[Resolved]  Irctc — Failed Transaction

Address:Tamil Nadu

I have booked a ticket from villuparam to madurai on 6.6.2012 and 20.6.2012 (vaigai express) but the ticket is not booked and the transaction failed but money is debited from my indian bank account Rs.82 and Rs.10 two times for each ticket.. Transaction ID: [protected] and other Transaction Id: [protected] and Refund details: payment not received from bank...but money is debited from the account...I have checked online so i found out the money debited from my account. Please credit the amount in my account as soon as possible.
No (1)

I Tried to book e-ticket by IRCTC. When I click to pay then the URL becomes page not found. When I Check the status in my Bank A/C, the transaction has been made. But I could not get e-ticket. And then I agian open my irctc a/c in which I found the status Transaction Failed. The Detail are given below :
Ticket History
PNR No. 0 Transaction Id : [protected] Train No. 2304 Train Name: Poorva Exp.
From Stn : New Delhi To Stn: Aligarh Jn
Date of Journey :[protected] Class : SL
Date of Booking :[protected]
Now, you therefore requested that kindly back money to my bank a/c as soon as possible.

yours

AQEEL AHMAD
Failed Transaction
I Tried to book e-ticket by IRCTC. When I click to pay then the URL becomes page not found. When I Check the status in my Bank A/C, the transaction has been made. But I could not get e-ticket. And then I agian open my irctc a/c in which I found the status Transaction Failed. The Detail are given below :
Ticket History
PNR No. 0 Transaction Id : [protected] & [protected] Train No. 2420 Train Name: Gomti Exp.
From Stn : New Delhi To Stn: Aligarh Jn
Date of Journey :[protected] Class : SL
Now, you therefore requested that kindly back money to my bank a/c as soon as possible.

yours

Ankur Sharma
Failed Transaction
Ticket History
PNR No. 0 Transaction Id : [protected] & [protected] Train No. 2420 Train Name: Gomti Exp.
From Stn : New Delhi To Stn: kanpur centrel
Date of Journey :[protected] Class : sceond setting

yours

Ankur Sharma
sir, i've done internet reservation from indore to ganjbasoda for 13may 2010, but due to some reasons my transaction is failed while money is deduced from my bank of india account. sir,how can i get that money back?
transaction id- 1464507
amount-200
hai i booked ticket through IRCTC today through tatkal,but the transaction did not complete and the 2 times i booked it showed failed transaction.when will my amount be refunded how long does it take because it has been deducted from my sbi account,am giving my transaction details below

Ticket History
Pnr Number 0 Transaction ID [protected]
Train No 2798 Train Name VENKATADRI EXP
From Station (TPTY) To Station (KCG)
Date Of Journey 03-Jun-2010 Class SL
Boarding (TPTY) Resv Upto (KCG)
Date Of Booking 01-Jun-2010 Total Fare Rs 714.00

Payment Not Received From Bank

Ticket History
Pnr Number 0 Transaction ID [protected]
Train No 7430 Train Name RAYALASEEMA EXP
From Station (TPTY) To Station (HYB)
Date Of Journey 03-Jun-2010 Class SL
Boarding (TPTY) Resv Upto (HYB)
Date Of Booking 01-Jun-2010 Total Fare Rs 724.00

Payment Not Received From Bank

I was booking a e-ticket on www.irctc.co.in using the Net Banking Facility.

When I finally made the payment on my bank's payment gateway, istead of getting redirected to the irctc website, an error got reported .

So the amounted has been debited from my A/C and the ticket hasnt been booked till now .

Amt is Rs 805 and TID is [protected]
I HAD TRIED TO BOOK 3 TICKETS FROM GORAKHPUR TO JAMNAGAR TODAY i.e. 29TH AUG 10 AT AROUND 1140H VIA IRCTC WEBSITE. I COMPLETED ALL THE FORMALITIES FOR THE THREE SEATS ON 19TH SEP 10 AND WHEN I MADE PAYMENT THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD, THE PAGE AFTER SOME TIME EXPIRED. THE TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED HOWEVER THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. I BOOKED THE 3 TICKETS AGAIN AND THIS THIM WAS SUCCESSFUL. BUT THE PROBLEM IS , MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT FOR THE FAILED TRANSACTION ALSO. PLEASE HELP.

S No. Transaction ID Pay Status Reservation Status Total Amount Bank
1 [protected] Settlement Requested Not Booked Rs 4125 SBI Debit

PLEASE HELP REFUND A SUM OF RS.4125/- FOR THE ABOVE FAILED TRANSACTION ID.

thanking you,
SIDDARTH PRADHAN
*********************************************STILL PENDING*****************************************************

I HAD TRIED TO BOOK 3 TICKETS FROM GORAKHPUR TO JAMNAGAR ON 29TH AUG 10 AT AROUND 1140H VIA IRCTC WEBSITE. I COMPLETED ALL THE FORMALITIES FOR THE THREE SEATS ON 19TH SEP 10 AND WHEN I MADE PAYMENT THROUGH SBI DEBIT CARD, THE PAGE AFTER SOME TIME EXPIRED. THE TICKET WAS NOT BOOKED HOWEVER THE MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT. I BOOKED THE 3 TICKETS AGAIN AND THIS THIM WAS SUCCESSFUL. BUT THE PROBLEM IS , MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT FOR THE FAILED TRANSACTION ALSO. PLEASE HELP.

