Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Jabong.com - Refund Money

 
59 Reviews
User
  Rumpa on Sep 9, 2013
Hello, Request ID :2106050 Order No : 130831014232829 Refund mode : Jabong Credit I received the above details when I requested for a refund from Jabong.com. I was not a registered customer at Jabong so they said me that it would be refunded to Jabong account so that it can be reused for future purchases at jabong. However, I tried to set up an account where I entered my email id . As soon as I entered it, it displayed that this email id is already registered!! Then I tried to reset the password as i doubted whether ever in any time I have at all created an account and a message came up stating that the password reset link have been mailed to your mail id but have never received any mail from their end . I emailed them again and to add more to this mess, they have replied me with the same answer that 'a passowrd reset mail has been sent to your mail id'. In such a scenario, it fills me with high disaapointment to understand that they do not even read the mail and its problem outlined clearly before replying. It was hilarious to see that they have echoed the same mail as their reply to me. I just need the refund [Rs.627] amount asap as otherwise am sure that they would then remind us of the 30 days timeline !! Regards, -Rumpa


Complaint comments 58 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 8, 2014 by
User
Rahul Rng  
 
Best Review
Hi I am M K Rani
Bank name: karnataka bank yalahanka
Account no. :9092500100185701
IFSC code no. : karb0000909
Micr code:560052055
N Sep 9, 2013 by
User
team jabong  
 
Hello Rumpa

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have created a topic for you at our community website. Please check below link for update on your query -

http://support.jabong.com/myjabong/topics/jabong_com_refund_money?rfm=1

Regards
Team Jabong
N Sep 13, 2013 by
User
kings3643  
 
Hi Rumpa,

You can opt for bank transfer at any point of time .. Just call the helpline no. & share your bank a/c details ..


Saurav M.
N Jan 15, 2014 by
User
muskan dahiya  
 
Hello I am Muskan Dahiya. I have booked and refund a dress vide order no.131226742619283 dated 07/01/2014. As stated my account details are as follows: Holders name is Kusum Lata
BANK STATE BANK OF INDIA
ADDRESS SANSADIYA SOUDHA, NEW DELHI
A/C NO. 10115323665
IFSC CODE SBIN0003702

Kindly remitt the refund at the earliest and oblize.


MUSKAN DAHIYA
N Jan 16, 2014 by
User
team jabong  
 
Hello Muskan

We have shared the same to the department concerned.

Regards
Team Jabong
N Mar 21, 2014 by
User
L.Jothi  
 
Hello this is Vanitha lingam
As stated my account details are as follows
My order no:36256

Holders name is L.JOTHILAKSHMI

INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK

ADDRESS:ETHIRAJ SALAI, WEB(1538), CHENNAI-600008.

A/C NO.153801000024506

IFSC CODE:IOBA0001538

Kindly remitt the refund at the earliest and oblize

VANITHA LINGAM.
N Apr 4, 2014 by
User
library  
 
Hello I am Preethi H S.
I have booked and return a Saree..
order no.140320902088988.
As stated my account details are as follows: Holders name is Preethi H S
BANK :STATE BANK OF MYSOREADDRESS: SHANKARAGHATTA BRANCH
BHADRAVATHI
A/C NO. 64083384595
Kindly ask u refund the money
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Raju Pasala  
 
Hi, I am P.velangini raju, i returned the product order no.140406130995764, I AM GIVING my bank account details please send my money bank to my account.
Account holder name:P.Velanganiraju

Accontno:30085274651

Bank name: STATE BANK OF INDIA

BRACH:HAL CAMPUS, HAL, BALANAGAR, HYDERABAD

IFS CODE:SBIN0001676
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Raju Pasala  
 
please send my money back
N Apr 29, 2014 by
User
ankit andrew paul  
 
hi i am Ankit Andrew paul, i returned the product order no. 140426049078175, i am giving my bank account details kindly send my money back to this account :)

Account holder name : Dolly veronica paul

account no: 035610100013931

Bank name: ANDHRA BANK

Branch:0356 MARREDPALLI
25 ENTRANCHMENT ROAD
MARREDPALLY, SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD

IFS CODE:ADB00356
N May 2, 2014 by
User
neha saha  
 
Hello I am NEHA SAHA. I authorised to jubong.com to refund for my order for a top from jullet
Order no.140428220753425. As stated my account details are as follows:
Holder name: TAPOSH MONDAL
BANK : STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NO. 20082869781
CIS NO:85948297
Kindly, refund at the earliest.
N May 8, 2014 by
User
Rutuja Mule  
 
Hello I am RUTUJA MULE, I opt for the return request of a
Faballey sleeveless sequin golden dress worth Rs 1860/-
Order no:140429760194706
As stated my account details are as follows:
Holder name:SATYAWAN MULE
Bank name:SYNDICATE BANK(LAXMI ROAD BRANCH, PUNE)
Account number:53202010006628
IFSC number:SYNB0005320
Kindly, refund at the earliest!!!:);)
N May 20, 2014 by
User
Sayali Gurav  
 
Hi Jabong,

I bought Full Length Blue Solid Jeans
and my order id is 140518615269184
but the jeans is not my size & didn't fit.. it is loose for me..I am not happy with the color of the material so I can return this..?
The product no is M10830175…and I want credit option… that amount which is 577.00Rs
N May 22, 2014 by
User
Amal Sebastian  
 
Hi Jabong,

i'm AMAL SEBASTIAN I opt for the return request of a WILDCRAFT Bag pack worth 634.Rs including the delivery charge.
My Product code.is:140516934962621
As stated my account details are as follows:
Bank name:STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch Name:State Bank of India SSI BRANCH, ERNAKULM.
Account number:10212096957
IFSC number:SBIN0005387
Kindly, refund at the earliest!!!:);)
N May 23, 2014 by
User
team jabong  
 
Dear Sayali,

I would like to inform you that a reverse pickup has been initiated against your order and the reverse pickup will be done within the comitted time. I would also like to inform you that your refund will be done via Jabong Credits. For further assistance conatct our customer care at 0124-6128000 and we will gladly assist you.

Regards,
Anvesha.
N May 23, 2014 by
User
team jabong  
 
Dear Sebastian,

I would like to inform you that we have received your bank details and courier slip you had sent to us via e-mail. A reverse pickup has been initiated and it will be done within the committed time. For further assistance conatct our customer care at 0124-6128000 and we will gladly assist you.

Regards,
Anvesha.
N Jun 8, 2014 by
User
Rahul Rng  
 
Hi I am M K Rani
I have sent bank details but I forgot to send order no.
Order no. : 140524050924951
N Jun 8, 2014 by
User
Rahul Rng  
 
Hi I am M K Rani
I have sent bank details but I forgot to send order no.
Order no. : 140524050924951
N Jun 10, 2014 by
User
Priyanka G  
 
Hi I am Priyanka. I made two orders for kurtis on two different dates but due to size problem I decided to return one from each of the two orders.
The order numbers are:
140605864147882 and 140605116567262
And the respective request ids are:
7930959 and 7931485
My account details are:
Holder name: Priyanka Goswami
Bank name: State Bank of Hyderabad ( REC Warangal )
Account number: 62296856563
IFSC number: SSBHSSBHYSSBHSSBHY00SSBHSSBHYSSBHSSBHY0020149
N Jun 10, 2014 by
User
Priyanka G  
 
I am sorry the IFSC code is
SBHY0020149

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Jabong.com - Refund Money