[Resolved]  Irctc — No ticket booked — money deducted from bank account

NO TICKET BOOKED--MONEY DEDUCTED FROM BANK ACCOUNT
My Transaction id is [protected]
An amount of 465.00 deducted from the account but ticket didnt get booked.but when i saw the information about the transaction id it is telling--Payment Not Received From Bank..

My communicational id is [protected]@gmail.com
My phone no: is [protected]

please reply me immediatley.

IRCTC — TICKET NOT BOOKED,BUT Rs:177 DEBITED ON MY A/C

DEAR SIRS,
I AM TRY TO BOOK RAILWAY E-TICKET FROM VISAKHAPATNAM TO VIJAYAWADA ON 15.04.2010 TRANSACTION ID No:[protected].TICKET NOT RECEIEVED,BUT Rs:177 DEBITED ON MY A/C.KINDLY VERIFY THIS CREDIT THE SAME.
THANKING YOU,
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY,
S.BADRINARAYANAN
ENCL:
Ticket History
Pnr Number 0 Transaction ID [protected]
Train No 1020 Train Name KONARK EXPRESS
From Station (VSKP) To Station (BZA)
Date Of Journey 15-Apr-2010 Class SL
Boarding (VSKP) Resv Upto (BZA)
Date Of Booking 18-Mar-2010 Total Fare Rs 177.00

Payment Not Received From Bank

reservation ticket — deduction of money from account without reservation ticket being booked

i was booking my ticket on irctc . at the time of make payment i have filled all my entries and when i click on make payment server failiure problem was there.when i saw my booked history there is no ticket booked but money is deducted from my account. i want that my money should be returned as soon as possible.
An amount of 681.00 deducted from the account but ticket didnt get booked.but when i saw the information about the transaction id it is telling--Their are no ticket booked.I want to gate back my money. My SBI Bank A/c No. is [protected]

please reply me immediatley
An amount of 681.00 deducted from the account but ticket didnt get booked.but when i saw the information about the transaction id it is telling--Their are no ticket booked.I want to gate back my money. My SBI Bank A/c No. is [protected]

same problem with me..
i booked my e-ticket today 14 july 2010 from Bangalore to Jhanshi junction. from my bank account details the amount has been debited.but in the irctc account it is showing that they did not received amount from the bank.
please advise me how can i get my refund back.

email address:- [protected]@gmail.com

IRCTC — BANK ACCOUNT DEBITED BUT TICKET NOT RECEIVED

When I tried to book a 2AC Tier ticket from Hydarabad to Shoranur (Transacton ID [protected]) on 08/01/2011 through www.irctc.co.in site, My account has been debited for Rs. 1430/- but I did not get any e-ticket or e-ticket status/PNR Number. In the same day I booked another e-ticket also from shoranur to Hydarabad and i got the ticket ie., waiting list 21.

Ref No.for IRCTC Transaction got from SBI Net banking is IG37813132

Please do the needful action for me and credit to my account

Thanks in advance

Unnikrishnan M
Edapal

IRCTC — ACCOUNT DEBITED BUT TICKET NOT RECEIVED

When I tried to book a 2ac tier for SABARI EXPRESS from Hyderabad to Shoranuron 08/01/2011, my account has been debited for Rs.1430 but I did not get any e-ticket or ticket status of PNR number yet. The following are the details

Train Number: 17230
PNR NUmber: 0
Date of Journey:23/01/2011
Transaction ID: [protected]
from station: Hyderabad
to station: Shoranur
Ref No got from SBI Net banking service:IG37813132
Booked date:08/01/2011

Please take a needfull action for me

Unnikrishnan M
Edapal
There is only one way to get the money back to your account is to Complaint to the respective bank and then e-mail to IRCTC continuously to remind that your money is not refunded. The procedure take so long but they refund finally. I have also mailed about 10 times to make them remember that consumer is getting angry.

I request all of you to ping them and drop as many e-mails as you can. The money will be refunded for sure but the thing is to made that appear in your A/C ASAP.

I have transferred about 4500 Rupees and facing this problem from IRCTC .

Help me ping those guys.

Apurva Tripathi

irctc ticket reservation — Amount has been deducted but ticket is not sent

I have booked my ticket on 21st march at IRCTC on line service for Howrah-Kalka mail Delhi to chandigarh at 4.45pm. My ticket is not delivered but amount has been deducted two times from my bank account. Transction Id 25673170 and 25672247. Kindly solve my problem and send back my amount in my account

I was try to book a ticket from GIMB to NCB in train no 15667 on 03.01.2011 from my own portal to IRCTC . But in the mean time it is observed that the amount to the tune of Rs 1138 /- only deducted form my SBI account . The transaction ID Shows [protected] in my portal . But no ticket was booked . So please think about the matter and please refund me the amount as earliest as you can to make me free from financial loss .
joydip sarkar

IRCTC — Cash Deducted from Bank but ticket not recd

Yesterday dated 23rd Oct 2011 i booked a ticket on IRCTC, the cash was deducted from Bank but ticket not recd and also site says payment not recd from bank. Ref no is:[protected] also Transaction ID is:[protected] which is clearly reflected on my Bank account.
An amount of 1262.00 deducted from the account but ticket didnt get booked.but when i saw the information about the transaction id it is telling--Their are no ticket booked.I want to gate back my money.

respected sir/madam

i have booked a ticket through irctc.co.in on 9th jan 2012 in Train No 16312, Ernakulam through HDFC credit card. date of journey is 11th Feb 2012. the total fare of Rs 1047 has been deducted from my HDFC credit card account but no ticket was shown in booked history. payment deducted from my bank. so kindly credit the amount back in my account.

IRCTC — payment deducted from account but not got ticket

respected sir/madam

i have booked a ticket through irctc.co.in on 12th jan 2012 in Train No 16630, Ernakulam through State Bank of India account. date of journey is 13th Feb 2012. the total fare of Rs 727 each has been deducted from my SBI account in two times in same day but no ticket was shown in booked history. payment deducted from my bank. so kindly credit the amount back in my account.

Ticket Booking — Not get the PNR number

I have booked a ticket from IRCTC site. My charges for the ticket has been deducted but not yet got the PNR number

irctc train ticket booking — payment not being allowed by the bank

Till last month I was booking train tickets making payment throygh ATM debit Card No;[protected] but now the bank is not authorising the payments,please let me know the reason.

IRCTC — no booking of tickets

from last few days i had been trying to book the tickets but there is sever error in booking the tickets. I had called to the customer care irctc customer but they had told me that they do not have any problem.what to do the next.

IRCTC — DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT TWICE FOR ONE TICKET

IRCTC HAS CHARGED TWICE FOR ONE TICKET FOR Rs 1628 ON 22.3.2012 WITH
POS[protected]
AND
POS[protected]
KINDY REFUND Rs 1628

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information