Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

JAGUAR AUTOMOBILES LOTTERY - LOTTERY SCAM

 
25 Reviews
User
  Nataliya Poto
HI,
I receive this email stating that I won money. This is the second email they've sent to me,
just wanted to share,
best,
Nataliya




JAGUAR AUTOMOBILES LOTTERY
Jaguar Auto-mobiles headquarters, 19 Ul,
Essex, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.

Tell: +44 (704) 5756650
Fax: +44 870 699 8218

REFERENCE NUMBER: JGA/12058006/06.
SECRET PIN CODE: JGA00111234.


CONGRATULATION LUCKY WINNER:
Accept our sincere apology, for the light delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 lucky winners selected on this Year promotion. I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy JaguarAutomobiles United Kingdom, after the verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of 500, 000.00 GBP. (Five Hundred Thousand United kingdom Pounds Sterling) a certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and along side the keys and the documents of shipment of your brand new Jaguar s typecar has been compiled in as a consignment and sent to our official security Courier company in your favor.

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobiles as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single handedly made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the internet as a global source of reaching people world wide. incase you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr.Shaun Donald the lottery manger of this great promotion .

In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claims process you are advised to contact the security firm whose details are finished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your winnings to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than nomal shipping charges which we feel will not be a problem to you.

Before your winnings was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobiles to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize. The instructions given inline with the rules and regulation of the British gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Five hundred thousand pounds sterling you have won will be accredited into your account in not less that three to four banking days please note.


The (Jaguar car ) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar car personal to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Security company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there the car will be given to you so please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so incase of any questions feel free to contact me anytime .

Lastly, you are require to contact the courier company that will be handling the transfer of your winning check. You are to effect the courier company the delivery charges. Write to them immediately upon receipt of this mail without wasting time, Note that you are to provide to our Affilated Courier Company that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address:
3) Country &Present State:
4) Telephone Number:
5) Secret Pin No:
6) Amount Won:

Congratulations once again.

Warning to all esteemed winners, if you receive any lottery notification apart from this, stating that you have won some huge sum of money, Please disregard it because it is coming from a fraud network who are after your hard earned money. All hoax and scam emails should be forwarded to your claims processor for urgent legal action to be taken on it because this promotion is organized in collaboration with FBI, CIA, and Scotland fraud investigation bureau. So you have nothing to worry about and be rest assured that this lottery promotion is 100% risk and scam free. All winners are advised to stick and adhere to this instruction in other for them to have there winnings delivered to them in there various locations respectively.

CONTACT INFORMATION .
GEM COURIER SERVICE
21/23 Hamilton St,
Hammersmith Inn, SA65 9HL,
London, United Kingdom.

Mr Wesley Anderson(Dispatch Officer)
Tell: +447045764770
E-mail: gem_courierservice01@hotmail.com


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 27, 2013 by
User
A MAD WOMAN  
 
Best Review
I recieved this today so sick of these people preying on us I wish the Feds would hurry up and bust them!!! A MAD WOMAN

JAGUAR AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION
JAGUAR ADMINISTRATION.
Ceejay House, Ground floor. Shiv Sagar
Estate Dr Annie Besant Road Worli,
New Delhi Pin- 430032 4LF India.
REFERENCE NUMBER: JGA/12058006/013.
SECRET PIN CODE: JGA00111234.

ATTENTION :WINNER

I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mailed to you, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy Jaguar Automobile, after due verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotion department has just approved your payment of the tune of $800, 000.00 USD(Eighty Houndred Thousand United State Dollars.) A certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written out in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and alongside the key and the documents of your brand new Jaguar will be signed, sealed and delivered at your residence by our affiliate security company (CONCORDIA INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CORP) in your favor.

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobile as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the Internet as a global source of reaching people worldwide. in case you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the Internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr. Jonathan Kumar the lottery manager of this great prestigious promotion .

Furthermore, to begin the final step of the claim process, you are advised to contact the security firm (CONCORDIA INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CORP)whose details are furnished below and they would be responsible for onward delivery of your won prize to you and you shall be expected to pay the delivery fees in line with the delivery firm's delivery and payment policies in respect to the delivery of your cheque and documents.

