Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

K B C Sony TV - GHAR BAITHE JEETO JACKPOT

 
76 Reviews
User
  vivekchawla on Aug 18, 2011
RESPECTED SIR

MY COMPLAINT IS ABOUT KBC PROGRAMME GHAR BAITH JEETO JACKPOT

HOW THEY TALK -LIVE THE WINNER OF GBJJ GETTING RS ONE LAKH
BUT THE PROGRAMME IS RECORDED NOT LIVE

REGARDS
VIVEK CHAWLA


Complaint comments 75 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 28, 2013 by
User
ajay prakash chamo;i  
 
Best Review
KBCQ 27/09/2013 KA ANS [D]
A Aug 18, 2011 by
User
vivekchawla  
 
A Nov 15, 2011 by
User
rjinder  
 
Sony Tv is fooling people as the people think that the right answer may help them win GBJJ but it is recorded program not live. It is usually recorded approx. one week before telecast.
N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
dipa kumari  
 
how can i perticapate in Kbc gbjj through mobile.because it is usually recorded one week before telecast.Please replay on my comments.
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Vijay Jadon  
 
me apke program mein participate karna chahta hun, iske rules kya hai plz batayen.
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Vijay Jadon  
 
me 5 year se kbc dekh raha hun plz hot seat tak kese pahuch sakte hain, plz batayen .
A Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Vijay Jadon  
 
mujhe program me pahuchne ki jankari de,
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
umeshsoni  
 
mai 10 year se program dekh rha hun mujhe program men pahuchane ki jaankari de...


A Aug 23, 2012 by
User
Richa namdev  
 
me 5 year se kbc dekh rahi hun plz hot seat tak kese pahuch sakte hain, plz batayen .
N Aug 26, 2012 by
User
thakur satish  
 
Respected sir, , , , , , , i want to play the game kbc, , , so plz give me chance for play the game, , , my con..8140153560, , , , , , , thakur satish ahmedabad


N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
B.K.Tailor  
 
sir,
I want to be a contestant of hot seat so please suggest me
how it is possible?
How can I reach there?
A Sep 8, 2012 by
User
arjunmaurya  
 
sir, main kbc main partisapate karna cahata hun, 9457536351
N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
arjunmaurya  
 
I want to be a contestant of hot seat so please suggest me .please


N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
patel meet  
 
, lklllllllllllllll


N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
patel meet  
 
sir. me kbc me participants karana nahi chahta par me apko dhekhana chahta hu


N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
aditya shivam  
 
sir me kbc me participate karana chahta hu me 12th class ka student hu


N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
ravi18  
 
DEAR SIR,
MAI JANKARI CHAHTA HU KI KBC6
MAI KIS PRAKAR SE SELACATION KIYA JATA HAI MAINE SARE QUEATIONS KA ANSWERS MESSAGE AUR CALL KIYA BUT NOT REPLAY .
MAI INTJAR KARTA RAHA. PLEASE SIR MUJHE JANKARI DIJYEA.
NAME-KUMAR RAVI KANT. Email ide rkant.ravi@gmail.com
Mo -09904251700, 09723113430 and 07878592929 Iam watting for your replay.THANK YOU AND GOOD NIGHT.
N Sep 9, 2012 by
User
ARVIND GIRI  
 
SIR MAY ARVIND KUMAR GIRI, KOLKATA SEY, SIR MERA PHONE AND MASSAGE NAHI JATA, SIR MAY BAUT KOSIS KER RAHA HO


N Sep 9, 2012 by
User
ARVIND GIRI  
 
THAT IS COMPANY FACTORY OF CLOTH


N Sep 9, 2012 by
User
baijnath mali  
 
this is best program is birlent.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    K B C Sony TV - GHAR BAITHE JEETO JACKPOT