[Resolved]  Irctc — refund of cancelled train

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

resp sir
my self n p soni i have reserved ticket in irctc from baroda to bhuj on 11/11/2012 but on that day train was cancelled at time of train departure time .
we was with our family & with fully ludgage on the diwali ocation , at 5 pm on that day at 5 pm at the brc station & we found on display regd cancell of that train .we at that time we confused for alternat travel & we do not able to process for refund .
after that i have send fully detail for refund to irctc church gate bby but irctc have cancelled our request of refund with reson of delay of our process.
so pls help us for our refund.

regd
nitin soni

I have booked e-ticket on[protected] from New Delhi (Hazart Nizamuddin) to Guna. We got seats no. S5-1 to 4. Our PNR No. [protected], Train No. 14310, Train Name Ujjaini Express and Transaction No. [protected]. But till date we did not get any information regarding cancellation of this train till 24-2-15. At last moment we would be in problem as you can see our two passengers are senior citizens. Kindly, inform us on how to cancel the e-ticket now and get our money back?
Please do the needful and oblige me as early as possible.

Ashwani Singhal
PNR No. [protected] Train No : 22913 ( NDLS PREMIUM SPL) date of journey 22.05.2015 Transaction id : [protected]. No. of passengers :02, Train got cancelled but we did not receive any message from IRCTC about the train cancellation .we came to know about this after reaching the station also I did not receive any message about the process of getting refund .we received the message on 28th of may15 that I need to cancel the ticket online to get the refund.but till then time limit was surpassed and system is not allowing me to cancel the ticket.
Please help me to get the refund of cancelled train.

Dinesh Dubey
Mobile : +91-[protected]
I had a ticket on Azimabad express (12947) from Vadodara to Patna dated 27th May, 2015 (PNR [protected]).
The train got cancelled due to Gurjar agitation. I had booked this ticket online but still I have not received refund for the same.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information