Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IRCTC - forgot user id and password

 
443 Reviews
User
  Tenzin Jigmey on Dec 20, 2011
sir...
i forgot my user id and password but i remember my email id m_jgmy@yahoo.co.in... i have to cancel my ticket which is on 23 dec.. and pnr no. is 8548318412.. plz help me out as early as possible


[Updated by rajamihamed Feb 21, 2014]

Sir I forgot my USER iD & PASSWORD so please help me for using the irctc I am thanking you My mobile no 9884458222 my email RAJAM738@GMAIL.COM
Complaint comments 442 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 10, 2014 by
User
fkpradhan  
 
Best Review
sir,

i have forgotten my password in irctc, so i its now not possible 4 me to take the ticket i have booked, can u please send another password 2 my mail id, i have answered the security question., but even then i have not received the ticket.so please send me anther password or what's favour for me My email-fkpradhan@gmail.com Mobile no.09439306688
thanq sir


N
User
SANJAY KUMAR SINGH Railway Ticket  - India
 

irctc id & password - Railway Ticket

Sir,

Email address is- sanjaykumar373@live.com

I have not yet received my id & password yet.
My SBI irctc Card No. is 4317 5756 4442 6851
Shubhyatra No. is- 20994826998

Please get me the id & password so I can make the transaction.

Thanks & regards,

Sanjay Kumar Singh
9990096005
N
User
P yoga nageswara rao IRCTC  - India
 

forgot password - my ticket

sir,

i hav forgotten my password in irctc, so i its now not possible 4 me to take the ticket i hav booked, can u please send another password 2 my mail id, i have aanswered the security question., but even then i have not recieved the ticket.so please send me anther password or what's favour for me
thanq sir
N
User
Havaldar Balak Ram IRCTC  - India
 

Forgot my password - IRCTC

Dear Sir,

With due respect I am forgot my IRCTC site password. My user name is bram9
Iam trying to find my password through forgot password wizard.
But this wizard say's, YOUR SECURITY ANSWER IS WRONG, even i give right answer.

Please Look In To The Metter.

Waiting Your Positive...
A
User
p suresh IRCTC  - India
 
Forgat my password
Dear Sir,

With due respect I am forgot my IRCTC site password. My user name is suresh2805
Iam trying to find my password through forgot password wizard.
But this wizard say's, YOUR SECURITY ANSWER IS WRONG, even i give right answer.

Please Look In To The Metter.

Waiting Your Positive...
A
User
gawai narayan konduji IRCTC  - India
 
pl do the needfull
N
User
chandraprakash IRCTC  - India
 

Re: regarding my password - IRCTC

I would like to point out how irctc deals with customers. 2 days back suddenly i could not use my password. I don't know the reason . i am using the user id cpsinghvi but failed to get my password retrieved .No reason at all. i had phoned umpteen times, but all my efforts in vain.For past 2 days i am unable to use my password.And i suspect that irctc site is blocked by the corrupted agents thanks to corrupted officials who helped them.People cannot make reservation under tatkal system.i don't know how it closes within 5 minutes. This site is blocked by the agents and railway officials as well.
Please help me in getting my password retrieved. my email is cpsinghvi@yahoo.co.in
Forward this complaint to Mamta who herself says that she is very honest.So, let her help me .
N
User
hemalathabose Yahoo  - Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
 

my yahoo mail is not accessing through my password and id is correct - Yahoo

Sir, my yahoo email id is shirdi_ab@yahoo.com. I know that my password n email id is correct. My ac is opening but it comes like There was a problem accessing your account. Please try again in a moment.
Error #1
. I have many important mails in my id. Please help me to access my yahoo id as soon as possible
N Mar 14, 2011 by
User
RAMANUJAMwinner IRCTC  - Delhi, India
 

forget email id and user password - basic

sir
i am ramanujam i respected to you sir i am forget email id and user password of ID RAMANUJAMwinner so kindly solve my problem soon


my detail
user id : RAMANUJAMwinner
address E-4/65 sultanpuri delhi 110086
( phone 9278695341)
N Mar 19, 2011 by
User
Dwivesh IRCTC  - India
 

forgot user id & password - IRCTC

sir/madam

i forgot my user id and password can you please send me my details on my e mail adress which is dwiveshkmr5@gmail.com
i will be very thankfull
regards
Dwivesh
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
shar3 IRCTC  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Irctc online reservation login id and password not working - IRCTC

Dear Sir
My irctc login id and password are locked. I have booked tickets for the next 2 months but did not took the print out.
Please make the login id and password functional.


Regards
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
nikhil_sjce IRCTC  - Mysore, Mysore, Karnataka, India
 

railway reservation password reset - IRCTC

sir i have been the regular user of irctc for railway reservation ..im unable to login as i have lost my password and the answer i had given for the security question ..pls help me out in getting my password .... pls reply to nikhil_sjce@yahoo.co.in
N May 27, 2011 by
User
drpkbm IRCTC  - India
 

inability to open own account with existing user id and password - IRCTC

irctc website is asking for email verification password when iam trying to open my account on existing user id and password. they have not given this password earlier.i am unable to cancel tickets .kindly help
N May 31, 2011 by
User
MANISHRAJ2 IRCTC  - KOTA, Kota, Rajasthan, India
 

FORGOT USERNAME AND PASSWORD - IRCTC

SIR, I HAVE FORGET MY USERNAME AND PASSWORD
SO I UNABLE TO LOGIN TO IRCTC.SO, PLEASE SEND IT TO MY EMAIL ID WWW.MS4030457@GMAIL.COM
N Jun 7, 2011 by
User
vinay namjoshi IRCTC.co.in  - Gujarat, India
 

i forgot my password - Irctc.co.in

Greetings of the day! i have forgotten my www.irctc.co.in account password. b'coz of which i am unable to login. please provide me the important information to reactivate my account or to able to login.

my emailid is namjoshi.vinay@gmail.com or vj_hm@hotmail.com.
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
bhanusan email  - Guntur, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

forgot email id for password verification - email

dear sir,

my irctc id is bhanusan this account is locked. i am trying to get verification password thorough mail here is the problem i forgot my email id. can you let me know the my emil id to check the verification password.
N Sep 21, 2011 by
User
Subramani Arumugam IRCTC  - Bommanahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

forgot irctc login user name & Password - IRCTC

I have forgot my IRCTC Login user name &Password.My email id:subramani.ar@gmail.com

my mobile no:9591749111


N Nov 6, 2011 by
User
Deepak Singh Railway  - Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

for recovery of old user id - Railway

my first user id with email address [singh.deepak178@gmail.com] has locked {NOW i created a new user id with email address[deepak.veera786@gmail.com] i want my previous transaction on new user id that i created
N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
anilt1950 Railways  - Maharashtra, India
 

forgot password,want new password - Railways

my name is anil taneja,i had registered with irctc,my login name is anilt1950,i have forgotten my password..want anew password,the mobile no. given is +919867619524,date of birth ...27/10/1950,..e.mail anil.taneja@hotmail.com....Request for a new password.
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
Pankaj Tiwari IRCTC  - Delhi, India
 

Required Login ID and Password - IRCTC

sir mera Pankaj Tiwari Hai, mera MB No.9871648487 irctc site par registered hai, mai login id aur password dono bhool gya hu kripya mujhe dobara bata dijiye. iam very thankful to u for this co-operation.

thanks
Pankaj Tiwari


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IRCTC - forgot user id and password