[Resolved]  Itz Cash Card — Dish TV recharge does not work

I purchase Dish TV ITZ cash card, and doing recharge via Internet, the Dish TV website is telling me wrong account number or password. i also sent recharge message to 57575 and still invalid account number or password message comes.

i called Dishtv customer care, they are not helpfull and does not want to take this as complaint.
Please help.

Best Regards
Sandeep
Jul 20, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
ItzCash Card Customer Care's response
"Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm whether your issue has been resolved as the needful has been done from our end.

For any other assistance, please feel free to call us on [protected]/61125757. We shall be happy to be of assistance to you.

ItzCash Customer Care Team.
www.itzcash.com
Contact us:[protected]"

DishTV — dealer name for itzcash card

Mr. Rohit V Shegaonkar
Vijaylakshmi Traders
Shop. No. 10, 11, 12,
Sat Sairam Apt., P Malvia Road,
Rm Nagar, Dombivali (E),
421 201. Dist. : Thane

this person are not itzcash card dealer, so i reqest you to please other name and address to dombivli dealer send me my emamil.id ([protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
I am trying to open dish tv recharge website. It does not work. We are not more interested to keep with this system. No customer support. No credit card recharge system . Bilkool Bakwas system hai Dish TV
i recharge itz cash card but don't indicate to know which vc i will recharge .
our disth tv account not recharge after 12 hours. our card amount was deducted.
PLEASE TRANSMIT ALL AIR FREE CHANNALS.THANK YOU.
FuKol NO CREDIT CARD SERVICE >>> WEBSITE>>>>ITZ CARD DOSENT DAMNIT RECHARGE >>>CRAPPP
I am trying to recharge my DishTV VC, online from last 3 weeks.

I have never seen any other professional website that is down for more than 3 weeks.

I think DishTV has closed down or on its way to close down due to economic recession.

My other two friends has already switched to Tata sky from DishTV becouse they had no way to recharge their distv account. i will wait for one more week.
yes, i also agree with the statement the site is not working and i[censored] call cost. care then they attend very late.
'Bikool bakwas hai dishtv ka online rechage system'.I am trying to renew my account from last 3-4 days but the website show error.
last five days i was pay 2090 RS for my dish tv, but i have get no channel on my dish tv plz recharge my dish tv soon as soon i shall be very thankful to you for this favour mY VC NO [protected]-5
There is always some problem with dishtv website. The recharge link is down for days together. There is no response from the customer service numbers. Dont buy dish tv i[censored] plan to recharge online.
i am living in Multan Pakistan. i want to recharge dishtv. kindly help me to buy disht tv itz cash card. In Multan Pakistan Dealer Charge Rs. 2100 of Rs. 900 itz cash card. please tell me the purchase of itz cash card in pakistan or direct in india.

with best regards

kashif iqbal
Multan Pakistan

Mobile No.[protected]
i am living in Faisalabad Pakistan. i want to recharge dishtv. kindly help me to buy disht tv itz cash card. In Faisalabad Pakistan Dealer Charge Rs. 2100 of Rs. 900 itz cash card. please tell me the purchase of itz cash card in pakistan or direct in india.

Ahmad Sultan
with best regards
Faisalabad Pakistan

Mobile No.[protected]
I am not satisfied with the service from Dish TV. If i want to shift to another what to do with this set top box and the antenna. Is it show piece in my show case or can use it some way. Is there any solution for my problem.

ITZ CASH CARD — NON-REFUNDABLE-AMOUNT

THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT I SANKAR AGARWAL MAKE THREE RAILWAY TICKETS & I HAV CAN CELLED IT SUCCESSFULLY BUT WHEN I INFORM THAT TO [protected]@IRCTC.CO.IN.THEY REPLIED ME THAT THEY HAVE REFUND MY MONEY ON MY ITZ CASH CARD, BUT SIR I WON'T GET MY MONEY BACK ON MY ITZ CASH CARD, SO PLEASE SIR DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Dish TV — Dish TV net payment link not open

My VC No. [protected].
It is second time found that the link in main page "rechage now" not opens it just go in processing.
if there is problem in the web site it should be highlited.
Other link on the same page works.
It is perticulary happens on the due date period.
not responding of this...itz cash card...is worst...
ITZ CARDS WERE NOT RECHARGED, PLEASE TELL ME HOW WE RECHARGE THE DISHTV.
@ Pankaj,

I have tried the sane recharge now link on dishtv main page and its working perfectly fine. their might be some problem with your ISP. but the recharge link on dishtv website is working perfectly fine.

ItzCash Card
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    ItzCash Card Phone
    +91 22 6112 5700
    +91 22 6112 5757
    ItzCash Card Address
    601/602, 6th Floor, Jai Ambe CHS,Juhu Versova Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all ItzCash Card contact information