Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Jaipur Nagar Nigam - sewer line

 
30 Reviews
User
  sanjaymeena
C E O
JAIPUR NAGAR NIGAM
LAL KOTHI JAIPUR


SUB : SEVER MAN HOLE DAMAGE AT HANUMAN MANDIR NEAR R.A.C. CH TOP KHANA HAJURI
GHAT GATE JAIPUR ZONE HAWAMAHAL EAST


DEAR SIR

THIS COMLAINT REG DT. 16.07.2010 AT HAWAMAL ZONE EAST ZONE COMM.
DULY NOT COMPLETED THIS COMPLAINT AFTER LAST SEVEN DAYS AND PERSIONALY
MEET TO ZONE COMM BUT NOT RESPONCE THIS SO ALL MEMBERS OF SAMITI
REQUESTED AND SOLVED OUR COMPLAINT . PLEASE DO THIS MATTER IMMIDATLY

THANKS FOR THIS



CH. TOP KHANA HAJURI MEENA NAVYUK VIKAS SAMITI
AT HANUMAN MANDIR NEAR R.A.C. LINE GHAT GATE
JAIPUR 01412605920
REQUESTED


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Manish Bhardwaj Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - India
 

cleanliness in the street - man

sir,there is one problem in our area.Honourable councillor has given orders to the mcd sewer department to clean the sewers in our street.sweepers took out the garbage and collect it outside the sewers.up to this,everything is ok but problem is that they do not pick up that garbage to throw it on proper place.When i saw that i personally talked to the concerned person but he straight forwardly refused me to pick that garbage from sewers,misbihaved with me and told me that we had ordered from the h'nble councillor to take out and throw there only no need to pick that.sir this was happened after every two months.people have to cross over this only with dirty foots into their homes.childrens have to play over this only.on further request they wany money to throw that garbage.
it is requested to please look over this matter soon as it leads to diseases also.
thanking you ,
manish bhardwaj
L-43,Raghubir Nagar,new delhi-110027
west zone,Rajouri Garden
N
User
sanjaysoni Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

sewage problem on road - sanjay soni

there is daily sewevage problem on the road at chandrappa mudali st ,sowcarpet,chennai.79. the sewevage water is logged in the whole street,this has become daily problem,hence i request the authority to look in matter and solve problem immediatly.
 
There is collection of garbage in front of Ganpati Plaza on moti lal atal road. It is stinking for last four days and it is difficult to even cross that part of road in front of ganpati plaza. Please arrange to lift the garbage otherwise it may spread disease among the residents of the colony as well as tourists coming to homing to hotels like Hotel Mansingh.
 
C E O
JAIPUR NAGAR NIGAM
LAL KOTHI JAIPUR
SUB:SEVERE MAN HOLE CHOKE AT 362, TITUPATI BALAJI NAGER NEAR4 AIRPORT SANGANER..
RESPECTED SIR,
WE FACE DIFFICULTY MORE TAHN 7 DAYS SO PLEASE SOLVE OUR PROBLEM AS SOON POSSIBLE..
THANKING YOU
N May 25, 2011 by
User
sanjivsharmas Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - Sector-5 RHOHINI, North Delhi, Delhi, India
 

sewer block & Garbage junk - Aggarwal Plaza

1. Parks not maintained.
2. Sewer Block All Waste on the ground with dirty flyes.
3.Unauthoried gen. block the corridors
4. no street lights
5. Illegal unattented areas .

DDA please take care otherwise it will be too late.
Plot no-3&4, Service center Agarwal plaza, sector-5
Rohini Delhi-110085
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
preetidwr Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - New delhi, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

no sewage - sever

hi
i would like to brimg in to your notice that there is no sever in our area, Aya Nagar. We just want to know that what action government is taking to improve the situation. The roads are not built up properly, when it rains the area becomes such that no one can walk through. whom should we approach with all these problems that we are going through. I don't know why the MLA's are selected if they can't develop the area that they are selected for.

Please let me know the person or department where we can log this complaint for the same.
A Jul 25, 2011 by
User
ankur18.jain Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - New delhi, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
yes preeti i am totally agree with you.but what should we do ? here politics and corruption is at high level.but we can approach to a local news-paper or T.V. media to tell our problem i think they can help us
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
sheelsharma  
 
in jawahar nagar colony tonk road near glass factory jaipur there is running construction in plot no 42 . He is doing encrochment and illegal construction but due to his power no one can protest him . neither he left any set back on either side nor he get permission for construction because the plot size is more than 500 yard . today his roof is going to deposit . more overall the roads are blocked by him by his material . Please stop him so the a common man"s beleif in you is protect .

Vikas Samiti
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
jai kali maiyya  
 
sir

i say something to you a acid production in ward no. 20 plot no. a-16 & a20 in adrash colony so pls i request to you give me u r valuable response on this complent
A Nov 24, 2011 by
User
apolloasha  
 
sir,


i am asha sharma live in maharani from, A, durgapura Jaipur plot no 206

PLEASE SOLVE OUR PROBLEM plot no 207 is place is residential but any one all garbage throw to near my house & make shaadi, party order land lord but without garbage.bag es. so plz u stop to this functions.
N Jan 31, 2012 by
User
Pratha Deewan  
 
Executive Officer
Jaipur Nagar Nigam
Hawa Mahal Zone(West Brahmpuri Area)

Sub-Sever line chocked at joshi colony, near pondrik park brahmpuri jaipur.

Dear Sir,
There is a sever line choked in joshi colony near plot no:22 at Brahmpuri.
So please clean the sever line as fast as u can.