Before your winnings was released to the security company, a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobile to avoid any harm or illegal channeling. Due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize as it can't be cashed by anybody except you the beneficiary. The instructions given in line with the rules and regulation of the India gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Eight Hundred Thousand United State Dollars you have won will be accredited into your account in not less than three to four banking days depends on your country banking network and system please note.

The ( X TYPE JAGUAR ) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar Automobile personally to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Concordia Forwarding company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there and they have confirmed its authenticity, the Vehicle will be given to you without any further delay. So please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so in case of any questions feel free to contact me anytime .


CONCORDIA INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CORPORATIONS
Mr Kevin Patel (Dispatch Officer)
No. 2A C-Block Market, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi/Delhi- Pin 100055.
CONTACT COURIER E-MAIL:hsso.concordiafreight@msn.com,
concordiafreigh123@live.in
Telephone Number: +91 8800-268-227
(24 Hours Care line)

Write to them immediately upon receipt of this mail without wasting time, Once again, keep us posted on any development with the Security Company, in respect to your lottery winnings and kindly provide them with the following details to enable them facilitate the necessary documents in regards to the same.

Name in full...
Address...
Occupation...
Present Country...
Tel/fax...
Marital Status/Age...

Congratulations once again!!!

Best Regards,
Mr. Diamond Fortune (claims officer)
JAGUAR Automobile Lottery Promotions.
 
Hi, below you'll find another email that those scamers sent to me. Now, they come up with concrete numbers which they want me to pay for my "winning Check"! Can't wait for the day that they'll pay for this scam!
Nataliya


Our Reference Number:Gem/234/07/08Package Registration Number:Gcs1177054Name On Package:Nataliya S. PotoDate: 16/02/2009

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your email enquiry and swift response. I clearly understood the content of your mail. Firstly, I want to let you know that we have operated as the sole delivery channel of The JAGUAR Automobiles Lottery since we signed a contract with them in 1997. This is how we have operated as it is our company's policy, we have suffered a lot of service misconduct in the past and so we decided to operate with precautions. We do not operate Cash On Delivery Service (C.O.D) as we have not yet established a customer depot in your country, And also every dispatch of any consignment must be accounted for immediately after the shipment receipt is signed by me.This make Cash On Delivery impossible please bear with us if this may disappoint you.

I am a man of 59 years of age I have my integrity, profession and my personality as a well trained dispatch officer to protect. The fee that has been imposed on your parcel has absolutely nothing to do with me. It is required for the delivery of your parcel contacting your winning cheque and other relevant documents in your full name from Range Rover Automobiles.

However, I want to let you know that we are quite aware of the fake lottery notification going all around the internet used by those con artist to extort money from innocent individuals around the globe but that still does not change the fact that genuine lotteries and promotions like this are not being organized by some organizations, companies and government to extort money from the public but rather provide assistance. As stated by the promotion manager, 'This very promotion was actually organized to increase the financial status of our prominent Internet users and customers all over the world and to promote our products and services worldwide, for we are not money spillers but rather giving this offer to just 5 lucky winner's from any part of the world and also for the continuous use of E-mail'.

Your winning cheque has been insured by the GEO TRUST INVESTMENT. This is the reason why the delivery charges are considerably high. The use of this insurance is to guard against loss, theft or misappropriation of winnings. I.e. If there is an event of loss of winnings, or your winnings is credited to the wrong person, if you are able to provide a copy of your winning numbers to the INSURANCE COMPANY, the full value of money your cheque is carrying will be paid to you by the INSURANCE COMPANY please take note.

However, We are well known and reliable courier company here in the Uk, so you can have this courier company (GEM EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE) used as soon as its exceeds the duration that was given to you.

I am at this point giving you my word that as soon as your consignment delivery payment is confirmed by the account officer incharge of the company's account, We will commence delivery of your parcel containing your winning cheque and your official lottery documents and car documents in accordance with the delivery option you have chosen. You have nothing to worry about as your cheque has an insurance cover which also makes deducting the delivery charges impossible.

