Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Jiwaji University - B.ed result 2007-08

 
44 Reviews
User
  rakesh7977 on May 28, 2011
dear sir mane 2009 me dist.guna (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved sonali college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college guna (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid ha mera apse anurodh ha k ap is mamle ki chanbin kare taki hamari mehnat ki kamai and hamara future safe ho sake
NAME--SAVITA SHARMA
HUS.NAME-- RAKESH SHARMA
ADD--ROORKEE
MAIL ID---lal.prince35@gmail.com
mo.num.---09212191322,9058700956
ROL.NUM---69093
SESSION------2007-08
UNI----JIWAJI UNI GWALIOR
COLLEGE---398,SONALI COLLEGE-GUNA
EXAM CEN--59,GOVT P.G.COLLEGE,GUNA


Complaint Status


[Apr 04, 2014] Jiwaji University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
shashikala prabhu bed  - Udupi, Karnataka, India
 

about studies - bed

sir i am finding difficult .is there any solution for that .sir can i get uestion papers .sir whether book have been changed or no ROLL NO.9106005917
JOINED ON 2002/dont know properly
N Jan 7, 2011 by
User
chakrawartibrijesh Jiwaji University  - Madhya Pradesh, India
 

save our future - jiwaji university Gwalior Madhya Pradesh

Sir,

I have put my problem to in frant of you i am a student of MBA RTM destence
Gwaior And i have take addmition for this course in 2009 But sorry to say till today 2011 jan the exeam where not hair please help me and start our paper and save our future




Brijesh kumar chakrawarti
MBA RTM Gwalior
chakrawartibrijesh@hotmail.com
+91 9713980400


A May 29, 2011 by
User
deepesh kumar gupta  
 
I am also suffring the same problem.
mem, I am with you in this fight.

deepesh kumar gupta
roll no. 61759
Email- deepesh.axis@gmail.com
mob. no. - 7275145227, 9616936760
address - choudhryana, jalaun, (up) 285123
session - 2007-08
exam center- sindhia scince collage, gawalior (mp)
A Jul 26, 2011 by
User
deepesh kumar gupta  
 
university should open result.
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
madhav singh  
 
madhav singh
b.ed 2007-08
NAGA JI COLLEGE OF TEACHERS EDUCATION, SHIVPURI
ROOL NO, : 64849
SUFFERING FROM SAME PROBLEM DESCRIBED AS ABOVE...
madhavsingh9@gmail.com
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
Rajendra Gangwal  
 
I am also.
N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
jai shanker  
 
hello sir name 2007-08 me b.ed exam diya abhi tak mera rijalt nahi aaya karpya jankari de mera rool nambar 60602 my mo. nambar 9125270582 . name- jai shanker shukla kalpi jalaun (u.p.).
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
naraindeep  
 
Having Same problem.

Deep Narain Singh
Bed:2007-08(jiwaji university)
College Name:Radha Krisna, Utichaya
Roll No:67645
A Sep 5, 2011 by
User
Bhuwneshwar  
 
having same problem
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
Bhuwneshwar  
 
Dear Students,

hum sabhi ko media k thro ye bat aage lali chahiye k hamare sath jiwaji university n dhoka kiya hai

yadi hamara result out nahi kiya gaya to hum bhi Anna Ji ki trah ansan karenge.


Bhuwneshwar
B.Ed : 2007-2008 (Jiwaji University)
College Name : Piston
Roll No: 62552
A Sep 16, 2011 by
User
kuldeeprathore81  
 
Dear B.ed student
Jab tak supreem court ka order nhi aa jata hi tab tak result nhi aayegg.
bgair order ke Uni, College, Gov. bhi kuch nhi kar payege.
Agar aap log result jld se jld pana chate hai to hame apna case supereem court me
karana hoga.
aap log mere saath aaye to ham milkar kuch kar sakte hai
hamare akele se kuch nhi ho paayega

hame apne ladai kud ladni hoge

Pls Pls Pls------ Contect me

Kuldeep Rathore
8859458090
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
P.k_ideal  
 
Sir maine b ed ka exam 2007-08 me Swami Vivekanand college of Professional Studies me diya tha. lekin aaj tak Result nahi aaya. Hamare Future ke saath Dhokha ho raha hai . please aap action le.
Pramod kumar verma & Neelam Verma
Roll_No: 54449 & 54447
B.ed Session 2007-08
N Nov 20, 2011 by
User
Rajkumar singh kushawaha  
 
I also appear in 2007 - 08 B.Ed. exam. still I am waiting for result. I qualify UPTET also. But I Dont have B.Ed. degree.
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
goswamiamit.11  
 
I m also suffering from this type of problem.
Amit Goswami, Mo.-9450370340, Chitrakoot
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
goswamiamit.11  
 
please contact me in this no.-9450370340 for problem in b.ed. result.
N Nov 29, 2011 by
User
manojkr2007  
 
dear sir mane 2009 me dist.datia (m.p.) me jiwaji uni.gwalior se approved radhakrishna college me sesson2007-08 k b.ed k exam diye the jiske liye humse 80000/=charge kiye gaye the lakin 2year bit jane par b hamara result nai aa paya ha. hamare jase kafi logo k sath ye froud hua ha jabki ye exam govt pg college datia (m.p.) me prashashan ki dekh rekh me hua tha.is session k kuch logo k result aa chuke ha jabki hame jo num diya gaya tha wo numseries.invellid ha mera apse anurodh ha k ap is mamle ki chanbin kare taki hamari mehnat ki kamai and hamara future safe ho sake
NAME--manoj kumar
F.NAME-- kallu singh
ADD-- khati baba jhansi up
MAIL ID---manojkr2007@gmail.com
mo.num.---09473761132
ROL.NUM---
SESSION------2007-08
UNI----JIWAJI UNI GWALIOR
COLLEGE---radhakrishnacollege datia mp
EXAM CEN-- govt college datia mp
N Nov 30, 2011 by
User
kumarsudhir10  
 
dear sir
i have taken B.ed admission at 2007 from aryan college gwalior & given examination dec 2009 but still i am waiting for my result
i am from Uttar pradesh where govt has open vacencies for B.ed degree holder we have only 15 days to full fill application other wise
our carrer will spoile so do need full
regards
sudhir kumar gautam
kumarsudhir10@gmail.com
rolll no 62994
aryan college gwalior
09336160984
A Dec 1, 2011 by
User
sudhir_1506  
 
Dear Firends,

I m also Suffering from the same roblem, still waiting for the result,

mere pass case file our case no hai, aur meri baat lawyer se hui hai jo is case ko deal kar rahe they unhone bhi kuch khas bataya nahi,

Hum sabhi ne agent ke through admission liya hai, hamare sath fraud hua, hai,

mujhe meri mail id per contact karo apna number aur naam aur mail id likh kar bhejo,

main sabhi logo data tyaar kar raha hoon, jo is samsya se pidit hai, phir unse contact karke kuch legal advice ya action lete hai,

Please contact:

Sudhir kumar

sudhirid01@gmail.com, sudhir_1506@yahoo.co.in
N Dec 1, 2011 by
User
kumarsudhir10  
 
dear friend
as you all know u.p has 72000 vacancies for teacher & mostly we have given TET exam so it our problem
how we can get result so that we can appear in this race it is our last chance so plz come togather to fight this problem
sudhir kumar
kanpur
9336160984
A Dec 5, 2011 by
User
sudhir_1506  
 
Plz contact me on sudhirid01@gmail.com.

I have the same problem

we are accumulating all candidate to take a serious action.


Regards

Sudhir kumar
Delhi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Jiwaji University - B.ed result 2007-08