Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Itz Cash Card - recharge coupon not works

 
27 Reviews
User
  Umesh Solanki
I have purchased recharge coupon of ITZ cash card, I transfering this amount to my old one card, after procedure completed msg come "It will be transfered after some times" but money not transfering.
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my card is not workinag amt is 100 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no 9890626222
 
When we renew our package through itz cash card then we have reply from customer care that your cash card already be used at 1:27 PM on 23.01.09. My ITZ cash card no is 94D2S00038823940. Kindly give the responce immediate.
 
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that.
 
why doesnot work properly to recharge the itzcashcard pls send me what is the prosses to recharge the cashcard
 
We are authorised by you to book Rail/Air e-ticket as well as to recharge Sish TV and Mobiles. On 25/03/2009 at 14.10.07 Hours, we recharged Reliance Mobile No. 9334866013 through
Order ID : MOBR00001819614
Transaction ID : PMGW 00044687001,
through our Itzcash card .
Unfortunately, the captioned mobile was not recharged but our Account has since been debited with Rs.201.00 .Having talked over telephone No. 03364517021 of your Calcutta Branch, I have contacted Patna Office of Reliance who had confirmed that Recharge process was not completed and had not received any money.
Please look into the matter and after verification, please Rollback our money amounting to Rs.201.00 at the earliest under mail to us.

Thanks and regards.
 
i have also get one cash card but it is not recharge reliance, bsnl are not proper work
 
my card is not workinag amt is 5000 but avery time i rechage it takes few time and fail please tell what to do mobile no 09423356188
A
User
BALDEV  
 
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that
A
User
BALDEV  
 
I had booked railway ticket by using ITZ Cash card and i threw that card, but now i want to cancel that tickets .please tell me how can i get refund for that
my no 9892267610
 
i am trying recharge dishtv by normal ITZ card but it does not works .i tryed by mobile by sending msg to 57575, ihave got msg that transaction done on 20/6/2009, but dishtv is not running, not any channel is running .HELP ME
A
User
RAM  
 
bad recharge itz card...9320087465
 
sir/madam ihave recharged mobile currency from my account money as been debited from my account but the currency as not recharged pls refund the money back to my account
 
dear sir,

I had recharge itzcash card a/c no-200801259827 password-1315 silver pack.My vc no01507058408.Dated-29/07/2009.Amount R.s-200.My a/c renewal date is23/08/2009.why?I phoned helpline but they are not responce.please solve the problem as arly as aspossible.
 
dear sir,

I had recharge itzcash card a/c no-200801259827 password-1315 silver pack.My vc no01507058408.Dated-29/07/2009.Amount R.s-200.My a/c renewal date is23/08/2009.why?I phoned helpline but they are not responce.please solve the problem as arly as aspossible.
my phone no- 9434377381.
Thanking you,

mr. siddhartha debnath.
 
ITZ CARD IS NOT WORKING
 
ITZ CASH CARD Complaints - Dish TV recharge does not work
View all ITZ CASH CARD complaints
ITZ CASH CARD
Posted: 2008-12-26 by SANDEEP Send email


Dear Sir,
I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge sent recharge message to 57575 and we gat the masage from dish tv system your transaction successfulle done pmg w00056063194, s0004789104 but still we not started service we also coll your c care but no bady responding they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
Please help.

with regard

rahul saxena

9893497409, 9329779684
 
Dish tv recharge sarvice is too weak. I agree because my vc is recharge early.
 
I PURCHAGE ITZ CARD FOR PLAYWIN BUT IT DOES NOT WORK <ITZ CARD IS INVAILD>MESSAGE SHOWN ON THE SCREEN ERROR 30001 WHAT SHULD I HAVE TO DO
 
good morning sir,
sir mainae (31/10/2009) ko tata indicom ke number per 444/- (222*2)recharge kiya tha.ye ammount success nahi hua tha.sir mera itz cash card account number 681999575063 hai.so please credit ammount itz cash card account number 681999575063 as soon as possible.

abhimanyu
abhi.abhi.galhotra0@gmail.com
9452892662
9807190031
 
i had booked two tickets from LUDHIANA to BHUBANESWAR on 6 jan 2010 on irctc.com via ITZ CASH CARD.. but when i checked the status it was showing the the tickets are not booked nd still showing not booked. the balance from my ITZ CASH CARDS OF VALUE 1000rs AND 100rs have also deducted near abt 1008rs...now waht can i do..i need my money back to book tickets again..plz sought me aout of this problem as soon as possible...the transaction id is--0173456353 and train no. is--8508 and train name is -- hirakund exp AND ITZ CASH CARD ID'S ARE 1000RS CARD ID IS = 796954159212 AND 100RS VALUE CARD ID IS = 531929452332...PLZ help me with in 12hours

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Itz Cash Card - recharge coupon not works