You luckily emerged one of the winners of 500, 000.00 GBP which you never expected in your life. This is a whole lots of money which i envy you for because i am not favoured like YOU and I believe this will do so many things in your life irrespective of your present financial status but you are taking it for granted. The certified Bank cheque and some other significant documents was forwarded to us by The Range Rover Automobiles Lottery Board for delivery to you because our services have been remarkable all the years that we have been helping them to deliver consignment all over the world.

Kindly provide us with the information requested below accurately to help us deliver your package as the information provided will be used to contact you and the address provided is where your winning package will be shipped to.

Contact Name...Residential Address...City... State...Postal Code...Country...Telephone Ext...
Number of Packages: 1 PKT Delivery Option...
Courier of your winnings to you via any of the channels listed below:



FEDEX
Max Delivery Duration 18hrs
Mailing:$700
Insurance:$310
Vat:$300
TOTAL: £680.00 Pounds = In USD $1, 310.00


DHL
Max Delivery Duration 18hrs
Mailing: $400.00
Insurance: $334.00
Vat: $200.00
TOTAL: $934.00


UPS
Max delivery Duration 18hrs,
Mailing: $350.00 Insurance:$220.00Vat:$207.40 TOTAL:$777.040 USD
If you do not feel comfortable with our company's policy and therefore do not wish to continue the delivery process, please do let us know so that we can have your winnings returned to the JAGUAR Automobiles Lottery Board for their next draw, or otherwise if you wish to continue, you are required to go ahead and make payment of your selected option of delivery as soon as possible.You will be provided with the payment instructions for payment to be effected at once to enable us commence delivery as soon as possible upon receipt of your next corresponding email.

We are glad to be at your service
MR Westley Anderson
GEM EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE



]] GEM COURIER GROUP
 
Ya I won 500, 000 and a jaguar but you want me to pay somebody so I can receive it ha ha ha stop your b.s.
 
I got mail like this:

JAGUAR AUTOMOBILES LOTTERY Jaguar Auto-mobiles headquarters, 19 Ul, Essex, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom. Tell: +44 (704) 5756650Fax: +44 870 699 8218 REFERENCE NUMBER: JGA/12058006/06.SECRET PIN CODE: JGA00111234.
CONGRATULATION LUCKY WINNER:Accept our sincere apology, for the light delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 lucky winners selected on this Year promotion. I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy JaguarAutomobiles United Kingdom, after the verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of 500, 000.00 GBP. (Five Hundred Thousand United kingdom Pounds Sterling) a certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and along side the keys and the documents of shipment of your brand new Jaguar s typecar has been compiled in as a consignment and sent to our official security Courier company in your favor. The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobiles as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single handedly made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the internet as a global source of reaching people world wide. incase you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr.Shaun Donald the lottery manger of this great promotion . In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claims process you are advised to contact the security firm whose details are finished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your winnings to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than nomal shipping charges which we feel will not be a problem to you. Before your winnings was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobiles to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize. The instructions given inline with the rules and regulation of the British gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Five hundred thousand pounds sterling you have won will be accredited into your account in not less that three to four banking days please note. The (Jaguar car ) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar car personal to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Security company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there the car will be given to you so please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so incase of any questions feel free to contact me anytime . Lastly, you are require to contact the courier company that will be handling the transfer of your winning check. You are to effect the courier company the delivery charges. Write to them immediately upon receipt of this mail without wasting time, Note that you are to provide to our Affilated Courier Company that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you: 1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address: 3) Country &Present State:4) Telephone Number:
5) Secret Pin No:
6) Amount Won: Congratulations once again. Warning to all esteemed winners, if you receive any lottery notification apart from this, stating that you have won some huge sum of money, Please disregard it because it is coming from a fraud network who are after your hard earned money. All hoax and scam emails should be forwarded to your claims processor for urgent legal action to be taken on it because this promotion is organized in collaboration with FBI, CIA, and Scotland fraud investigation bureau. So you have nothing to worry about and be rest assured that this lottery promotion is 100% risk and scam free. All winners are advised to stick and adhere to this instruction in other for them to have there winnings delivered to them in there various locations respectively. CONTACT INFORMATION .LINEX COURIER SERVICE21/23 Hamilton St, Hammersmith Inn, SA65 9HL, London, United Kingdom. Mr Wesley Anderson(Dispatch Officer)Tell: +447045764770E-mail: linexcourierdelivery01@hotmail.com
N
User
eyelook  
 
