Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

karvy pan services - pan card not received

 
19 Reviews
User
  rakeshtc.92
respected sir

i am dhannjay rai apply for the pan card in january from karvy pan service center buxar branch. my acknowledgement no. is 055420100015490 my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till now.

please help me
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
pan card not received 050370100987732
 
i want pan number urgent 050370100987732
 
i want pan number urgent 050370100987732

j_n_reddy@yahoo.co.in
 
I have applied for pan card in Last year end and still now i am not received my card. so kindly send me the status of my pan card. My AKE No.050210100148132.
I have lost my acknoledgement letter, pls. do the necessary.

thanking you

Madhab Pramanik
+09830808447
N
User
sasitaninki IT Pan services  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

pan card - IT Pan services

sir i recievedmy pan card but at the seal some slight disturb occured. i didnt disturb it so is there any problem?
 
pan card not received]

respected sir

i am farhanaaz mohsin jodhpurwala i apply for the pan card in july 27 from nsdl pan service center mithakhali branch. my acknowledgement no. is 022450100572771 my status is shown by website is under process not recevied till now.

please help me

pls. reply me urgently my no 9898980640
 
before 45 days ago I applied my pan card. But till now I have not get my pan card.That is why? please enquire for it.
 
respected sir,
I am Tapas kumar Maity, I apply for pan card before 45 days ago from nsdl service centre Midnapore branch. my status is not shwon by website is under process not receive till now. please help me.


pls. reply me urgently my no- 09851393467
N
User
KAPIL89  
 
i am kapil dev apply for the pan card in AUGEST from karvy pan service center buxar branch. my acknowledgement no. is 060940100904071 my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till so plz give me my card...and inform me 9313779316
 
i am Leninprakash apply for the pan card in 13 th September 2010 from karvy pan service center Kancheepuram branch. my acknowledgement no. is 060070100393693.. my status is shown by Your application is under process at Income Tax Department
N Feb 18, 2011 by
User
sandeepkatari  
 
YOUR PAN DETAILS
PAN : DDMPS1769C
FIRST NAME : KATARI
SURNAME : SANDEEP
JURISDICTION : APR/W/85/2


I DIDNT RECEVIED YET...DAT CARD.
PLS GO THROUGH AND SEND ME IMMEDIATLYYYYYYYYYY
A Mar 23, 2012 by
User
pradeep4634  
 
pan card not received
respected sir

i am pradeep yadav apply for the pan card in 30-Sep-2008 from karvy pan service center allahabad branch. my acknowledgement no. is 061240100339670 my status is shown by website is delivered but can not recevied till now.

please help me

my contact no. 9450605260, 9305032388
A Apr 23, 2012 by
User
madhu b channappa  
 
SIr ihave not recived my pan card my no060810100623871


Plse tell me status of my pan
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
madhu b channappa  
 
sir my no 060810100623871 pan card dispatch by 13/04/2012 by speed post still i have not yet recived to comunication addres please check the status of my pancard and when shell i get my pancrd
N Sep 24, 2012 by
User
achauhan466@gmail.com  
 
SIR,

MY ACK NO. IS 050600100928333 I HAVE DEPOSITED MY NEW PHOTOGRAPH AGAIN BUT REASON ON TIN-NSDL WEBSITE IS STILL PHOTOGRAPH NOT PROPPER. KINDLY SEND MY PAN APPLICATION WITH NEW PHOTOGRAPH.
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
Prince tom  
 
My Ack no. 064210100047052--and Pan no. AADFU4381M, Please send it by speed post, it is very urgent...
N Dec 31, 2012 by
User
yashwant lohare  
 
Dear pan card i will submitted pan cards but that first flight courier did not called me they just came and seen that our home is locked please send me pan card by speed post they will know address my acknowledgment no 013930301712250, 013930301712294
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
pavoor  
 
Respected Sir,

I have applied pan card for my daughter (Name: V.Uthra) ack no:050109700128390) thru our Karvy Vijayaraghava road chennai branch.
15 days after, visited their office enquired about pan card status. unfortunately my application and supporting paper have been returned and rejected, due to insufficient of my home address detail. For address proof I have collected bank letter ( including address and authorisation details etc...)from my City union Bank (Mylapore Br. Chennai- 600004) But the karvy people checked thoroughly and sent it back to Hyderabad Karvy) In their authorised site it shows proof of residential not provided/ not valid. everything rectified.

Kindly arrange to send immediately

thanks
S.Vaithyanathan
(for V.Uthra)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    karvy pan services - pan card not received

    Contact Information