Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Fixed Deposit — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

 
66 Reviews
 RICHA THARWANI
I HAD FORWARDED FDR NO.C00115378 DT 04/06/2009 FOR RS 150000/= ON 16.11.2009 BY COURIER TO COMPANY'S REGD OFFICE SECTOR 128, NOIDA 201304 U.P. BEING MATURITY DATE 04/12/2009. BUT TILL DATE PAYMENT IS NOT RECEIVED.

Complaint comments  65 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Fixed Deposit — DEPOSIT AMOUNT DUE

iHAVE INVESTED RS.10, 000/- ON 13.4.1998 MY DEPOSIT NO.0498001883/1. i T IS COMMITTED THAT @15.5% INTEREST SO, FAR i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEPOSIT AMOUNT iT IS UNFORTUNATE AFTER SEVERAL REMINDERS TO CHENNAI OFFICE NO RESPONSE TILL DATE . EVEN IN LAW BOARD IT IS SENT A LETTER THAT IT WILL BE WITHIN FORMONTHS SO Show more... FOR NO ACTION KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL.

mY ADDRESS: M.KASTHURIRANGAN, 61.LOCOSCHEME,
2ND ROAD, JAWAHAR NAGAR, CHENNAI-82 .

COPY TO : THE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, CHENNAI FOR FOLLWOUP AND ACTION.

M.KASTHURIRANGAN.
Show less

FD — NON receipt of maturity amount of fixed deposit

i had FDR XE 02/04016890 which matured in 25 th august 2005 and maturity value of 2, 34, 684/-. the FDR was deposited with escorts finance ltd, maturity amount has not been received nor a reply send to me despite multiple communications, following which national consumer helpline was contacted Show more... and they gave me complain no 173192, no action has been taken in last 4 years regarding the same. Show less
NON RECEIPT OF FD RECEIPT
Dear Sir/Medam,

As per above given subject I request you to send me fixed deposit urgently, Particular of investment amount is given below.

(1) DINESHCHANDRA ANOPCHAND SHAH 04-11-2009 CH.NO.379602 PNB BANK RS.10000/-

(2) VIKRAM NAVINBHAI SHAH 02-11-2009 CH.NO.001987 CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
RS.20000/-

PLS. SEND Show more... IT URGENTLY
THANKING YOU,
my e-mail address is : amit_bhuri@yahoo.co.in / computerpoint9@yahoo.com
Show less
I had invested amount of Rs 40000. Cheque of this amount has been debited from my account on 12/11/2009. I am surprised that even after 3 months I have not got FD Recipt.

Please send FDreceipt immediately.

regards
R G Devnani

jaiprakash fixed deposit — fixed deposit not received

FDR NO 207574 OF RS 50000 NOT RECEIVED BY THE COMPANY CHEQUE NO 278902 BANK BOMBAY MERCANTILE COOP BANK LTD DATED 2/12/2009

jp associates fixed deposit — interest rate

made FD for 36 months 50000/00 each in the name of shiva shankar sah & shila sah, one is sr citizen another share holder, for which interest rate is 0.5% more but cert. received with only 12% interest may pl. be corrected and revised cert. shud be issued

JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD. FIXED DEPOSIT — NON RECEIPT OF FD RECEIPTS N TWO QUARTERLY INT.

AMOUNT OF RS.2.00 LACS DEPOSITED ON 22.10,09 WITH INTEGRATED ENTERPRISES(INDIA) LTD.FOR PLACEMENT OF FD WITH JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD. - FD RECEIPTS N TWO QUARTERLY INTERESTS NOT RECEIVED - 7 MONTHS PASSED. CASUAL N CARELESS ATTITUDE BY D STAFF OF INTEGRATED Show more... ENTERPRISES(INDIA)LTD. Show less
I have not received monthly interest cheques from April '2010 onwards

