[Resolved]  Irctc — invalid id password

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir, my irctc id is sthapakkk, and password is slf288 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz..................

dear sir, my irctc id is ankushh21 and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, my irctc id is ankushh21 and i forgot my passwordso plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, my irctc user id is GINITEX, My email id is gone wrong, so pls update my email id is [protected]@ginitex.com, as soon as plz update.
dear sir, my irctc id is GINITEX and wrongly put email id, so pls update my email id [protected]@ginitex.com
so soon as possible do the needful.
Dear sir, My irctc id is shiran0005 and i have recive mobile varification code & my id but i have not recive your activatin link on my gmail id.i m not activate my account without actvation link.so pls send the activation link on my gmail id my gmail id is www.[protected]@gmail.com
dear sir my userid is bbrz please send my password
Dear sir my irctc id is bbrz and i forgot my password so please send me new passward to activate my account as soon as my yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir, my irctc id is bbrz and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my yahoo id is [protected]@yahoo.com

my account opened 4 years back what i am given mail id i forget. present i forget password. present i received password in that mail how to know.

please suggest

thanks & regards
mohan
Dear sir. my irctc id is susantaaaa & my password is not allowed . my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com, so kindly request you to send password in my email id for urgent booking ticket
Susanta ku. Patra
Mob-[protected]
E-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir, my irctc id pooja_0710and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my email address is gudia.[protected]@rediffmail.com.
thank you.
pooja
mob.[protected]
email: gudia.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir, my irctc id is sANJAY829 i forgot my passwordso plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com, mob-[protected]
thank you.
dear sir, my irctc id is vamsiiiy and i forgot my password so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz... my gmail id is pravi.[protected]@gmail.com
MY ACCOUNT IS NOT OPENING FROM TODAY AFTERNOON, TODAY MORNING I HAD BOOKED E TICKET THRU MY ACCOUNT. NOW I WANT TO TAKE OUT THE PRINT OUT, AS THE PASSENGER IS GOING TO TRAVEL TOMORROW.
SO IMMEDIATELY CHECK MY PROBLEM AND RECTIFY IT.
THANKS,

ASHRAF
MY USER ID; mohdashraf2506
dear sir, my irctc id is rambhau786, and password is 123456 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...

Mob:- [protected]
dear sir, my irctc id is rambhau786, and password is 123456 which is not working so plz send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as. plz...

Mob:- [protected]

e-mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir, my irctc id is kpraonr and pass word is nagarani which is not working, so plz kindly send me the new password to activate my account, as soon as possible my mob:[protected] and e-mail add:[protected]@gmail.com

MY IRCTC LOGIN ID IS parvamit i have forgot my password and my pet name mention at the time of registration

pls provide me another passward at the earliest, as i have to cancel my ticket immidiately

thanks & regards

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information