I got mail like this


where is the reality
N
User
eyelook  
 
هل كل هذا كذب
N
User
eyelook  
 
اين الحقيقة وهل هنك يانصيب ام لا وكيف تعرف الحقيقي من المغشوش
N
User
eyelook  
 
Where is the truth whether Henk lottery or not, how do you know the real from the fake
D
User
eyelook  
 
Where is the truth
A
User
eyelook  
 
Where is the truth
 
This is the mail i got
JAGUAR AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 2009
Head Office
336 STRAND, LONDON WC2R 1HB UK.


REFERENCE NUMBER: JGA/12058006/06.
SECRET PIN CODE: JGA00111234.


CONGRATULATION LUCKY WINNER:Accept our sincere apology, for the light delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 lucky winners selected on this Year promotion. I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy JaguarAutomobiles United Kingdom, after the verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotions department has just approved your payment of the tune of 500, 000.00 GBP. (Five Hundred Thousand United kingdom Pounds Sterling) a certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and along side the keys and the documents of shipment of your brand new Jaguar s typecar has been compiled in as a consignment and sent to our official security Courier company in your favor.

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobiles as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single handedly made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the internet as a global source of reaching people world wide. incase you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr.Shaun Donald the lottery manger of this great promotion .

In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claims process you are advised to contact the security firm whose details are finished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your winnings to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than nomal shipping charges which we feel will not be a problem to you.

Before your winnings was released to security company a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobiles to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize. The instructions given inline with the rules and regulation of the British gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Five hundred thousand pounds sterling you have won will be accredited into your account in not less that three to four banking days please note.


The (Jaguar car ) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar car personal to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Security company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there the car will be given to you so please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so incase of any questions feel free to contact me anytime .

Lastly, you are require to contact the courier company that will be handling the transfer of your winning check. You are to effect the courier company the delivery charges. Write to them immediately upon receipt of this mail without wasting time, Note that you are to provide to our Affilated Courier Company that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address:
3) Country &Present State:
4) Telephone Number:
5) Secret Pin No:
6) Amount Won:

Congratulations once again.

Warning to all esteemed winners, if you receive any lottery notification apart from this, stating that you have won some huge sum of money, Please disregard it because it is coming from a fraud network who are after your hard earned money. All hoax and scam emails should be forwarded to your claims processor for urgent legal action to be taken on it because this promotion is organized in collaboration with FBI, CIA, and Scotland fraud investigation bureau. So you have nothing to worry about and be rest assured that this lottery promotion is 100% risk and scam free. All winners are advised to stick and adhere to this instruction in other for them to have there winnings delivered to them in there various locations respectively.

CONTACT INFORMATION .
LINEX COURIER SERVICE
21/23 Hamilton St,
Hammersmith Inn, SA65 9HL,
London, United Kingdom.

Mr Wesley Anderson(Dispatch Officer)

E-mail: linexcourierdelivery01@live.com
N
User
nitin  
 

Acknowledge - Lottery

Hello,

I have received the following mail befor 4or5 days
I want to know this mail is true or frod please give me replay

AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY FORM FOR PAYMENT‏
From: MARK (jerry_lotteryrepresentative09@rediffmail.com)
Sent: 12 January 2010 12:52PM
To: nitin.h@hotmail.com

AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY FORM

DEAR WINNER,

I GOT YOUR EMAIL YOU SENT TO ME I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR MAIL IS ONE OF THE 8 EMAILS IN YAHOO THAT WON THE SUM OF $400,000.00USD IN AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY PROMOTION. SEND THE FOLLOWING INFORMATIONS FOR THE TRANSFER.

