aastrid International Pvt. Ltd. as Regulatory and QA Executive. Instrumental in vendor Audits of Manufacturing site according to Schedule M and C-GMP. Proficient at maintaining ensuring quality and service norms to achieve customer satisfaction and business retention. Gained exposure in Computer Applications. A keen learner with ability to work under pressure and meet deadlines. Possess good communication and inter-personal skills.

Academic Credentials

 Masters in Pharmaceutical Science in Pharmaceutical Chemistry with 70 %, J. L. Chaturvedi College of Pharmacy Nagpur, 2009.
 B.Pharma with 60 %. University Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagpur, Nagpur University, 2006
 HSC with 73 %, Kamla Nehru College Nagpur, Maharashtra state Board, 2002.
 SSC with 72%, DD Nagar High School Maharashtra state Board, 2000.

Accreditations and Licenses

 Registered Pharmacist, Mumbai Pharmacy Council, India.

Industrial Exposure

 Since Sept’09 at AASTRID INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD. as Executive.
 Attending WHO TRAINING PROGRAM with Mr. K. P. PETKAR (consultant WHO Training) at Padmavati Chemical.
 Done training in UNIVERSAL PHARMACEUTICAL, NAGPUR.
 Completed project in ZIM LABORATORIES, NAGPUR.

Aug. 06 – Oct 06 Ozone Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur as Marketing Representative
Nov. 06 – Sept 07 at K.R. Pandav College of Pharmacy, Nagpur as Lecturer

Key Deliverables:
Ensure Quality Assurance of the pharmaceutical products.
 Preparation and Study of Regulatory Documents.
 Handling of DMF and non DMF Dockets.
 Audit of the WHO, GMP approved Manufacturing Facility of the Pharmaceutical Companies for different Dosage forms.
 Analyzing market complaints and making of noncompliance reports against the complaints.
 Explore, convince and manage new customers in other countries for their formulation requirement
 Sound exposure of operating the instruments like UV – VIS SPECTROPHOTOMETER (SHIMADZU) AND HPLC (CHEMITO, ANALYTICAL TECH.).

Audits Exposure:
 Vendor audit to Coral Laboratories Pvt. Ltd, Vapi (Dani Daman).
 Done vendor audit to Shree Maa Pharmachem, vapi.
 Done vendor audit to Sterling Biotech Limited.
 Done vendor audit to Industrial Solvents Pvt. Ltd., Vapi and Ferrochem Pvt Ltd.


The Attainments:

 Event Head, AICTE sponsored National Seminar on HIV AIDS (2007-08).
 Gave significant contribution in assisting Quality audits of the company.
 Attended Workshop on intellectual property rights at Nagpur, 2007.

IT Skills

 MS Office, Internet Basics.

Projects
Post Graduation Projects:
Title : Stability indicating analytical method development for Prulifloxacin in presence of its degradation products
Guide: Prof. D. R. Chaple, M. Pharma.
Organization: J. L. Chaturvedi college of Pharmacy, Nagpur.

Graduation Projects:
Organization : Universal Medicament Pvt. Ltd, Nagpur
Title : Industrial Training

Presentation Activities

Title - 'Stability indicating method development to meet regulatory requirement' at 60th IPC, Delhi in the year 2008.
Title - 'Good laboratory practices - A review' at AICTE sponsored national seminar on emerging trends on advanced drug delivery systems, Nagpur in the year 2007.
Title - 'Herbal anti HIV/AIDS agent' at AICTE sponsored national seminar on HIV-aids & herbal drug research global perspective, Nagpur in the year 2007.

Extra Curricular Activities

 Organizing Committee, Annual gathering (2004-06)
 Student Head, Media and Alumni Committee (Corporate Event of College of Pharmacy in 2007-08)
 Editor, College Magazine (2007-08)
 Winner of quiz competitions, drama, singing, carom, antakshri at intra collegiate level competitions.

Personal Details

Date of Birth : 22nd June, 1984
Present Address : 402 – C Wing, Night Angle Society, Hindustan Naka, Kandivali (W), Mumbai – 67.
Permanent Address : Qt. No. E-39 Nandanvan Colony, Nagpur-09.


