Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IRCTC - cancel the ticket

 
468 Reviews
User
  prempapa
My no-09937273350 (nrusingh prasad senapati)
Dear sir,
I made a ticket on ircts.co.in, on last 22 jul.2010. now i want to cancel a ticket, but my Id was locked. The PNR No is 6144758802 and transaction Id is 0233099520, train No 8477/UTKAL EXPRESS date of journey09 oct 2010.
Please cancel the ticket of S RAYSINGH Female 23, confirm /B259/UB.
Thank you


Complaint comments 467 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
VIJAYAKUMAR K IRCTC E-TICKETS  - India
 

don't delay - IRCTC E-TICKETS

Dear Responsible Person,

I'm Vijayakumar, i-tickets booked through IRCTC online reservation on 3rd april 2008. But till the second I have not received.

Ref:
Ticket No.1. PNR No.4509336952, transaction No.0044449039
Ticket No.2. PNR No.4262517450, transaction No.0044449535
current status is dispactched.

But till this second not received. So, Please deliver these tickets immediately.

Vijayakumar K
9444372757
N
User
surbhi kiran E-ticket  - India
 

cancle my transation - E-ticket

Online Payment made but no ticket received
Yesterday night (16/02/09) I tried booking a ticket via irctc.co.in from my id which is sur_kiran.
Payment was made thru State Bank of India online site and two time reduce amount from my account but after the payment was made, the irctc site immediately went down and didnt get any details till now.
So plz as soon as refund my money in my account
N
User
A SAVITHRI IRCTC  - India
 

REFUND NOT RECEIVED FOR CANCELLED TICKET ON 09.10.2010 - IRCTC

I CANCELLED THE TICKET ON 09.10.2010 THRO IRCTC.CO.IN,FOR WHICH REFUND NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE.

PNR NO:4113732466
DATE OF JOURNEY :10.01.2010
WAIT LISTED TICKET
JOURNEY FROM CHENNAI TO COIMBATORE
TICKET FARE:RS.614/-
N
User
Achuth Kumar K IRCTC  - India
 

Want to cancel a ticket - IRCTC

We have booked our E Ticket on 2202 from KOCHUVELI ( KCVL ) to LOKMANYATILAK ( LTT) for 28/1/10 . The pnr number is 4413964422. We want to cancel this ticket. But we are unable to log in to the site because we have lost our password and it is showing that our password in invalid and we are unable to reset the password . Kindly cancel the ticket for us . Our transaction id is 0174409573 . My username is Achuth K and my password is phoenix123 . .

Thanking You

ACHUTH KUMAR
N
User
ashok.kachhi IRCTC.co.in  - Acl colony baloda bazaar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
 

non refund to cancelled e ticket - Irctc.co.in

i have booked e ticket in date 3 may bhataara to nizamuddin taain no 2409 NR no 643 9090704 transection id 0208759814 there are train sheduled have this ticket ias not confirmed so irctc rulles this ticket are automatic cancelled so there fare is no refund in this of my acounts. so lease take a nesseserry action as soon as osible.otherwise i have contact a consumer fourm.



Regards
Ashok kumar kachhi


N
User
Rakesh Upadhyay IRCTC  - India
 
refund not received

PNR no. 8343225730
Transaction ID 0211578745

kindly manage for refund
Rakesh Upadhyay
N
User
rnsinghs IRCTC  - Patna, Patna, Bihar, India
 

Non-receiving of e-ticket - Ram Naresh Singh

Dear sir,
I had booked e-ticket from Patna (PNBE) to New Delhi (NDLS) by Sampoorna Kranti 2393 for dated 16-08-2010.But I did not get my ticket on my e-mail ID 'rnsingh.117@rediffmail.com' .
However my SB account has been debited by Rs 375.00 on 14-08-2010.Kindly credit my account immediately.
N
User
dilkash IRCTC  - AHMEDABAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

LATE DELIVERY OF TICKET - IRCTC

Sir
I have booked my e ticket on 17 Sep 10 and it was delievered to me on 24 Sep 10.
When I contacted to IRCTC, they have provided me no. and address of courier instead of helping themselves. I myself has to contact to overnite exp and the got my ticket. This ticket was suppused to be delievere within 36 hrs.
I anyone listening?
Can IRCTC clarify this laguna
Pls reply