1]YOUR NAMES:

2]CONTACT ADDRESSS :

3]DATE OF BIRTH :

4]NATIONALITY :

5]CONTACT NUMBER :

6]OCCUPATION

7]SEX :

8]BANK NAME AND ADDRESS :

9]ACCOUNT NUMBER :

CONGRATULATION ONCE MORE


MORE ALL THESE ARE THE INFORMATION WE NEED FOR THE TRANSFER AND ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS AND BE REST ASSURED.

BEST REGARDS
REV FR MARK JERRY
+2348068590571




PAYMENT PROCEDURE‏
From: MARK (jerry_lotteryrepresentative09@rediffmail.com)
Sent: 13 January 2010 10:07AM
To: nitin.h@hotmail.com

ATTENTION: NITIN.H

This office is in receipt of your message
And based on the information, which you provided, we
Have Processed your winning and a copy of your
winner's Certificate shall be sent to you on the
address that You provided.

Hence, you are required to follow the payment
Procedure.

Before the transfer of your prize can be
Carried out/effected, you are required to make the
Payment for Notarization and Stamp Duty..

After verification of your winning notification and
Documentation sent by our Co-Ordinator,
We are required to get Notarization and Stamp Duty on
Your winning to enable the Bank carry out the transfer
Of your winning and also to make you the ultimate
Beneficiary of the draw under the AUSTRALIA
International Lottery Inc., zoned under
Nigerian Payment Center.

You are required to make payment of US $1100 to
enable Us make the Notarization and Stamp Duty fee.

This is to enable our correspondent Bank effect the
Transfer of your winning Prize through Telegraphic
Wire transfer, within 6 hours after clarification of
Your payment for Stamp Duty and Notarization.
You are to also NOTE that the payment for the Stamp
Duty and Notarization is as stipulated by the English
Law.

The breakdown of the required fees is as follows:
$400 is for the Stamp Duty/Notarization that is to be
Paid at the OFFICE OF THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT
REGISTRAR.

$350 is to be paid at the BOARD OF INTERNAL REVENUE as
Winning Tax.

$350 is for the shipment to you via courier service,
The Hard Copy of your Winner's Certificate, since you
Cannot be physically Present to collect them.

The paying bank will issue you a draft, which you will
Cash in any bank of your choice in indian Or
through International Money Transfer.

Your winners certificate will be sent to you in the
Next 6hrs after having it stamped at board of
internal Revenue.

Once more, I congratulate you on your winning and
Encourage you to make Good judicious use of your
Prize.

BEST REGARDS,
REV FR MARK JERRY.
[REGIONAL CLAIMS AGENT]
+2348068590571

N/B
YOU NEED TO KNOW THAT YOUR PRIZE IS IN A FIXED
DEPOSIT, THE FEES YOU ARE ASKED TO PAY CANNOT BE
TAMPERED WITH OR DEDUCTED FROM YOUR PRIZE.

YOU HAVE TO MAKE THIS PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY CAUSE
YOUR INFORMATIONS HAVE BEEN APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND
YOUR PRIZE IS READY TO BE EFFECTED ANY MOMENT WE
RECEIVE THE PAYMENT DETAILS FROM YOU.




IT WILL ONLY TAKE US 6HOURS TO HAVE YOUR WON PRIZE TRANSFER TO YOU.‏
From: MARK (jerry_lotteryrepresentative09@rediffmail.com)
Sent: 13 January 2010 10:16AM
To: nitin.h@hotmail.com

TTENTION: NITIN.H

THIS OFFICE WANTS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE TO BE
FAST IN SENDING THIS FEES CAUSE WE ARE READY TO
TRANSFER YOUR MONEY TO YOU.

LISTEN IT HAS COME TO OUR NOTICE THAT INDIA DOES NOT
HAVE FACILITY OF SENDING OUT MONEY VIA WESTERN UNION
MONEY TRANSFER RATHER THEY RECEIVE,WE STIPULATED AN
IDEA BY WHICH OUR LUCKY WINNERS IN INDIA PAY THE FEES.

WE WILL SHALL GIVE YOU OUR AFFILIATED AGENT ACCOUNT IN
INDIA WHICH YOU WILL SEND THE MONEY INTO.