Industrial Reference:

PROF. D. R. CHAPLE Professor,
J. L. Chaturvedi College of Pharmacy,
Nagpur.
Mob. No.: 09423103072

MR. RAHUL JAIN Product Manager,
Merck, Mumbai.
Mob. No.: 09967887893
A
User
pradeep  
 
SIir
I am Pradeep Msc Biotech
 

NAME OF FATHER IN ISSUED PAN CARD IS WRONG - DY MACH PHARMA

THE FATHERS NAME GIVEN ON ISSUED PAN CARD NO BEOPP4282C IS 'KANTILAL SHUKLARBHAI PATEL' & THE CORRECT NAME IS KANTILAL SHUKKARBHAI PATEL
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I am a post graduate degree holder in Master of science in organic chemistry.I eager to do the job in your reputed r and d centre as a R and D chemist

Curriculum-Vitae

Pravin Bhaskar Adhav
PERMANANT ADDRESS :
4-9-1035, JAWAHER COLONY,
AURANGABAD-431005
MAHARASHTRA, INDIA.
EMAIL : adhavpravin@gmail.com
MOB: (+91) 9594610046.

OBJECTIVE:-
To secure a responsible position in an organization and contribute immensely towards organizational growth and make my skills speak my position as a Chemist.
RESEARCH INTEREST:-
Organic Synthesis, New Synthetic Methods.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:-

Master of Science (Organic Chemistry)
From Department of Chemistry, Dr.B.A.M.U.Aurangabad, 2009.
(75.75 %) First Class With distilnction
B.Sc. (Chemistry, Analytical chemistry, Physics)
From Deogiri College, Dr.B.A.M.U.Aurangabad. 2007.
(69.68%). First Class
HSC (Chemistry, Math's, Physics, )
From Jai Bhawani Junior college, Aurangabad. In March 2004.
(64.84 %) First Class.

SSC
From Jai Bhawani High school, Aurangabad In March 2001.
(61.60%) First Class.


EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES:-
1. Attended “National Seminar on Biocatalysis and Biomimetic Catalysis in Organic Synthesis.”
2. MS-OFFICE With COMPUTER OPERATION (computer course)
EXPERIENCES IN SYNTHETIC ORGANIC TECHNIQUES:-
1. Skilled in interpretation and Characterization of organic compounds using
IR, NMR, UV.
2. Familiar with Chemistry related software's like Chem. draw, ISIS draw, Chem. Sketch.
3. Well aware about literature search and online referencing like, chemical abstracts & Reviews etc.
EXPOSURE:
• I have carried out number of organic reactions like Grignards reactions, Mannich reactions, Pechmann reaction, Fries rearrangement, Knoevenagel Reaction, Beckmann Rearrangement, Friedel-Crafts reaction, Bigineli reaction, etc.

RESEARCH EXPERIENCE:-
• Completed a research project at Department of chemistry, Dr.B.A.M.U. under the guidance of Dr.M.S.Shingare in final semester of M.Sc. the project entitled, “Sulphamic acid catalysed synthesis of α-aminophosphonates by using different aldehydes”

REFERENSES:-
1) Dr.M.S.Shingare 2) Dr.C.H.Gill
Professor of organic chemistry Prof & Head, Dept of chemistry,
Department of chemistry, Dr.B.A.M.U.Aurangabad
Dr.B.A.M.U.Aurangabad- 431004. Maharashtra, India - 431004
Maharashtra, India. E-mail:
chgill50@yahoo.com
E-mail: msshingare@yahoo.com Mob: 09822037127
Mob: 0989077458


PERSONAL DETAILS:-

Name : Pravin Bhaskar Adhav
Father's Name : Bhaskar Dhuraji Adhav
Date of Birth : 11Oct.1986
Sex : Male
Marital Status : Single
Strength : Positive Attitude, Believe in team work, Accept challenging work,
Eager to learn new things & increase my knowledge.
Languages Known : English, Hindi, Marathi.

