[Resolved]  Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad — Power Grid Corporation IPO Refun Order not Received

I applied for 500 share of Power grid Corporation IPO through ICICI direct.com on line and Rs 26000=00 was debited from my account through ECS. vide Application no.13523763 Transaction ID no.3973397 on 13/09/07. I have not been alloted any share but at the same time I hvae not received my amount/Refund back which should have been credited to my account through ECS.I have sent several Email to the company but I have not received any suitable explaination. It has been stated to me that to get a duplicate Refund Order I have to fill up a Indemnity Form which has been to me but I have not received that Indemnity Form either. I think Karvy computershare, which is the registrar to this issue, is misleadig me. I request you interfere in this matter help me get my refund with due interest for the period delayed.
The full address of Registrar is as follows,
Karvy computershare Pvt. Ltd
Power Grid Corporation of India IPO
Karvy House, 46,Avenue-4
Street No.1
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-5000034
E-mail[protected]einward.[protected]@karvy.com
Mar 20, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

i have invested Rs 35000 in reliance natural resource fund and now i want to change my bank details. My ac no is [protected].
how do i do that? please advice me
Fax.no.[protected]

TO, Date.[protected]
The country Head,
Karvy stock brocking ltd.
Karvy centre 8-2-609/k Avenue -4
Street No.Banjara Hills, HYDERABAD – 500034

For – Kind attention of Mr. S . GOPINATH

SUB:-Unfair practice done by Auraiya ( Branch code – 350 )

I have a trading A/c with your Auraiya ( Branch code – 350 )
My client code is 350082.
I would like to draw your kind attention towards unfair practice done by your staff named Shri Ravindra kumar Head of your Auraiya Branch .
I had bought 150 (One hundred fifity ) share of Alkali metal 100 No. share at the price of 188.00 and 50 No. share at the price of 180.00 on dated[protected] in Intraday and asked to Shri Ravindra kumar to
sell these shares in Intraday at the price of 190.00 and low price of 180.00 to squair up I have also asked him that is squair up does not get my asked price 190.00 then leave it on system it will auto squair up my position at 03.15 pm . I have asked to Shri Ravindra kumar that I have not money for payment of these shaers.
Sir, insted of following my instruction Mr. Shri Ravindra kumar converted my this trade in delivery without information to me .When I asked why he has picked up these shares in delivery he does not give any satisfactory answer .
Sir, after 04 days Shri Ravindra kumar again sold my these shares on[protected] at lower price of 145.00 without my information and on[protected] Shri Ravindra kumar also sold 80 shares of HDIL at the price of Rs. 86.00 only.When I had bought it 146.00 per share.
Sir, Due to this anwanted and autocratic act of Shri Ravindra kumar I have to suffer heavy losses.
When I asked him why he has done such type unfair practice he asked me to remove my trading and demate account in karvy.
So you are requested to settle the matter and reimburse my losses .If necessary action is not taken by you then I will knock the door of NSE and SEBI for justice.

Your faithfully
DESHRAJ
CLIENT CODE. 350082
Fax.no.[protected]

TO, Date.[protected]
The country Head,

I would like to draw your kind attention towards unfair practice done by your staff named Shri Ravindra kumar Head of your Auraiya Branch .
I had bought 150 (One hundred fifity ) share of Alkali metal 100 No. share at the price of 188.00 and 50 No. share at the price of 180.00 on dated[protected] in Intraday and asked to Shri Ravindra kumar to
sell these shares in Intraday at the price of 190.00 and low price of 180.00 to squair up I have also asked him that is squair up does not get my asked price 190.00 then leave it on system it will auto squair up my position at 03.15 pm . I have asked to Shri Ravindra kumar that I have not money for payment of these shaers.
Sir, insted of following my instruction Mr. Shri Ravindra kumar converted my this trade in delivery without information to me .When I asked why he has picked up these shares in delivery he does not give any satisfactory answer .
Sir, after 04 days Shri Ravindra kumar again sold my these shares on[protected] at lower price of 145.00 without my information and on[protected] Shri Ravindra kumar also sold 80 shares of HDIL at the price of Rs. 86.00 only.When I had bought it 146.00 per share.
Sir, Due to this anwanted and autocratic act of Shri Ravindra kumar I have to suffer heavy losses.
When I asked him why he has done such type unfair practice he asked me to remove my trading and demate account in karvy.
So you are requested to settle the matter and reimburse my losses .If necessary action is not taken by you then I will knock the door of NSE and SEBI for justice.

Your faithfully
DESHRAJ
CLIENT CODE. 350082
Fax.no.[protected]

TO, Date.[protected]

The country Head,

Your faithfully
DESHRAJ
CLIENT CODE. 350082

RELIENCE CAPITAL LIMITED'S SHARES — NOT GIVE ME FULLY PAID CERTIFICATE

I HAVE 200 HUNDERED SHARE OF RELIENCE CAPITAL LTD.
I HADE ALREADY PAID THE CALL MONEY ON 08/03/2000 DDNO.413392, & 91 RS. 7000 PER DD.
BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED FULLY PAID UP SHARE CERTI FROM THE COMPANY. I WOULD COPLAINING TO "KARVEY CONSULTING" FROM 2005. BUT THEY COULD NOT TAKE ANY STEP ON THIS MATTER. AND BECAUSE OF THIS I LOSS LOT OF MONEY BECAUSE THE SHARE VALUE GOES VERY HIGHY AT LAST YEAR BUT BECAUSE OF THIS MATTER I CAN'T TRANSFER MY SHRE OR DEMATE MY SHARE. SO PLEASE HELP ME
Karvy Computershare Private Limited
21, Road No. 4,
Street No. 1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad-500034.

sirs,
I have Morgan Stanley 639 shares which are not being shown anymore in my demat a/c with ICICI Bank Ltd.
My demat a/c no is IN[protected].
Please advice the status per return email.
Sunil Kumar
I wont to some information for Reliance Industries shares.

