Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT - NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

 
41 Reviews
User
  RICHA THARWANI
I HAD FORWARDED FDR NO.C00115378 DT 04/06/2009 FOR RS 150000/= ON 16.11.2009 BY COURIER TO COMPANY'S REGD OFFICE SECTOR 128, NOIDA 201304 U.P. BEING MATURITY DATE 04/12/2009. BUT TILL DATE PAYMENT IS NOT RECEIVED.
Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

DEPOSIT AMOUNT DUE - Fixed Deposit

iHAVE INVESTED RS.10, 000/- ON 13.4.1998 MY DEPOSIT NO.0498001883/1. i T IS COMMITTED THAT @15.5% INTEREST SO, FAR i HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEPOSIT AMOUNT iT IS UNFORTUNATE AFTER SEVERAL REMINDERS TO CHENNAI OFFICE NO RESPONSE TILL DATE . EVEN IN LAW BOARD IT IS SENT A LETTER THAT IT WILL BE WITHIN FORMONTHS SO FOR NO ACTION KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL.

mY ADDRESS: M.KASTHURIRANGAN, 61.LOCOSCHEME,
2ND ROAD, JAWAHAR NAGAR, CHENNAI-82 .

COPY TO : THE COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, CHENNAI FOR FOLLWOUP AND ACTION.

M.KASTHURIRANGAN.
 

NON receipt of maturity amount of fixed deposit - FD

i had FDR XE 02/04016890 which matured in 25 th august 2005 and maturity value of 2, 34, 684/-. the FDR was deposited with escorts finance ltd, maturity amount has not been received nor a reply send to me despite multiple communications, following which national consumer helpline was contacted and they gave me complain no 173192, no action has been taken in last 4 years regarding the same.
 
NON RECEIPT OF FD RECEIPT
Dear Sir/Medam,

As per above given subject I request you to send me fixed deposit urgently, Particular of investment amount is given below.

(1) DINESHCHANDRA ANOPCHAND SHAH 04-11-2009 CH.NO.379602 PNB BANK RS.10000/-

(2) VIKRAM NAVINBHAI SHAH 02-11-2009 CH.NO.001987 CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
RS.20000/-

PLS. SEND IT URGENTLY
THANKING YOU,
my e-mail address is : amit_bhuri@yahoo.co.in / computerpoint9@yahoo.com
 
I had invested amount of Rs 40000. Cheque of this amount has been debited from my account on 12/11/2009. I am surprised that even after 3 months I have not got FD Recipt.

Please send FDreceipt immediately.

regards
R G Devnani
N
User
FARIDA J PARDA JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

fixed deposit not received - jaiprakash fixed deposit

FDR NO 207574 OF RS 50000 NOT RECEIVED BY THE COMPANY CHEQUE NO 278902 BANK BOMBAY MERCANTILE COOP BANK LTD DATED 2/12/2009
N
User
shiva shankar sah JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT  - Dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
 

interest rate - jp associates fixed deposit

made FD for 36 months 50000/00 each in the name of shiva shankar sah & shila sah, one is sr citizen another share holder, for which interest rate is 0.5% more but cert. received with only 12% interest may pl. be corrected and revised cert. shud be issued
N
User
lokanathan19 JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT  - CHENNAI, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

NON RECEIPT OF FD RECEIPTS N TWO QUARTERLY INT. - JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD. FIXED DEPOSIT

AMOUNT OF RS.2.00 LACS DEPOSITED ON 22.10,09 WITH INTEGRATED ENTERPRISES(INDIA) LTD.FOR PLACEMENT OF FD WITH JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD. - FD RECEIPTS N TWO QUARTERLY INTERESTS NOT RECEIVED - 7 MONTHS PASSED. CASUAL N CARELESS ATTITUDE BY D STAFF OF INTEGRATED ENTERPRISES(INDIA)LTD.
 
I have not received monthly interest cheques from April '2010 onwards

Vishwas Bhave FDR NO.JAL/A001336240 DATED 17/07/2009.
 
FDR sent for collection on30/4/210 for Rs/-5, 00, 000/- FDR.No.jal/00113382 due on 25/5/2010 duly discharged by me under registered cover to the company offcie at Noida . Uptil Now I have not received the Maturity cheque from the company.Neither the official Mr.Bhandari picks up the phone and their junior have got no reply for the same.
Sunita Rani Singal
email : sunitaranisingal@ymail.com
 
MY FD NO C00133922, DATE OF MATYRITY 13.08.2010, FD AMOUNT RS11000.00, DEPOSITED ON 27.07.2010, ON EASTERN FINANCERS LTD, IN THE NAME OF MR SARBANANDA ROY CHANDANNAGAR, BUT TILL DATE I DO NOT RECEIVE ANY CHEQUE FROM YOUR SIDE,
 
FD # JAL C00201054 AMOUNT - 31, 000/- DATED 22.10.2009 MATURITY ON 22.10.2010 IN NAME OF MY WIFE WAS SENT BY OVERNITE EXPRESS DOCKET # *301973101* ON 15.10.2010. TILL DATE ( 11.11.2010 ) I HAVE NOT GOT ANY CHEQUE OR ANY INTIMATION.

S.BADOLA
siddharth.badola@gmail.com
 
I am still awaiting the maturity amount for FDR No. 00172258 with Jaiprakash Associates, which was due on 14-Oct-2010. The same has been submitted on 14-Oct for payout. Even after more than one month I have not received my cheque.

Please expedite.

Thanks
asif
(amoonim@hotmail.com)
N
User
pripltd JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT  - West Bengal, India
 

Non-repayment of maturity amount - Jaiprakash Associates Ltd Fixed Deposits

The discharged fixed deposit receipts nos. Q-00193099 for Rs.40000/- and Q-00193108 for Rs.100000/- due for maturity on 19.11.2010 were submitted to the company on 25.11.2010 i.e. almost a month in advance. Till 23.11.2010, the repayment cheques were not received inspite of reminders by phone.
N
User
gaurang s mehta JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

non receipt of maturity amt - JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD

non receipt of maturity amt of fd # C00207668,C00194606,C00194605 submitted on 30/10/2010 to company but stil today the payment is not received.i M IN URGENT NEED OF MONEY FOR MY MOTHERS HEALTH PROBLEM SO PL SEE IN TO THE MATTER & ARRANGE TO SEND THE CHEQUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS

VIRAL PARIKH.
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
srama45 JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Non receipt of FD - JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES

I had submitted the application for FD for 40,000/- and 50,000/- respy on 8th Oct 2010 through Integrated Enterprises, Malad Branch.
Amount drawn on HDFC Bank and IDBI Bank, Mumbai

I am yet to receive the FD receipts. Pl expedite
N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
srama45  
 

Non receipt of FD - JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES

Yesterday I had complained about the non receipt of FD receipts.

I am to state that the said FD receipts have been received by me.

Thanks and sorry for the inconveniences
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
nailesh shah  
 
I have Rs.40000=00 as fixed depoit in Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Deposit matured on 31.07.2011 but till dt.08.09.2011 i have not received principal + interest amount.

Please expedite.

Thanks

Ila shah
(ncsioc@indiatimes.com
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
M K GANDHI  
 
SIR,

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MATURITY AMOUNT OF MY FD NUMBER: 00161972 FOR RS.40000/- DUE ON04.10.2011.

M K GANDHI,
687/1, SHASTRI NAGAR,
KOTA RA. 324009
N Jan 5, 2012 by
User
anjuyk  
 
I had invested Rs.150000/- on 12.11.2011 vide ch. no.510370 HDFC, I am yet to receive an acknowlegement and the FDR - Y.K. Agrawal.

I too had invested Rs.150000/- on 08.11.0211 vide ch. no.483139 HDFC, I am yet to receive an acknoledgement and the FDR - Anjali Agrawal
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
MONA Y DALAL  
 
SHAILESH PRANSHANKAR RAVAL I am still awaiting the maturity amount for Rs--20000/--- with Jaiprakash Associates, which was due on 17-Oct-2011. The same has been submitted on 117-Oct for renewal. (FD NO -- 00260544) Even after more than two month I have not received my FDR.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD FIXED DEPOSIT - NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

    Contact Information