Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Kapil Chit Funds - chit amount

 
85 Reviews
User
  raki
Dont do chit in Kapil chit funds, they are substantially delay your amount and will use that money for their own earnings (intrest your money to others). I have an account in Vasavi nagar, karkana (Hyderabad), facee many difficulties with the Manager and team.


Complaint comments 84 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
g.javid  
 
i lifted the chit by 27 october 2009 at adoni till to day that is 20-11-2009 they are not paying the amount after submitting all concerned papers immediately also
i am not at all satisfied and also saying to others that the kapil chits is not paying attention towards the customer in paying the amount
they are more concern about collecting money but not paying atterntion in payment in time
my account no is ANT012E/19 ADONI (V) KURNOOL DISTRICT, A.P
 
I am not agree with the above comments, But I m very happy with Kapil Chit Funds. Why Bcase I was lift my Chit @ Kapil, In Hyderabad, the Amount is 2 Lacks, But they are surprised me They paid the My Chit Amount 1.68 Lacks in 15 Days...!!

So any way I m very happy with that Company
 
Sir

My chit contract number KGSO1E-2, Name Swapna Thatha. Total Chit amount is 50000/-
I offered (bid) chit amount 5500/- in oct 24 2009, but iam recieving cheque today.(07/12/2009)
And iam not recieving my surity fixed deposit bond still today onwards.(bond amount 15000/-), And also debted current installment from my cheque amount.


Let me clarify immedietly.

And i wanted my statement from starting date to till date.

My mobile number 9247194060, 08592-649093
 
Sir
I am Ramagiri Ramesh Kumar My Chit contract number FNKL01J -23 Chit amount is 500000 (Five Lacks) Nakrekal Dist.nalgonda (A.P) I lifted Augst-09 My shurits are very vell but Kapil manager is not accept Shurity forms. Kapil manager nakrekal is very bad. many complents on him. please chainge Nakrekal Kapil manager.
Please accept my shurity forms.

Let me clarify immedietly.
My mobile number 9030335755
 
I am meka bharathi chit member of FSPT07J_34 for 5lakhs, suryapet, Branch Dist. NALGONDA. I have taken broken chit 0n;25/07/2009 but chit was commenced in FEB 2009, at that time they have not told me about penalty now they are imposing penalty and they adjested some amount without my knowledge, and again they are asking for penalty.And the manager was changed present manager is saying that manager misguided you we are not responsible for that and the collection boy mr suresh is very arogant son many times I contacted but they are giving correct reply please give the solution for my problem and strenthen, and improve the sevices.
 
dis is vijay from eluru. i had a chit in eluru branch, the beghaviour of branch manager is worest..talking wit customers is like a slums guys. words r unable to post here, they did delay the money more than 3mnths, nd struggele me a lot... a had never seen this type of company.
 
I am also a member in kapil chits and I am paying my instalments regularly but I am facing maximum trouble in getting my money back, intentionally they delay payments by 45 days.They utilise our money for other purposes.
 
dis is deepa from nallakunta, i had chit in kapil khairtabad branch, the behavior of assit manager is so bad. his talking rurly with costmers penality 4 to 6 percent he take am totaly loss with KAPIL CHIT FUNDS ASSIT MANAGER
 
worst management chitfund in india, I am also one of the victim to kapil chitfund
 
worst chitfund in my life, kapil chit fund utilise our money do other buisiness.
 
worst chitfund, it is giving advertisements and attracting new members
 
I have a subscribed for a chit 24 months back in MVP COLONY Branch, Visakhapatnam. On 25th February, 2010 in the chit auction I won the chit, and submitted surety forms as per their requirement three weeks ago. There is no proper response from the Branch Manager, staff of the branch. Today, I met the branch manager and I am told that they have no funds and they will arrange my cheque only 19th April, 2010. I am fed up with Kapil Chits and I do not recommend the company to anybody. They want to fool the subscribers. They never pay to the subscribers the bid money within 30 days of auction.
 
i have lifted my chit in kapil chit funds on 27/12/2009 but the manager P.chandraih is too worst and he is able to sit in managers chair he spoke me as a beggar actually my chit was F.L close he gave me the amt for 3 months i will not encourage any friends of mine to enroll a chit in kapil chit funds very worst very very worst thoo i have ever seen this type of chits in my life this is one of the subscriber from KADIRI this is in anatapur dist
 
Kapil chits is an unreliable company.. it will promise everthing for everyone but finally the subscriber is loser in every aspect. I am also a member of 10 lacs chit group of S.R.Nagar, Hyderabad branch Chit group APTO1M-46. I paid the instalments regularly and was a prize winner in 19th month. Even after submitting all the required surities they harassed me for 7 months and finally paid the amount. The delay caused me a loss of around Rs.80000/-, mental torture and my reputation took a denting. Even when the chit is nearing completion ( 7 months left), the recovery boys harasses us and uses abusive language if due to any reason i request them to deposit the issued cheque at a later date... I hearby request and warn the general public to avoid putting their hard earned money in KAPIL CHITS.. as finally what u will recieve is humilition, harassment, mental tension and financial loss. BEWARE.
 
my chit no : SHT04E-22(SRIKALAHASTHI) AND UPDATE MY CELL NO : 9491923122 AND INFORM ME MY PRESENT INSTALMENT AND REMAINING DUE AMOUNT

THANIKING YOU


V MUNIKRISHNAIAH
 
my name is ch vijay kumar from hydesraba my mobile No 9966156143 Every Month mesage in KAPIL Chit Fund measage every month T.R. No. 78211
amount 5, 560/- mesage is commin NALAGONDA Branch Measage Every month Comming I dont Have Any Chitti No
A
User
lova  
 
my name is kalingi lova raju nenu paderu nenu paderu service centre lo sub staf ga panichesanu kani na P.F.ippati varaku ivva ledu please give me my P.F. my mobile number 8985180481 please
D
User
kk_mwd  
 
worst services in all chit fund companies. do not go for kapil...
D Mar 4, 2011 by
User
prasad yadav  
 
dear sir

iam sandboena.prasad.yadav from karimnagar.iam a member in ur group. iwas satrat a 5lack chit in ur group.near kaman brach karimnagar.i lift chit on 31st dec.2010.igiven 6 shurits iam working in pvt company . lucky grante company iwas geven my salary certifect. in our company letterhead. my salary 19.500.your manager is not accepteing my salary certifecte.igiven 2govt shurites. 4tax shurites.sir igiven some coustemers also.iam suffring with ur group now iam going t deside drop ur group and iam telling my friends they also drop last 2months iam roming your office. plz kindly co operte . my num 9000823456
N Mar 14, 2011 by
User
M.L.Narayana  
 
Kapil Chit Fund Company is one of the 'CHEATING' Chit fund company in Andhra Pradesh. Don't Join for any new subscribers to Chits. I and so many subscribers are already suffered to this company. Too much late of payments, Irresponsible staff in all branches. For more details contact my Mobile 9490773233.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Kapil Chit Funds - chit amount