YOU WILL HAVE TO CONVERT THE $1100 INTO INDIA RUPEES
WHICH WILL GIVE [50,000. INR] AND GO TO THE GIVEN
BANK BELOW AND PAY THE MONEY INTO.

INSTRUCTION:IMMEDIATELY YOU PAY THE MONEY INTO THE
ACCOUNT,YOU HAVE TO SCAN THE RECEIPT TO US FOR
VERIFICATION/CONFIRMATION.

BELOW IS THE BANK INFORMATION WHICH YOU WILL
HAVE TO PAY THE MONEY INTO...

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

ACCOUNT NAME: LALNEILAWM SONGATE

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 30728477100

PROCEED IMMEDIATELY AND PAY THE MONEY USING THE ABOVE
ACCOUNT AND GET BACK TO ME WITH THE TRANSFER RECEIPT.

NOTE:IT WILL TAKE US JUST 6HOURS TO TRANSFER YOUR
PRIZE $400,000.00USD ONCE WE RECEIVE THE FEES FOR THE
STAMP DUTY AND NOTARIZATION.

FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION AND GOD BLESS.
ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS AND

REMEMBER YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR WON PRIZE MONEY JUDICIOUSLY.
REV.FR.MARK JERRY.

N/B:YOU CAN CALL ME VIA +2348068590571



BEAR WITH US‏
From: Mark Jerry (jerry_lotteryagenc09@yahoo.com)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
Sent: 13 January 2010 10:46AM
To: nitin.h@hotmail.com

Dear winner, Your mail has been received. Please note that we have payment procedures and you must comply with that completely before you can succeed. In your own interest, you are advised to do your best to provide us with fee so that we will complete the fund transfer processes and transfer your prize money. You have to know that you have just limited time to claim your prize and failure which we will have no option than to cancel your payment. Best regards, Rev. Fr. Mark Jerry contact number +2348068590571 NOTE: THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT ALREADY YOU HAVE SEEN THE BREAKDOWN OF THE FEES AND HOW IT WILL BE USED. LISTEN MY DEAR I URGE YOU TRY AND GET THIS FEES AND SEND AS YOU ALREADY KNOW YOUR PRIZE WAS DEPOSITED IN A FIXED DEPOSIT SO THAT'S WHY THAT FEE CANNOT BE TAKING OUT FROM IT. IT WILL TAKE US JUST 6HOURS TO STAMP YOUR WINNER'S CERTIFICATE AT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT SO AS TO HAVE YOUR PRIZE MONEY TRANSFERRED TO YOU IMMEDIATELY. THE RULES AND REGULATIONS ALSO SAYS THAT ALL WINNERS PRIZE MUST BE TRANSFERRED TO THEM IN FULL. YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND ALL THESE AND TREAT IT URGENTLY




BEAR WITH US‏
From: MARK (jerry_lotteryrepresentative09@rediffmail.com)
Sent: 13 January 2010 10:48AM
To: nitin.h@hotmail.com

Dear winner,

Your mail has been received. Please note that we have payment procedures and you must comply with that completely before you can succeed. In your own interest, you are advised to do your best to provide us with fee so that we will complete the fund transfer processes and transfer your prize money.

You have to know that you have just limited time to claim your prize and failure which we will have no option than to cancel your payment.

Best regards,
Rev. Fr. Mark Jerry
contact number +2348068590571

NOTE:
THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT ALREADY YOU HAVE SEEN THE BREAKDOWN OF THE FEES AND HOW IT WILL BE USED.

LISTEN MY DEAR I URGE YOU TRY AND GET THIS FEES AND SEND AS YOU ALREADY KNOW YOUR PRIZE WAS DEPOSITED IN A FIXED DEPOSIT SO THAT'S WHY THAT FEE CANNOT BE TAKING OUT FROM IT.

IT WILL TAKE US JUST 6HOURS TO STAMP YOUR WINNER'S CERTIFICATE AT THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT SO AS TO HAVE YOUR PRIZE MONEY TRANSFERRED TO YOU IMMEDIATELY.

