[Resolved]  Irctc — Password

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

My irctc user id and password is invalid so I reset my password from forgot password option and they say that your password reset and send it in your e-mail id but i dont get any mail.

Hi..My IRCTC user name is "banp"..i forgot my passowrd and security question also.....kindly send me the passowrd to prashant.[protected]@oracle.com

I forgot my password of IRCTC website. I even tried to reset the password but I forgot my secret question. Now, the problem is I have booked tickets which I want to cancel but without password how will I be able to cancel the tickets??. I tried calling them also but either they do not pick up the phone nor they respond to the emails. Please help me what should I do?

i have not recieve a password via email of id sty.[protected]@gmail.com
PASSWORD I HAVE NOT RECIVED A PASSWORD via EMAIL OF ID KUNCHE.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
I forgot my irctc login password and also I don't remember the question i chose. pls do help me.
User ID is RAKA108

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
I faced the same problem write a mail to irctc and u wil get it immediately
hai..
i have changed the mail id in my account settings. so that the password had changed automatically and the changed password was not sent to neither to my old mail id nor to my new mail id. now i was not able to access my irctc account .. please help for this..
While updating my irctc profile I have updated wrong email id and password has been automatically reset and sent to wrong id. I need to cancel pnr [protected] urgently. Travel date 20 Nov. Please help.
I cant access my account
fake id is not acceptable cause confirmation mail goes to the given mail only. Do try to recall what id you mentioned there its one of your fake mail ids.
I mentioned smriti.[protected]@gmail.com there is a User with this id. Its not my id. How do I correct id and get my password
I already submit my complaint about my I R C T C password, and mail id, please update my complaint and inform this mail id [protected]@gmail.com, my mobile no-[protected]
I forgot my password.
forget my password please help me
My password is lost

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information