[Resolved]  Karbonn — Mobile problem

Dont buy Karbonn K331...
Its worst mobile i ever seen....
Its a failure model...
Yesterday eve i bought... today morning (My mobile)Karbonn K331 got hanged... automatically mobile got switched off. After swithcing ON the mobile keypad is not working.. if i press unlock key... none of the keys are working... only unlock screen is again and again flashing
Yes (2)

SIR, I HAVE KARBON K415 MOBILE PHONE.I FORGOT MY PIN NUMBER.
PLS TELL ME THE PIN NUMBER OF KARBON K415 ??
I have K446 Karbon Mobile, I am experiencing the following problems since I bought. I have given once to the service center in Hosur, But No Improvements.

Phone doesn’t recognize the Flash Memory – very often (Though the Memory card is in the slot, it doesn’t list the memory card), By remove and put it back Memory card available for Use, again vanish back after some time
Phone re-boots whenever signal / network searching on it own
Very Low volume on the Ring tones

Karbonn K444i — auto restart

hi, i purchased Karbonn K444i dual SIM mobile on September 2010. But from December 22 my cell phone is restarting itself, not able to make call and SMS. when go the customer care they are not responding well about problem.

Karbonn Mobiles — not finding k450 mobile battery

there was a problem with my karbon k450 model mobile battery,so i visited the nearest authorised karbon mobile service center at both abids and secunderabad but there is no proper response from the concered people since last two months

Karbonn — restart automatically every 2 min

the out look of my mobile phone is getting damaging due to button loss. the keypad is not even getting from service center even they also dont having that. the battery standby is very low.it automatically restart every 2 minutes. music player effects are decreased. network coverage is also low.

i hope i ll get solution for this soon.

Myself Munna Chauhan one of your mobile customer. I have purchased 3 months back your brand name mobile i.e. Carbon Mobile.

Model: KD10
IMED -[protected]/[protected]

Problem during 3 months:
1) Hanging problem for few days.
2) After hanging mobile become switched off.
3) One day mobile become permanently switched OFF mode.

Then I have given to repair dated 11/04/2011 your authorized service center i.e. AXE COMMUNICATION. Computerized mobile repairing & authorized service center, 371/1, Shastry Colony, Old main Market, Faridabad near Mulch and Medical Center. Service center member informed me till he is not received mobile from your side; even he has no any date for receiving my mobile. I am suffering lot due to become your customer. Either refund my money or replace new mobile if it is not repairable because right now I don’t have any mobile for my communication. Try to understand my problem.

Best Regards
Munna Chauhan

Karbonn K460 — very bad services

sirji my job no. is k20 i have submitted my mobile in gupta
communication since last 15 days but i have not get my mobile k460
repired i have speak to mr. ashisha
3 to 4 time but no result so pls look into the matter as soon as
possible and reply as soon as its very urgent as i am not getting any
respone from mr.ashisha and gupta communication i have called mr. ashish so many time but there is no respon so in am now deciding to
go for consumer court as i am not getting any reply of my mail also

i am sorry to say but your service is very bad in mobile fields pls improve your service otherwise u will loss the customer
sirji my job no. is k20 i have submitted my mobile in gupta
communication since last 15 days but i have not get my mobile k460
repired i have speak to mr. ashisha
3 to 4 time but no result so pls look into the matter as soon as
possible and reply as soon as its very urgent as i am not getting any
respone from mr.ashisha and gupta communication i have called mr. ashish so many time but there is no respon so in am now deciding to
go for consumer court as i am not getting any reply of my mail also

i am sorry to say but your service is very bad in mobile fields pls improve your service otherwise u will loss the customer

Karbonn — pc suite drivers

i want to pc suit drivers of my mobiel k-446
not given by service center ,also not found on net
satish wagh

Karbonn K25i — handset language

My handset karbonn k25i does not have punjabi language i am from punjab i need punjabi languge for different functions
PLEASE SEND INSTALLATION FILE FOR PUNJABI LANGUAGE FOR K25i

i have model of K331, my problem is automatically mobile got switched off. After swithcing ON the mobile keypad is not working..It shows unlock key, if i press unlock key... none of the keys are working... only unlock screen is again and again flashing. continuesly tring for unlock, if i got unlock... then dial key doesn't work properly.
If i got any call, then also dial key( green colour key for lifting that call) doesn't work proprly even i can't cut the call ... i have to remove battery and after that swich on the mobile... agin samething ...unlock ...

so it is worst experience for me... iam thinking swich over to another mobile.

please let meknow wat is the solution for this ...

santosh
kc 999 is not show international cdma in coming call please solve the problem and call [protected]
one year ago i bought Karbonn K415 got hanged... automatically mobile got switched off. After swithcing ON the mobile keypad is not working.. if i press unlock key... none of the keys are working... only unlock screen is again and again flashing
sir this is raju .iam useing karbonn mobile k30 i have been sended the mobile to ur company but no use this is the worst company product ur producing .i have snded u a latter through service center .i request u to replace the mobile r greant me the money un less i will public this to customer sto not to use this my ph no is [protected].email adresss :[protected]@gmail.com.pls go head pn my problem
sir mere paas 5233 mobile hai isko mai reaset karna chahta hun aur mai paasword bhool gaya houn plz help kare kare *#7370#se bhi nahi ho raha hai mera email id [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

karbon — no service

I Veena Khurana purchased a new handset Karbon-K2 on 10/09/2011 and on 13/09/2011 i started getting problem in handset regarding Battery back-up... i have visited care at sirsa iST Time on 13/09/2011 at... service zone, shop no-89, Ist Floor, Bishnoi Market, Near aggarsain chowk, Sirsa-125055..[protected]..[protected], at first time they repalced my battery and i continusoly getting the same problem... so on 22/09/2011, i again submit my phone at care.. but still after so many follow up i don"t get any sattisfactory answer.. no I am frustrated from Karbon , bcz ur Care don"t have any knwoledge that how to attend Customer & how to support them...

And Rajiv who is the owner who doesn"t knows how to talk with girls.. he used Rude language both the time when i visited on Commited time..
he uses language...
1.aapka handset khraab hua h ye hamaari tention nahi h..
2. aapko lagta h aap ese chhakar katoge to apka ph. wapis aa jayega..??
3. jaha 7 case chal rahe h 8th aap kardo...
4. apko 15 din diyae thae aap to 16 din aa gaye.. ese kaam nahi hota..??
and many more...
Now I want My money back.. Plz refund my Invoice amount... I purchase this Handset for me not for Care...

Recipt No.663
IMEI No. [protected]
Owner at service center... Rajiv

Veena Khurana..
[protected]..

Defective product and poor service
I had purchased A1 mobile IMIE No [protected] on 15/12/2011 which started giving trouble speaker within a week. I submitted it to Ankita Communication service center lucknow but they have replaced speaker till date still i am waiting for replacement for speaker.

Karbonn — drivers & pc suite not available

pls don buy karbonn a9 phone...no pc suite n drivers r available...none of the web links r available for pc suite...n no proper response from customer care....karbonn really sucks.. :(

Karbonn Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Karbonn Mobiles Phone
    +91 98 3114 2413 [Delhi]
    +91 80 4089 4888 [Bangalore]
    +91 88 0089 8828
    Karbonn Mobiles Address
    D-170, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Karbonn Mobiles contact information