Declaration: -
I declare that details above are true to the best of my Knowledge and belief. .



Date :-
Place:-
(Adhav P.B.)
 
Respected Sir / Madam

I take this opportunity to post my CV for your kind consideration and favorable action. I have completed D.Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) course and completed M.Pharm project in Emami ltd(R&D) from (June-09-Dec-09) and discovered a new formulation also under the guidance of prof. Emeritus B.K. Gupta (principal advisior in Emami ltd.) and now seeking R&D or F&D job in your company. Kindly consider and reply. Resume is attached for your kind consideration.


Thank You

(Shubhrajit Mantry)




CURRICULUM – VITAE
SHUBHRAJIT MANTRY

C/O- Mr.Ganesh Prasad Lenka

Flat no. - R30/2c, New Navy Nagar,

Colaba, Mumbai-400005

Maharashtra, India

Mobile- 9861103114

E-mail:- manu28pharmacy@gmail.com


OBJECTIVE
To pursue a challenging career in a progressive organization that gives me scopes to enhance my knowledge and skills and be part of the team that excels in work towards the growth of the organization.
PERSONAL PROFILE
Name : Mr. Shubhrajit Mantry
Father’s Name : Mr. Sarbeswar Mantry
Date of birth : 28 May 1985
Gender : Male
Martial Status : Single
Languages known : English, Hindi, Oriya
Principles : Hard work, Punctuality, Loyalty & Honesty
Special skills : Team Work, Better communication
Activities : Organizing University Functions, Health Camp and Social work
Hobbies : Tracking current affairs, listening music, playing cricket

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION
Ø M.Pharm.(Pharmaceutics): University Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar, Orissa. 2010 (79%)

Ø B. Pharm.: University Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar, Orissa 2008 (72%)

Ø D. Pharm.: Mayurbhanj Medical Academy, Baripada, Orissa state board of pharmacy, Orissa 2005 (73%)
Ø 10+2 (science): Baba Bolia Mohabidyaloy College. C.H.S.E., Orissa 2002

Ø H.S.C.: Aurovindo High School, Mayurbhanj Orissa, Higher Secondary Board. 2000

PROJECT WORK
MODERN PRINCIPLE AND MANAGEMENT OF ANTI HYPERTENSION. This study is being carried out as curriculum project programme during final year of B.Pharm.
AN UNIQUE AND EFFECTIVE TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT TO CONTROL HYPERTENSION BY A β-BLOCKER AND SUPERIMPOSING ITS ACTIVITY WITH A HARMLESS HERBAL DRUG TERMINALIA ARJUNA FOR IMPROVING CARDIAC EFFICIENCY AS A NOVEL SUSTAINED RELEASE FLOATING TABLET. This study is being carried out as curriculum project programme during final year of M.Pharm.
INSTRUMENT HANDLED
Ø Dissolution Apparatus (USP Type I & II)

Ø UV-Visible Spectroscopy

Ø Tablet Punching Machine

Ø Hot-air oven

Ø Magnetic stirrer

Ø Friabilator

Ø Analytical balance

Ø Water bath

MEMBERSHIP IN PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION
Ø A member of Indian Pharmaceutical Association from 2005- 2008.

TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE



Emami Ltd, Kolkata (R&D) Duration: 6 Months



Trainee description: Discovered a new formulation of Metoprolol Succinate floating with sustained release tablet. (Antihypertensive type of drug), that had not done previously ever and that Compared with a herbal formulation of drug (Arjuna) with having same property or action.



HOSPITAL TRAINING: Completed 90 days or750 hours of medical training at District Head quarter Hospital, Baripada, ODISHA



SEMINAR/WORKSHOP ATTENDED



Attended 58th Indian Pharmaceutical Congress, 2006, Mumbai.

Attended 57th Indian Pharmaceutical Congress, 2005, Hyderabad.

VISIT AT PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES
Ø Dr.Reddy, Hyderabad

Ø Elder pharmaceutical, Mumbai

Ø Emami Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata



COMPUTER SKILL
Proficient in Microsoft word, Excel, Power Point, Inter operations.
PROFESSIONAL INTEREST
Ø Formulation & Development (F&D)

Ø Research & Development (R&D)

Ø Quality Assurance (QA)

Ø Quality Control (QC)



EXTRA CURRICULUM ACTIVITIES
Actively participated in various sports activities such as Cricket & Volleyball at college and university level.

REFERENCES
Prof. Emeritus B.K.Gupta {principal advisor of Emami Pvt. Ltd., Former H.O.D of pharmaceutical technology Jadavpur University, Kolkata. Expert member of AICTE/PCI/UGC.

COMPANY REFERENCE
1. Dr. Srivastava
Albert David Limited
5/11, O.Gupta Lane
Kolkata-700 050

2. Dr. Nath
Albert David Limited
5/11, O.Gupta Lane
Kolkata-700 050

DECLARATION
I hereby declare that the above- furnished information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Place:- mumbai
Date: - 30 march Shubhrajit Mantry
 
To,
The HR Manager,

Subject: Application for the suitable post in your esteemed organization.

Respected Sir/Madam,
With reference to the above-mentioned subject, Myself Trupti Alkesh Shelke Completed B.Sc.Degree & Post Graduate in Packaging & Development from Mumbai University; wish to offer my candidature for suitable post at your reputed organization.
The reputation of your firm in the Pharmaceutical world needs no emphasis, people and organization like yours is great place to work with. If given opportunity, I will prove myself and strive hard to achieve the organization goals.
Herewith I have enclosed my resume and I request your kind consideration on this regards and waiting positively for your favorable reply.
Thanking You.

Yours sincerely

Trupti Alkesh Shelke
Contact No:9867993078
E-mail: trupti_shelke123@rediffmail.com


Enclosure: Curriculum Vitae




Curriculum Vitae
Trupti Alkesh Shelke
B-401, Shree Gayatri Ganesh B Wing CHS Ltd.,
Near Old MHB Colony, Gorai Road, Borivali (W), Mumbai-400 091
Contact No:9867993078
E-mail: trupti_shelke123@rediffmail.com

OBJECTIVE:
Intend to build a career in leading pharmaceutical company, which will help me to explore myself fully and realize my potential. Willing to work in challenging and creative environment.

Date of Birth :- 1-7-1987

EXPERIENCE:
1) Presently working in FDC INDIA Pvt. Ltd at Jogeshwari, Mumbai.
 
ipca is the best pharaceutical company in the world. it get 9 rank in bigest pharmaceutical company in india.
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
cutekruti9  
 
Kindly drop your CV at hrd@ipca.co.in
N Apr 29, 2011 by
User
bhumit.savaliya  
 
To,
The HR Manager
IPCA Laboratories
ACTIVA DIVISION

Sub : Not Received My 1 Month Salary and 3 month exp.as a Settlement

Still i've not received my Sattlement (December-2010 - SALARY and OCT'10, NOV'10 and DEC'10 Expance) allready 4 months gone, ..

MY Emp No 315923 (ACTIVA Div.)

Regards,
BHUMIT
80009 80005
e-mail- bhumit.savaliya@yahoo.com
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
kantharajask  
 
To,
The HR Manager
IPCA Laboratories
ACTIVA DIVISION

Sub : Not Received My august Month Salary and july month expences .and Settlement
Dear sir/madam
i KANTHARAJA S.K Worked as a trainee business officer in bangalore head quarter. and i left ipca activa division on 13 of august 2012 and i handed over my resignation And i handed over all inputs to my area manager Mr.devaraj NG.
My employment id :318918
Still i've not received my Sattlement (august 2012 month salary and july 2012 month Expance)and PF amount ..

MY Emp No 318918 (ACTIVA Div.)

Regards,
KANTHARAJA S.K
99868 36914
80884 89798
e-mail- Kantharajaskk@gmail.com
kantharajask#@yahoo.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IPCA Laboratories Ltd, 63-E Kandivali Industrial Estate, kandivli (West ), Mumbai-67 - status on PF