Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

JVVNL(JAIPUR VIDYUT VITRAN NIGAM LIMITED) - High Electricity Bill

 
10 Reviews
User
  SATYA NARAYAN SHARMA
Sir,
I am residing at my home since 40 years with my family. My A/c No is 18010074 and sub division code is 2312 . My electricity bill remains between Rs 800 to Rs 1300 in winter and between Rs 1800 to Rs 2700 in summer. But bill for the month from July 09 to August 09 is for Rs 4501 which is the highest electricity bill in my life while I have consumed less electricity in these two months it should be below Rs 2000. You can check your computerised record also for ready reference. When I checked the meter for reading confirmation it is showing no reading. I think meter is out of order and meter reader has taken reading in imagainatory way.
Therefore I request you to reduce the amount of electricity bill below Rs 2000 and to arrange the replacement of meter immediately
Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

(Satya Narayan Sharma)
S/O Late Bodu Ram Sharma
B-22, Subhash Colony, Near Lata Cinema,
Jhotwara-Jaipur-302012
Phone No 9413205746
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir,

I am facing Very Low voltage problems Sunday i.e 11.10.2009 onwards your electricity personnels done some repairing work in the line after that it is noticed that supply of voltage is very low. So we are unable use tubelights and also fan speed is very slow.

I have also lodge a complaint on 12.10.2009 vide complaint no:296736 when i enquired on 13.10.2009 your call centre officec informed to that your problem is solved when still there is no change the previous problems of low voltage. Then he again lodge a complaint vide No:297218. But still not body reach at the sight from your electricity board. It is requested you to kindly arrange to depute some one to sortout the problems immediately.

My sub Div. Code:2364 and my account no:22020166. Name: Deo Raj Chouhan, 28 Ashok Watika, Behind power house, Jagatpura, Jaipur.

an early action is requested in this regards,

With regards,

D.R. Chauhan
9314883141
Birla Institute of Technology
 
DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I AM GIRIRAJ S/O SOHAN LAL DHANKA (09784539524)
I LIE IN VILLAGE GUNTA, TH. BANSUR, DR. ALWAR (RAJSTHAN)

SUB DIVISION NO. 1431 ( ACCORDING JAIPUR VDYUT VITRAN NIGAM LTD.}

I WAS APPLLYED A NEW CANECTION FOR HOME ELECTRICITY ON 28.08.2009

WE DEPOSITED FORM AND FEE ON 28.09.2009 RECEIPT NO.48 AND BOOK NO. IS 36830 Rs 200/- ( TWO HUNDRED ONLY ) AND SECURITY DEPOSITED ON 24.11.2009 RECEIPT NO.45
BOOK NO. IS 36750 Rs 1700 /- ( ONE THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED ONLY)

BUT TILL DATE OUR CANECTION IS NOT CANCTED. BUT WE RECIEVE THREE BILL FROM JAIPUR VIDYT VITRAN NIGAM LTD.
WE PAID ALL BILLS .

BILL DEATAILS
1. BILL NO. 1829 BILL DATE13.03.2010
SUB DIVISION. 1431
METER NO.8803215
PRESENT ACCOUNT NO 18050626
BILL AMOUNT Rs 206 TWO HUNDRED SIX ONLY.

2.BILL NO. 1862 BILL DATE 19.05.2010
SUB DIVISION 1431
PRESENT AC NO. 18050626
BILL AMOUNT Rs 469/- FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY NINE ONLY


SIR BUT TILL DATE CANECTION IS NOT CANECTED OUR HOUSE.
WE ALSO CAMPLANT TO OUR BANSUR OFFICE AGAIN AND AGANI TIME BUT WE NOT RECIVE ANY RESPONSE FROME THERE.
WE CAMPLANTE ON 29.04.2010 AND AFTER CAMPLANT WE MEET PORSONLY IN BANSUR OFFICE AGAIN AGAIN TIME. BUT THEY NOT ANY RESPONSE TO US FOR OUR CANECTION (NOT ELECTRIC CANECTION ).
WE REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE DO ANY THING TO CANECT OUR HOME ELECTRIC CANECTION.


NAME GIRIRAJ S/O SOHAN LAL DHANKA
VILLAGE GUNTA
TH.BANSUR
DR. ALWAR
(RAJSTHAN)
MOB NO. 09784539524
09953655300


THANKING YOU





satyaveer singh
9953655300, 9971966475
 
PANKAJ
DO SOMETHING SHOULD BY JVVNL FOR HIM.
 