Vishwas Bhave FDR NO.JAL/A001336240 DATED 17/07/2009.
FDR sent for collection on30/4/210 for Rs/-5, 00, 000/- FDR.No.jal/00113382 due on 25/5/2010 duly discharged by me under registered cover to the company offcie at Noida . Uptil Now I have not received the Maturity cheque from the company.Neither the official Mr.Bhandari picks up the phone and their junior have got no reply for the same.
Sunita Rani Show more... Singal
email : sunitaranisingal@ymail.com
Show less
MY FD NO C00133922, DATE OF MATYRITY 13.08.2010, FD AMOUNT RS11000.00, DEPOSITED ON 27.07.2010, ON EASTERN FINANCERS LTD, IN THE NAME OF MR SARBANANDA ROY CHANDANNAGAR, BUT TILL DATE I DO NOT RECEIVE ANY CHEQUE FROM YOUR SIDE,
FD # JAL C00201054 AMOUNT - 31, 000/- DATED 22.10.2009 MATURITY ON 22.10.2010 IN NAME OF MY WIFE WAS SENT BY OVERNITE EXPRESS DOCKET # *301973101* ON 15.10.2010. TILL DATE ( 11.11.2010 ) I HAVE NOT GOT ANY CHEQUE OR ANY INTIMATION.

S.BADOLA
siddharth.badola@gmail.com
I am still awaiting the maturity amount for FDR No. 00172258 with Jaiprakash Associates, which was due on 14-Oct-2010. The same has been submitted on 14-Oct for payout. Even after more than one month I have not received my cheque.

Please expedite.

Thanks
asif
(amoonim@hotmail.com)

Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Fixed Deposits — Non-repayment of maturity amount

The discharged fixed deposit receipts nos. Q-00193099 for Rs.40000/- and Q-00193108 for Rs.100000/- due for maturity on 19.11.2010 were submitted to the company on 25.11.2010 i.e. almost a month in advance. Till 23.11.2010, the repayment cheques were not received inspite Show more... of reminders by phone. Show less

JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD — non receipt of maturity amt

non receipt of maturity amt of fd # C00207668,C00194606,C00194605 submitted on 30/10/2010 to company but stil today the payment is not received.i M IN URGENT NEED OF MONEY FOR MY MOTHERS HEALTH PROBLEM SO PL SEE IN TO THE MATTER & ARRANGE TO SEND THE CHEQUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS Show more...

VIRAL PARIKH.
Show less

JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES — Non receipt of FD

I had submitted the application for FD for 40,000/- and 50,000/- respy on 8th Oct 2010 through Integrated Enterprises, Malad Branch.
Amount drawn on HDFC Bank and IDBI Bank, Mumbai

I am yet to receive the FD receipts. Pl expedite

JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES — Non receipt of FD

Yesterday I had complained about the non receipt of FD receipts.

I am to state that the said FD receipts have been received by me.

Thanks and sorry for the inconveniences
I have Rs.40000=00 as fixed depoit in Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Deposit matured on 31.07.2011 but till dt.08.09.2011 i have not received principal + interest amount.

Please expedite.

Thanks

Ila shah
(ncsioc@indiatimes.com
SIR,

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MATURITY AMOUNT OF MY FD NUMBER: 00161972 FOR RS.40000/- DUE ON04.10.2011.

M K GANDHI,
687/1, SHASTRI NAGAR,
KOTA RA. 324009
I had invested Rs.150000/- on 12.11.2011 vide ch. no.510370 HDFC, I am yet to receive an acknowlegement and the FDR - Y.K. Agrawal.

I too had invested Rs.150000/- on 08.11.0211 vide ch. no.483139 HDFC, I am yet to receive an acknoledgement and the FDR - Anjali Agrawal
SHAILESH PRANSHANKAR RAVAL I am still awaiting the maturity amount for Rs--20000/--- with Jaiprakash Associates, which was due on 17-Oct-2011. The same has been submitted on 117-Oct for renewal. (FD NO -- 00260544) Even after more than two month I have not received my FDR.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    208
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    +91 12 0460 XXXX
    Sector-128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Fixed Deposit - NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT