Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IRCTC - not getting Email

 
57 Reviews
User
  akul mishra on Apr 20, 2012
Sir, my mobile no. is 9794946905.I got mobile verification,but not get any E-mail from irctc. so i can't book any ticket.


Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 9, 2012 by
User
tskm15  
 
my mobile no.is.9890429330.i got mobile verification code in Nov.2011, but did not get email verification code. my e mail id is krishnamurthytrichysrinivasan@yahoo.com.Pl.send the same or send changed mobile & email veriication code. it is not possible to book tickets due to this problem
N May 15, 2012 by
User
grhp  
 
sir i registered sucessfully account in irctc.co.in but i did not received userid, password
N May 28, 2012 by
User
PARESH4444  
 
sir i registered sucessfully account in irctc.co.in but i did not received userid, password
N Jun 2, 2012 by
User
sujeetanja  
 
Dear sir sir my account not open because enter mobile varivication code this mobile varivication code was sde693 and skz839 inccorect .please correct mobile varivication code sent my mob no 9468466529other wise email id kumarsujeet055@gmail.com.
A Jun 10, 2012 by
User
khateeb khan  
 
A Jun 10, 2012 by
User
khateeb khan  
 
my mater very seriosly plz send my email otp & password my mb no 9321945396 my email address kkhateeb598@gmail.com
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
sun3585  
 
My Mobile numberis 9911360945 and i got mobile verfication code but not email verification code and link.and my mail id is sunilkumar003ster@gmail.com.please send me activation link for further to logijn irctc .
N Jun 17, 2012 by
User
wtp.pravin@gmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,

I have account on irctc but yet i have not receive any mobile verification code also not receive any e mail

Mobile no . 9011526862
E mail address: prem6520@gmail.com
A Jun 21, 2012 by
User
smitshruti  
 
my user name sshetal pl send my password on email smit.shah802@yahoo.com or mob 9998535808
N Jun 25, 2012 by
User
rameshfrog  
 
i have on irctc account but i forgot my password . that forgotted password didn't send the my email id.please help me. e-mail id-rameshram603@gmail.com
N Jun 30, 2012 by
User
roybeauty  
 
sir, i registered sucessfully in irctc.co.in, my user id is roybeauty, mobile verification code is rrx146, but did not received password. My email id is www.biplob.saha45@gmail.com. Pls send my password in my email id.
N Jul 1, 2012 by
User
anupk4311 IRCTC  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

don't have irctc id password and mobile verification code - IRCTC

my irctc user id anupk4311,but i don't have password and mobile verification please create my irctc user account once again with email id anupk4311@gmail.com and mobile no.9557427002
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
devansh1  
 
please send my password and mobile verification code in my e-mail id .i registered in irctc .my e-mail id is akh.1967@rediffmail.com
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
devansh1  
 
not received my irctc account password and mobile verification code.please send my password and mobile verification code in my e-mail id nigam.priti@rediffmail.com
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
ramrati  
 
please immediately send my password and mobile verification code of irctc in my email id-nigam.priti@rediffmail.com and my husband password and mobile verification code in-akh.1967@rediffmail.com
A Jul 9, 2012 by
User
bujjiladdu  
 
hi sir actually i got a verification code to the regarding no i.e 9491149994 but what happened is i don't get any email from irctc to my mail address it make a lot of problem in booking of tickets
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
tirupati_fab  
 
My Mobile number is 9825132592 and i got mobile verification code but not email verification code and link and my mail id is tirupati_fab@yahoo.com please send me activation link for further to login irctc.
N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
ramrati  
 
sir, why are you not responsing my complaint
A Aug 20, 2012 by
User
minatweet  
 
My Mobile number is 9731818245 and i got mobile verification code but not email verification code and link and my mail id is luving.minakshi@gmail.com .please send me activation link for further to login irctc.
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
Arijit.Das.1989  
 
I registered at irctc.co.in with id: dasarijit8 and I received an sms but I didn't receive any confirmation e-mail containing my password or activation link. So, I cannot log in into my account at irctc.co.in and thus cannot book my urgently required ticket. Please pay attention to this problem and send me my password via my registered e-mail or sms. Thank you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IRCTC - not getting Email