High Electricity Bill
Sir,
I am residing at my home since 03 years with my family. My A/c No is 16020655 and sub division code is 2365 . My electricity bill remains between Rs 500 to Rs 900 in winter and between Rs 1000 to Rs 1100 in summer. But bill for the month from OCT10 to NOV 10 is for Rs 1886 which is the highest electricity bill in my life while I have consumed less electricity in these two months it should be below Rs 900. You can check your computerised record also for ready reference. When I checked the meter for reading confirmation but we are not knowing in meter reading. I think meter is out of order or not but meter reader has taken reading in imagainatory way.
Therefore I request you to reduce the amount of electricity bill below Rs 900 and to arrange the replacement of meter immediately
Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

(BRIJ MOHAN MEENA)
S/O SH. HAR PHOOL MEENA
337-A, PREM NAGAR, JAGATPURA,
Jaipur-302017
Phone No 9001195780
MY ACCOUNT NO.16020655
 
I have applied for a new electricity connection in jagatpura area on 9 september 2010 but till date (2/12/2010) i have not received my connection. I visited office many times but no satisfaction reply got.Please solve my problem.

Devendra Gupta
H. No.96-A, Bansipuri-I, Jagatpura, Jaipur
Mob. 9828128702
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
Gopal Lal Sharma  
 
High Electricity Bill

Sir,
I am residing at my home since 03 years with my family. My A/c No is 21040702 and sub division code is 2374. My electricity bill remains between Rs 500 to Rs 700 in winter and between Rs 750 to Rs 900 in summer. But bill for the month of JUNE'11for Rs 1788 which is the highest electricity bill in my life while I have consumed less electricity. You can check your computerised record also for ready reference. When I checked the meter for reading confirmation but we are not knowing in meter reading. I think meter is out of order or not but meter reader has taken reading in imagainatory way.
Therefore I request you to reduce the amount of electricity bill below Rs 900 and to arrange the replacement of meter immediately
Thanking You,

Santosh Sharma
H/O Gopal Lal Sharma
59, Main Ganesh Nagar,
Harnathpura, Niwaru Road, JOTWARA-302012
Mo.9314682077, 9610737373
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
singhdeependra  
 
Dear Sir,

Kabhi call centre bhi dyan diya karo, koi phone nahi uthata, agar galti se utha bhi liya to turant katdete hai.
Mene Compaint Karai 29.06.2011 time 9.11.00 complaint no. 897768.
website per complaint status screen - status closed.
per line main koi aya hi nahi aur compalaint closed. wahhhh

Dubara phone dophar se evening ho gayi per phone hi nahi lagta ring jata hai aur kat jata hia

wah bhai wa

Power house wale bolte hai compaint karoa call center per
A Sep 16, 2011 by
User
abhaygarg2003  
 
DEAR SIR.
I FACING PROBLEM OF POWER CUT/POWER TRIPING 8 TIME IN DAY. MY INDUSTRIES MAKES PLASTIC PIPE . I M GOING ON LOSS EVERY DAY BUT ALL OFFICERS ARE IN NOT WORRY ABOUT ME . I THINK I SHOULD STOP MY INDUSTRIES . I FACE DAILY 2000/-LOSS ON POWER/LABOUR/RAW METERIAL.
PLZ ROMOVE MY PROBLEM
A/C DETAIL SHIVSHAKTI PLASTIC INDUSTRIES
HINDAUN CITY-322230(RAJ)
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
Anuj Afro  
 
resident of 4/204 SFS mansarovar, Jaipur . I hv informed ur office ( rajat path ) in writting, that i m living abroad, and use to visit jaipur 2wice in a year. accordingly i keep deposit the electricity bills . Last i came in dec2011 and deposited approx 13000 INR in jan 2012.i came to know thru my caretaker that electricity people came and disconnected my services . What kind of rubbish attitude is this .Despite giving in writing and if u check my record, u will find so many advance payment( pro data basis) . And see what kind of services i am getting . Pl deput someone to investigate .
U can reach me on saxena_anuj69@rediffmail.com or +2348063636094.
I expect ur response.
Regards
Anuj Saxena
4/204 SFS mansarovar
Jaipur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    JVVNL(JAIPUR VIDYUT VITRAN NIGAM LIMITED) - High Electricity Bill