Dilip Kashyap
pnr 8247290428
 
My no-09937273350 (nrusingh prasad senapati)
Dear sir,
I made a ticket on ircts.co.in, on last 22 jul.2010. now i want to cancel a ticket, but my Id was locked. The PNR No is 6144758802 and transaction Id is 0233099520, train No 8477/UTKAL EXPRESS date of journey09 oct 2010.
Please cancel the ticket of S RAYSINGH Female 23, confirm /B259/UB.
Thank you
N
User
prempapa eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
my no 09937273350 name nrusing prasad senapati.
Dear sir,
Please cancel the ticket pnr no 6144758802 of dt 09.10.10, of train no 8477/ utkal express from bbsr to hwh . I have make ticket but my Id was blocked . please cancel the ticket of S RAYSINGH female 23.
thank you
N
User
prempapa eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 

cancel of ticket - eticket@irctc.co.in

My no-09937273350 (nrusingh prasad senapati)
Dear sir,
I made a ticket on ircts.co.in, on last 22 jul.2010. now i want to cancel a ticket, but my Id was locked. The PNR No is 6144758802 and transaction Id is 0233099520, train No 8477/UTKAL EXPRESS date of journey09 oct 2010.
Please cancel the ticket of S RAYSINGH Female 23, confirm /B259/UB.
N
User
vgpurohit eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
Hi,

I don't think IRCTC will look into this matter if you post on consumer complaints.
Recover your password using forgot password link at irctc.co.in (http://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/services/forgotpassword.do?username=)
And login, go to cancel eticket section, select the eticket you want to cancel and you should be able to cancel it easily.

Regards,
vgpurohit
N
User
vgpurohit eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
http://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/services/forgotpassword.do?username=
A
User
palaniyandi eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
cancel.e- ticket pnr no 4222192047 id no 0260805753 train no 1063 dt 17/10/2010 please cancel immediatly
N
User
sivasiva60 eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
Sir, I booked a E-ticket in IRCTC From Secunderabad to Rahjamundry by Tran No 2806, Janmabhoomi Express leaving Secunderabad on 21-10-2010 in the morning under PNR No 141-3513961 and Transaction ID No 0262620858, containing 3 adult Tickets in Favour of Y, SIVAKANTTAHARA, Y, SOBHA DEVI AND Y, SERRJYOTHI.
I want to canvcell all the tickets but the IRCTC site is not working since morning. I took the help from yourt Chennai Office 044-25300000 and givng this message to you . Please Cancell my ticket for all the three adults and credit to my Bank Account.
Y.SIVAKANTTAHARA
20-10-10
13-00H
N
User
jeetesh chandra eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
Dear sir,
Please cancel the ticket pnr no 6347457000 of dt 23.10.10, of train no 2831/ Garibrath from hte to bbsr I had a confirmed ticket but because of some problem i could not go...
N
User
Arun_yadav eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
Dear sir, pls cancle my e-ticket pnr no. 264154762 and trans.id 0264154762 due to server problem it is not cancled pls do needful. My date of journy is 06/11/2010.
 
i made an e ticketon the name YOGESH KR GUPTA in train no.8101 from tatanagar to kanpur central on 3rd nov. 2010 evening by internet but it showed processing for near about one hour but the ticket was not sent to me.besides it 343 rupees were deduced from my sbi atm card whose no. is6220180390900049391 & my transiction id was0269807575.so i want to cancel it fully & get the full balance refund in my sbi account 30766936954.MY MOBILE NO. IS 9031828741, 9044519776
N
User
mohinipandey eTicket@IRCTC.co.in  - Balugaon, Khordha, Odisha, India
 
dear sir
i made an e ticket on 15august2010 through irctc.co.in and now i want to cancel it . but as my id is locked so i cannot do so. therefore i request u to cancel the ticket.the details are as follows
PNR NO:6345540173
TRANSACTION ID:0241460963
TRAIN NO AND NAME:2987/SDAH AJMER EXP
FROM:DHANBAD JN(DHN)
TO:AJMER JN(ALL)
S NO:/CONFIRM/B2/0044/LB
DATE OF JOURNEY:8 NOVEMBER 2010
PASSENGER NAME:MANAS PANDEY
AGE:16
SEX:male
i took the help from your customer support011-23340000 and sending this message to u.my email id is mohinipandey602@gmail.com and mobile no is 9431723028
 
dear sir
my name is mohini pandey and i created my accound on irctc but i cannot remember my password.thus i am unable to acess my account .i therefore request u to rest my password so that i can open my account
my email id is mohinipandey602@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IRCTC - cancel the ticket