Thanks sir.
N May 26, 2012 by
User
NK Soni  
 
I resident of c-13, Sanjay Colony, Opposite RPA Road Pani-pech Jaipur my problem is one of dead DOGS laying near my hose. Kindly request you to remove, as i am not compferatble to leave due to the dirt smell. my contact no. is 2300835.

Thanks,

nk soni
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
inder2013  
 
ceo sabah,
jaipur nagar nigam
sir, i am living in 284, shree gopal nagar first. behind somani hostipal gopalpura by pass jaipur
sir yah par open plots me 2to 3 trole kachre pada hai. jise ki 3 to 4 monts ho gaye hai yaha 80 feet road par bhi yahi haal hai. residendial plots me kachera gandgi logo ki daily life ko nuksan pahucha rahi hai pls pls madad kare. nagar nigma ki gadi bheji or kachera ko sahi jagah par pahu chahya jai
ceo sabah badbu ka ye haal hai morning or evening me log kapade mu par dhakne pata hai . please hamari suwai kare aap ki kripa hogi
dhanywad
inder mohan
D Nov 6, 2012 by
User
nawal kishore gupta  
 
The Executive Officer,
Mansarovar Zone,
Jaipur Nagar Nigam, 10B Scheme, Gopalpura bye pass
Jaipur-302015

Sir,

Reg: unauthorised construction and blocking of Broad Drainage system in Lane plot no. 107 to 115, Bhagirath Nagar, Gopalpura Bye Pass, Jaipur.

I refer my complaint lodged personally at Head office, Nagar Niagam helpline Jaipur today. my complaint no. is 9177376. The drainage system got constructed by Nagar Nigam about 8 years Back has been unauthorised blocked intentionally by filling waste material of building material by Mr Vinod Kumar Gupta plot no 114, Bhagirath Nagar, Jaipur. I request you to please get the site inspected today itself as unauthorised construction on drainage is going on despite due warning against unauthorised construction work to the person concerned .
please get the drainage cleared from blockade.


Nawal Kishore Gupta
97 Bhagirath nagar, Gopalpura bye pass Jaipur
mob 9414062061, 0141-2503461
D Nov 20, 2012 by
User
Mukesh Pareek BJP  
 
C E O
Dear sir,
i would like to inform you that sever line block at sect. 2 vidhadhar nagar, Jaipur near house no. 100.Please do the needful.

with regards,
Shankarlal Pareek
mob. no 9414053909
D Dec 18, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar Nebhnani  
 
A dead cow is lying in unconstructed plot no.C-4, Sanjay Colony, Shiv Path, RPA Road, Nehru Nagar, Jaipur from 17.12.12.
It is requested to kindly arrange to remove from the plot, as it is badly smelling and dogs are surrounding near dead cow.

R K Nebhnani
C-3, Sanjay Colony
Ph.no.2308901
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
mandatory  
 
Honorable CEO
Jaipur Nagam Nigam
Lal Kothi,
Jaipur.

Subject - Illegal Business running near our residence.( Hathroi Garhi )

I would really appreciate if you could take some action against the complaint i did for the illegal business running near my house by the name of Saini Electric works on Mar 8, 2013.

Illegal Firm Address- Saini Electric Works, 305, Behind Sangam Tower, Jangid Gali, Near Hotel Aashish, Hathroi Garhi Jaipur.

Thanks,
Arvind Sharma
304, Behind Sangam Tower, Jangid Gali, Near Hotel Aashish, Hathroi Garhi, Jaipur.
N Mar 18, 2013 by
User
vijay ameria Jaipur Nagar Nigam  - Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 

blockage in sewer line - Silver Line

i m vimy home adrdjay ameria living in anand nagar,jaipur the siver line is in front of my house is totally blocked so i want to remove all pls take action urgently thx my home address is---60,61 SHREE DHAM,ANAND NAGAR, SIRSI ROAD BYE PASS,JAIPUR,RAJASTHAN
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
Rajat suklecha  
 
C E O
JAIPUR NAGAR NIGAM
JAIPUR


SUB : DUE TO UNSYSTEMETIC WIRES AND DIRTY ENVIORNEMNT
GHAT GATE JAIPUR ZONE HAWAMAHAL


DEAR SIR

IN REGARDS TO THE ABOVE MATTER, I WOULD LIKE TO DRAG YOUR KIND ATTENTION THAT IN OUR AREA WIRES ARE IN LOOSE CONDITIONS INCLUDING TELEPHONE, ELECTRIC WIRES AND LOTS OF TIME FOLD AROUND THE NECK, AND OTHER PART OUR STREET IS VERY BAD CONDITION, A MAN WHO COME TO NEAT IS NOT DONE HIS JOB PROPERLY AND NOT ALLOW ANY ONE TO ENTER IN THE AREA, HERE ARE LOTS OF KIDS AND WE ARE AFRAID FROM INFLUENCE.
WE REQUESTED YOU TO KINDLY LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER URGENTLY.



REGARDS
RAJAT SUKLECHA
H.NO-3972, MSB KA RASTA
JOHARI BAZAR
JAIPUR
302003
N Apr 25, 2013 by
User
bhandari11  
 
ceo
nagar nigam
jaipur

sub - sewer line blocked at ved vila colony D ram nagar ext ward no. 43
Sear sir
regarding comp. no.9206268 reg. on 19-04-2013. I have been requesting daily to concernig persons at the no. 0141-5110111, 0141-5116336, 9667441627, 9667444053, 9667444056 problem still not solved. please look it urgently. please aap to suno.
thanks Regards
C.P. Bhandari
D-15 ved vila colony

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Jaipur Nagar Nigam - sewer line