THE RULES AND REGULATIONS ALSO SAYS THAT ALL WINNERS PRIZE MUST BE TRANSFERRED TO THEM IN FULL.

YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND ALL THESE AND TREAT IT URGENTLY


Thank

Nitin H


 
A message come in my mobile that i won one million pounds
 
Is it true or not
 
hw i believe that i am be the winner and your email are not fake
N
User
Abdul Raheem Personal  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Current Locator - Personal

can u tell me please 9912428847 mobile current location, not mobile address, i want current network coverage area. please
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
Tezzo23  
 
JAGUAR AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION
JAGUAR Administration
Abbey Road Whitley Coventry
CV3 4LF United Kingdom.
Tel: +448719747024

REFERENCE NUMBER: JGA/12058006/012.
SECRET PIN CODE: JGA00111234.

ATTENTION :WINNER

I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy Jaguar Automobile United Kingdom, after due verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotion department has just approved your payment of the tune of 500, 000.00 GBP. (Five Hundred Thousand United kingdom Pounds Sterling)which is equivalent to 989, 153.56 USD. A certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written out in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and alongside the key and the documents of your brand new Jaguar car has been compiled in parcel and sent to our affiliate security company (Gem Courier Service Plc) in your favor.

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobile as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single handedly made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the Internet as a global source of reaching people worldwide. in case you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the Internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr. Jonathan Carrier the lottery manager of this great prestigious promotion .

In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claim process, you are advised to contact the security firm (Gem Courier Service Plc)whose details are furnished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your won prize to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than normal shipping charges which we are permitted to pay because of the newly enacted money laundering law that they just passed into law this year January but believe me their shipping and freight rate is fair and their services is excellent which is the main reason they were assigned to be in charge of delivery.

Before your winnings was released to the security company, a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobile to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize as it can't be cashed by anybody except you the beneficiary. The instructions given in line with the rules and regulation of the British gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Five hundred thousand pounds sterling you have won will be accredited into your account in not less than three to four banking days depends on your country banking network and system please note.

The ( X TYPE JAGUAR ) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar Automobile personally to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Security company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there and they have confirmed its authenticity, the Vehicle will be given to you without any further delay. So please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so in case of any questions feel free to contact me anytime .

CONTACT INFORMATION
GEM COURIER SERVICES
Mr Wesley Anderson (Dispatch Officer)
21/23 Hamilton St,
Hammersmith Inn, SA65 9HL,
London, United Kingdom.
E-mail:gemcourier@yahoo.co.uk

Write to them immediately upon receipt of this mail without wasting time, Once again, keep us posted on any development with the Security Company, in relation to your lottery winnings and kindly provide them with the following details to enable them facilitate the necessary documents in regards to the delivery of your winnings.

Name in full...
Address...
Occupation...
Present Country...
Tel/fax...
Marital Status/Age.. ...
Congratulations once again.

***Warning to all esteemed winners, if you receive any lottery notification apart from this, stating that you have won some huge sum of money, Please disregard it because it is coming from a fraud network who are after your hard earned money. All hoax and scam emails should be forwarded to your claims processor for urgent legal action to be taken on it because this promotion is organized in collaboration with FBI, CIA, and Scotland fraud investigation bureau. So you have nothing to worry about and be rest assured that this lottery promotion is 100% risk and scam free. All winners are advised to stick and adhere to this instruction in other for them to have their winnings delivered to them in their various locations respectively.***


Best Regards,
Mr. Diamond Fortune (claims officer)
Tel:+448719747024
JAGUAR Automobile Lottery Promotions.





Yea i got it too this sucks i wont trust anything on the internet wen it comes to any type of payment because of scams just like this like the other person said how will we ever know for sure if we won anything with stuff like this ^

Tezzo..
N Mar 25, 2013 by
User
ulugirl  
 
I got an email exactly like this and by law in any state and all around the world if u win anything u don't pay for anything at all so u know defiantly these are scams. The sad part is that they don't get the young people they always get the older people they are the ones that fall for the scams which is sad cause most time they can't 2 into 2 and figure out these people and sends the money to them there good a** liars. Usually 100% of the time its Arabian people that are doing these scams.
N Apr 25, 2013 by
User
Durs22  
 
This what i sent back to them lmao
U have won a life time of maxi pads
ATTENTION : Winner
Winner # 12345678910111213141517181920212223242526272829
I hereby use this medium to acknowledge the receipt of your claims requirement regarding the winning notification mail you received, informing you of the prize you have won courtesy of maxi pad after due verification process was conducted I wish to inform you that the Administrative department and promotion department has just approved your payment of the tune of 800, 000.00 pads (Eighty Houndred Thousand Maxi pads)A certified hard copy of the cheque of the said sum has been written out in your name, Your certificate of winnings and your form b1 (otherwise known as the clearance certificate) and alongside the key and the documents of your brand new Jaguar car has been compiled in parcel and sent to our affiliate security company (CityLink Courier Service Plc) in your favor.

The security company will be responsible for the remittance of the entire winnings, and your Lottery Winnings documents which is of high importance to you, so I expect you to show great appreciation to Jaguar Automobile as a great firm haven been in existence for years and has single handedly made this promotion possible in other to promote the use of Jaguar cars in every corner of the world through the means of the Internet as a global source of reaching people worldwide. in case you still have doubts arising from the angle of how you got selected, note that the selection process was carried out through an electronic email ballot system our aim was to select winners through the Internet which will be a much more easier way to select winners all around the universe due to the fact that only you alone have access to your email so have no fear, for you have emerged a winner as far as you are the original proprietor to the email account which you have received the winning notification letter as distributed by Mr. Jonathan Kumar the lottery manager of this great prestigious promotion .

In furtherance, to begin the final step of the claim process, you are advised to contact the security firm (CityLink Courier Service Plc)whose details are furnished below and they shall be responsible for onward delivery of your won prize to you and you shall be expected to pay some fees along the line by the security firm for the delivery of your cheque and documents this fees will not be more than normal shipping charges which we are permitted to pay because of the newly enacted money laundering law that they just passed into law this year January but believe me their shipping and freight rate is fair and their services is excellent which is the main reason they were assigned to be in charge of delivery.

Before your winnings was released to the security company, a hard cover insurance policy was placed on your winnings by Jaguar Automobile to avoid any harm or illegal channeling due to this, deduction of any amount of money from your cheque cannot be done from your Won prize as it can't be cashed by anybody except you the beneficiary. The instructions given in line with the rules and regulation of the India gaming board is that once you get your winning cheque you are expected to deposit it in your personal bank account and there is a certain assurance that the entire Eighty Houndred Thousand United State Dollars you have won will be accredited into your account in not less than three to four banking days depends on your country banking network and system please note.

The ( Extra large maxi pads) you have won, which is the main reason why this event was held will be shipped by Jaguar Automobile personally to your current location without any cost and once your car get to your current destination their agent in your locality will invite you to claim the car with the shipment papers and car documents that is presently inside the package you have with the Security company and as soon as you present those documents on getting there and they have confirmed its authenticity, the Vehicle will be given to you without any further delay. So please make sure you contact the security company and provide them with their request so as to enable them ship your package, as your claims officer I will also be of great assistance to you so in case of any questions feel free to contact me anytime .

CONTACT INFORMATION
CITY LINK MAXI PAD
Mr Rao Maxi (Dispatch Officer)
No. 365 bloody pad Lay Out,
Blood Road India Pin - 560013.
PHONE NUMBER: 0091 7838473073
N Jun 4, 2013 by
User
Pnai_vokalz  
 
I had the same but my emqil was randomly chosen in winning big money plus a jaguar...i didnt evn dare touch it because i was a victim of idenity theft and it isnt fun because u have to go thru a huge process specially when u get tax refund they eventually freeze ur account and it tks months to to observe everything nd catch whos behind it all.. I will post my email tht i recieve once i go on the comp cuz its tempting when u see tht much of money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    JAGUAR AUTOMOBILES LOTTERY - LOTTERY SCAM

    Contact Information