Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Jetking Hardware And Networking Institute (Kanpur) - fraud done by them

 
13 Reviews
User
  masr on Feb 10, 2011
sir, my name is akash i and my friends work in a project which is started by jetking hardware and networking institute with branch of arya nagar kanpur under supervision of ashutosh gupta.we work with them for almost one month and we agree to work with them when they agree to give stepand and experience certificate to us. but due to ur exams we take holidays for exams on which they agree to us but later they cancelled that project on their own and they r now refusing us to give our stepand and certificate which is very important for us because we work with them and give ur useful time in this project and we never refuse to work with them on project but they start ignoring us now plz do some thing about it..

fraud done by them

Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
ksuraj  
 
Did you complete the project? Did you meet the deadlines? If you failed to meet the deadlines due to the holidays you took for your exams, according to me, it is completely justified for the institute to scrap the project, keeping your unprofessional-ism in mind. I am sure you gave your valuable time for this project, but you should have never took the project in the first place if you all were going to be busy with your exams.
N May 2, 2011 by
User
Devang P  
 
When it comes to corporate sector, deadlines mean everything. I am sure if you would not have taken the vacation for the exams, Jetking would have retained your project. what you did was very unprofessional and I think Jetking is justified to have cancelled your project.
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
SamDas  
 
If you are at fault then how can you post a complaint online. You case is simple and you need to be sure that what Jetking did was truly justified. But if you want you can contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
AkshaySaha  
 
Dear friends,
Jetking rocks! Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make our life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge.I don't think it is fair to judge such a big institute with just one branch. It is some kind of error. Please contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you.
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
abhibajpai155  
 
i am co ordinater in b.s.p. kalyanpur vidhanshabha.(vidhayak)
maine 5 student ka admission karaya tha apki kanpur swaroop nagar me .
time 1:30 to3:00 pm but apke center maneger ne unka time change kar diya unke office and police station ki job ka time hai.apki coching ka naam INDIAS NO 1 IN CHEATER HONA CHAHIYE apki coching me student ke saath dhokha hota hai cheat karte hai
cort me student se 420 ka cash darg kare to hi thik hai
kokhe me jootha bolkar apke center manejer vivek imram ne admission kar ke fiss li aur bach change kar ke kah diya ki time pe bach nahi hai dusri coching jao
pahle bata dete ki apke center maneeger ki kai coching kanpur me hai
me jetking me admission na kara kar ke vivek ki hardware coching me admission kara deta

APKE INSTITUTE ME KEBAL ELECTRONICS KA BACH HI AFTER NOON ME HAI AUR BATCH MORNIG ME HAI
FIR VIVEK SIR AFTERNOON KE BACH ME ADMISSION KYO LETE HAI
FIR KAHTE HAI KI MERE PERSONAL INSTITUTE KI FISS KAM HAI AUR BATCH BHI AFTER NOON ME HAI
10000 ME HARDWARE NETWORKING WITH DIPLOMA DILVAYENGE CENTER MANEEGER BHI YAHI KAHTA HAI KI JETKING KO CHHOD KAR MERE COCHING ME AO JOMAINE 50000 JAMA KIYE USKA KYA MERE STUDENTS KO AFTER NOON ME TIME HAI.
4 MONTH SE AFTERNOON KA BATCH NAHI CHALA RAHE HAI KEBAL ELECTRONICS KHATM KARVAYI HAI
2, 3, 4, 5, MODILE NAHIAAP JETKING BAND KARKE VIVEK AND IMRAN KI COCHING OPEN KAR DEMERE STUDENT KO TO 4 MONTH SE AFTERNOON ME CLASS NAHI DI HAI UNKE TO 200000 RS BEKAR HO GAYE HAI
MAI KANPUR CORT ME CASE KARUNGA AUR HIGH CORT DELHI GAUGA KI MERE STUDENT KE SAATH 420 KI JIS BATCH ME ADMISSION LIYA USME CLASS BAND KAR KE APNE PESONAL INSTITUTE ME BULA RAHE HAI