Transaction ID Total Amount Bank
[protected] Rs 4125 SBI Debit

PLEASE HELP REFUND A SUM OF RS.4125/- FOR THE ABOVE FAILED TRANSACTION ID.

thanking you,
SIDDARTH PRADHAN
sir, i've done internet reservation from Hyderabad to Rajahmundry for 18 Sep 2010, but due to some reasons(because of Traffic Zam i missed the train) my transaction is failed while money is deduced from my HDFC bank account. sir, how can i get that money back?

Train No. 2740/VSKP GARIB RATH
Seat No. G9/0023/SM
transaction id- [protected]
amount-381

I tried to book tickets online in IRCTC on 10-Nov 2010 from Visakhapatnam to Secunderabad Garib Rath Express using the ICICI Net Banking.. The transaction has been failed due to the Refresh Page. But amount has been debited from my account. This happened twice.

The details are:
Transaction ID : [protected] and [protected]

Amount is 519/- each time i.e., a total of 1038.

Please look into this matter.

The transaction which I made today morning failed.
The transaction i.d. no is [protected].
The Pay Status is Settlement Requested and Reservation Status is Not Booked.
Kindly check and let me know your feed back.
i have booked a ticket from howarh to rourkela on 17.3.2011 for dt-19.3.2011 in train Ispat express train no-12871,through my axis bank debit card.though Transaction ID: [protected].though transation is failed but my a/c has been debited of rs-541.please advice what to do?
I MADE TRANSACTION FOR TATKAL TICKET IT WAS FAILED BUT PAYMENT DEBITED (TRANSFERRED) FROM MY ACCOUNT, PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

TRANSACTION DETAIL IS ;

TRANSACTION ID:[protected]
TRAIN NO. 12542
DATE OF JOURNEY:[protected]
CLASS: 3A
FROM STATION : LTT TO BST
BOOKING DATE :[protected]
TOTAL FARE : 4577
Just stay calm. Your money will be refunded in the account that has been used for booking the e-tickets. Even You can track the same in "Failed Transaction - Refund " tab under "My Transaction".

So dont worry. You will get your money back.

IRCTC — Failed Transaction

Today (13/03/2012) I have done an online transaction to purchase a ticket on Tapswani Express from Hatia to Puri boarding on 17/03/2012 for Madhukar Sinha, Archana Sinha, Mohit Sinha and Mini Sinha. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI payment gateway, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?com.broadvision.session.new=Yes&" came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest with the ticket if the payment is already confirmed at their end. If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Madhukar Sinha
Call me: [protected]
I booked an e ticket from Badarpur (BPB) to LMG. Cost Rs. 685 (Appox). The transaction failed. But the money was deducted from my SBI account. I want the amount to be returned to my account. The time and date of booking was 8:30 pm, 4th of May. My account name is Mashhuda Begum. SBI A/c- [protected]
Dear Sir, I booked a ticket on 10Nov
2014.A failed transaction occured under transaction No. [protected]. from my bank account amountRs2642.47 is deducted but ticket
in not booket kindly register complain and confirm date of refund of the amount
that was payed through state bank of india debit card It is appearing in
your site but when I tried to know the status of refund it is not giving any
answer. Hence, I request your good office to refund the failed transaction
money at the earliest to my account with you. my
mob no is---- [protected] my email id is--- [protected]@yahoo.in .
Dear Sir (Sindhurapr),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will assist you. Refer 'a00fsz_aaak' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

I have tried 3 attempt to book ticket via IRCTC portal, but every time I went through the net banking payment portal, money was deducted but ticket was not booked and I was redirected to an error message stating

"UNABLE TO PERFORM TRANSACTION DUE TO ESSENTIAL VALIDITY INTEGRITY CHECKS FAILURE. PLEASE CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE"

I have had three failed transactions.
REF NO. [protected]IG00TJQCB6
REF NO. [protected]IG00TJQON2
REF NO. [protected]IG00TJQTG9

Please let me know if the money will be refunded or not, and if it will then how much time does it take.

Sincerely,
I booked a tickets from Banglore to New Delhi on 27/04/2015 ON THE INTERNET but the transaction failed due to system fault at the IRCTC website. The amount of money amounting to Rs. 842/- was, however, debited to my PNB debit card. Their Failed transaction ID is-[protected] dated 27/04/2015

Kindly help me to get refund of Rs. 842 .

Shubham Prajapati
shubham.[protected]@gmail.com

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information