Power Transmission Corp. of Uttarakhand Ltd — Telephones are no working

Sir/Mem,
Our telephone No. 2644153, 2641127, 2641277 are not working. Our Office situated near ISBT Majra and Corrosponding Tele-Exch- is Clemntown.
I Have GVK INDUSTRIES LImited 1000 Shares, I got your notice of an Extraordinary General Meeting on 30th June 2009, my quary is how to this share transfred to Name of GVK Power & Infrastructure Limited, waht is procidure? and how to this physical share directly trfd to Demate Account.
MY Folio No:000945.

Regards, Vrinda
your chque no.356456 dt.16.02.2009 Rs.50/ Bank Vijaya bank time baard pls. send issuces new chque

We refer to our above captioned subject and wish to inform you that our NRI customer Mr. Salim Moti had applied in Reliance Power Issue . for 225 shs in his NRO Account. Till date he has not been alloted any shares or bonus annouced.

This has happened due to wrong demat account mentioned in the application as we were following up with Karvy and also lodged the Correct client master on 07/03/2008, enclosed acknowledgement copy.

For your refeence pl find the below mentioned details

Apllication No. 2 4873215

Shares Applied : 225 shs

Name of Holder : Salim Moti

Amt paid : 25875/-

PO No. 101805 (Bank : Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank)

Pl find the enclosed Client Master which was lodged with Karvy on 07/03/2008

Kindly look into the matter and revert back on email : [protected]@adcbindia.com, [protected]@adcbindia.com

An early reply on the above matter would be appreciated.

SEEMA SAVALKAR
OFFICER-MERCHANT BANKING
ADCB-MUMBA

Oriental Bank of commerce Dividend — Divident not received

Last month OBC had declared 72% dividend and I have 90 shares and so far I have not received the dividend and also I have sent an email to OBC registars but not received any reply.
Could you please tell us what do I need to do?

Sunita
Regarding reg Folio No. SYN[protected] Certificate No. 685489, Kindly change the address in the share certificate mentioned above to the address given now. I have 100 syndicate bank shares with distinctive numbers [protected]-[protected] and I have not received the dividend warrants for the same. Kindly look into the matter and dispatch the dividend warrants.
Karvy computer share pvt ltd'
Hydrabad.

Sub :- Folio no. of coromandal fertiliser com.ltd.

With reference to above said subject that I have some share certificates of coromandal fertiliser com ltd. Those certificates are lost by me. I do not know whether those certificates are on my nane or misses name. My misses name is Neema Mahindrakar.
I request you please send folio no of certificate which are on my name or my misses name.

Kishor Mahindrakar
Karvy Computer Share Pvt. Ltd.
Hyderabad.

Sub :- Folio no. of Share Certificate Of Coromandal Fertiliser Com. Pvt. Ltd.

With reference to above said subject share certificate of coromandal fertilizer com. Ltd. are lost by me. I do not know the folio no. of said certificates and I also do not know whether those share certificates are on my name or my miss’s mane. My miss’s name is Neema Mahindrakar.
I request you please send folio no. of share certificate of coromandal firtilise
Kishor Mahindrakar

I would like to change my address on all my future correspondence. Kindly let me know the procedure to this effect.

Shobha Raikar
My icici bank trading A/C No. is IN[protected][protected]. I have 600 hundred Share of power grid Corporation of India Ltd. Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd has informed BSE that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on June 16, 2009, inter alia, has declared Final dividend - 7% of share capital i.e. Rs 0.70 per share of Rs 10/- each. This is in addition to interim dividend of 5% of share capital i.e. Re 0.50 per share.

yet, I have not received any dividend, So I earnestly request you take necessary step as soon as possible

Best regards
sanjay Mandal
Mobile No.[protected]
The karvy computer share pvt.ltd.
(Unit-IOCL)
Plot no. 17-24, Vittal Rao nagar
Nadhapur, Hyderabad-500081.

Sub;- Transfer of share (IOCL)
Folio no.IOCO27058.

D/Sir
I inform you with sorrow that my husband lite Ram Babu Pandit, Ex-mason-1, E-No.63878 expired on 14.05.2009.He lift 1800 Nos. of deceased vide litter no. HR/63878 dt.23.06.09 issued by his cmployer, IOCL-B.R,
Itherefore, request you tokindly send all the documents for transmission of share.

your faithfully

KARI DEVI
W/o Late Ram Babu Pandit
At+po-Mahna
District-Begusari
State-Bihar
Pin-851210
The karvy computer share pvt.ltd.
(Unit-IOCL)
Plot no. 17-24, Vittal Rao nagar
Nadhapur, Hyderabad-500081.

Sub;- Transfer of share (IOCL)
Folio no.IOCO27058.

D/Sir
I inform you with sorrow that my husband lite Ram Babu Pandit, Ex-mason-1, E-No.63878 expired on 14.05.2009.He lift 1800 Nos. of deceased vide litter no. HR/63878 dt.23.06.09 issued by his cmployer, IOCL-B.R,
Itherefore, request you tokindly send all the documents for transmission of share.

your faithfully

KARI DEVI
W/o Late Ram Babu Pandit
At+po-Mahna
District-Begusari
State-Bihar
Pin-851210
My father hold some shares of Reliance Capital, Communication, & Energy. We have contacted to our share broker for transfer into our demat account. He said these shares's name are changed. so can you tell me what would be the send procedure for this shares. He hold four shares of each company.

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information