THANKS
SEE U IN CORT KANPUR
OTHER WISE APNA BATHA PHIR SE OPEN KARE AFTERNOON KA KYO KI APNE FEES LI HAI AUR BATCH NAHI DIYA HAI

AAP KI COCHING KE SABHI STUDENT APKE CENTER MANEEGER AUR VIVEK SIR KI COCHING ME HAI PAR MAI APNE STUDENT KO JETKING ME HI BHEJUGA KYO KI YE COCHING BEST HAI PAR SIR MAI KYA KARU APKE CENTER MANEGER NE FEES JAMA KAR KE 1MONTH KICLASS DE KAR KE COCHING KA BATCH BAND KAR KOI DOOSRA BATCH NAHI DIYAI M SOORRY
MARE MAJBOORI HAI HAI KI MAI CORT JAU

NIRMAL TIWARI
BSP VIDHAYAK
KANPUR KALYAN PUR
PLEASE SIR OPEN YPUR AFTER NOON BATCH YE SHAI NAHI HAI KI ITNI BIG COCHING ME KOI BHI BATCH AFTERNOON ME NAHI HAI
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
abhibajpai155  
 
jetking kanpur arya nagar
cente maneer imran and vivek are thife
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
jorahul  
 
I do not agree with Abhi. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also. I do not agree with Weer. I do not agree with this at all. I saw so many students across county who are trained by Jetking & there families are happy with them. It depends on learner also.
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
Sanket Jha  
 
I don't think it is fair to judge such a big institute with just one branch. It is some kind of error. Please contact the official person of Jetking and they will surely help you. I have completed my JCHNE course from this very place and I never felt any such problem and it was really awesome completing my studies from Jetking. I hope they might help you for sure. Jetking has got award from Maharashtra Government for creating job opportunities in Indian market. Contact with the official authority of Jetking and they will help you for sure.
N Oct 24, 2011 by
User
tanmay_bhat  
 
Before blaming an institution like Jetking who have been creating network professionals year by year, you should first review your desire to learn something. You should not blame Jetking unless you smart enough for something. As far as I know Jetking is very concerned about student’s future. I am sure if you approach them they will surely help you.
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
madhavan8  
 
I have learned that the rivals of Jetking are doing all this to spoil their name and putting forged complaints online on many other similar complaint sites. I being a student of Jetking have never faced any problem with Jetking. Jetking is a good institute. Jetking faculty is very smart and very good. Jetking give the 100%job. Jetking give good job too all intelligent and smart students. You join the JETKING institute and make your life bright. We all must thank Jetking for giving such valuable knowledge.
N Dec 26, 2011 by
User
iawesome  
 
Its useless to post a complain here. Anyone facing a problem at any Jetking center can directly contact the official authority at Jetking. Being a Jetking student I never faced any problem from their side. I have seen people posting fictitious complaints to discourage students from joining Jetking. I guess these complaints come up from the competitors of Jetking. Jetking is the best institute where you can invest less and earn more. You don’t have to be a graduate to study with Jetking. I joined Jetking after my 12th and did JCHNE, a 2yrs course in Hardware and Networking. Currently I am working with TCS on a third party pay roll and really earning handsome salary. I am in fact very happy with what life has given me until now and wish for the finest in prospect.
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
manojtyagi_15  
 
I was student of jetking centre in 2007.The faculty was excellent.The Staff was very cooperative.Mr Imran Sir, saurabh sir and all the faculty was very knowledgeable.I got an oppurtunity in Wipro Infotech as IT Engineer.Currently I am working in well know Companyw with a good package.
I like to thank Mr Ankur sir for the support and guidence...
Thanks...manoj tyagi Email:manoj.15.tyagi@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Jetking Hardware And Networking Institute (Kanpur) - fraud done by them