Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida - GAS REFILLING PROBLEM

 
51 Reviews
User
  PANKAJ KUMAR
Gas connection no. K-17395.
I had given request for my address change and booking of gas on 20th July 2008. Gas booking was done but no address change was done. Inspite of regular follow up at gas agency no service for the gas refill was provided. On 26th Aug 2008, gas agency people replied me that address change had not been made, only the booking had been done. So, I again requested for the address change. Address change was made but no gas cylinder was supplied. I went to Kasna Gas godown on 27th July 2008 and requested for an urgent gas cylinder supply at the godown itself to which they deneid saying that the gas cylinder will be supplied at home address only. On 02nd Aug 2008, they told me that I need to again make booking. I said to book the gas, but make it on urgent priority basis for which they agreed and said that gas will be supplied on 03rd August 2008 but no service request was made. Till today 06th August 2008, inspite of daily followup by visiting both gas agency and by telephone, no gas supply has been made. Since beginning these officials are saying that they will supply the gas within 4-5 days but it has been around 17 days but no service request has been made.
Request you to take necessary action for the same.
Complaint comments 50 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
Aman  
 
This Agency ( The only one in Greater Noida from Indane ) is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 and they are busy all the time.
 
Gas connection no. K915
Kasna Indane Gas Service is delaying delivery of LPG cylinders by claiming there is a shortage of cylinders. However there seems to be no shortage of cylinders supplied by other Indane distributors in Noida. On booking a cylinder on 2nd Aug 2008, they made the delivery on 15 Aug 2008. As per the booking rules, we can't book another cylinder for the next 21 days...which means that we will have to go without a cylinder for several days without a cylinder...Besides as has already been pointed out, both the telephone numbers are constantly busy and one cannot ever get through.
Can somebody please take up this matter urgently.
N
User
Deepak  
 
KASNA INDANE GAS SERVICE, Alpha II, Greater Noida

This indane Distributor service level is very poor. I had made a booking since last 15days but the delivery of Cylinder doesn't happen till date i.e. 22 Aug. Also there phone numbers are always busy. Incase the distributor picks the phone, the reply is that we are not having stock, and it will take 4-5 days.
This is not the first time, the services of this distributor is always poor. The cylinder using at home will be out of gas anytime, and I have to look for some other alternate solution for cooking purpose till the time this distributor delivers the booked cylinder.
I have seen lots of complaints against this distributor (Above by many customers). Appreciate if a strict action is taken against this distributor so that, no one faces this problem at Greater Noida.
 
This Agency ( The only one in Greater Noida from Indane ) is the most useless agency. Please try numbers 2322228 and 2322229 they are busy all the time.
 

delay in supply,poor response, not giving complaint book - Indane Gas

i am consumer of indane gas & my consumer no is 11119 & my distributor is aamrapali gas service ambedkar nagar hajipur & dist code is 69010610.I am trying to book my gas cylinder since 38days.for the first 15days i tried to book through telephone but every time line was engased then i booked my refill after 10 days on 07-08-08 personally. even after 23days gas has not been suplied.on enquiry the staff said he has no idea when they will be able to supply and after that when i asked for the complaint register he denied from giving the register and when i said that i will complain through online he said that you complaint any where. this delay in supply is regular phenomenon.
 
One of the worst service provider in Greater Noida!!!
 
LPG service of Indian in greater noida is very very poor, We are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver 10 to 15 days. peoples are very frustrated.

Harish Sharma
 
My connection no. is K13994
I have been facing this problem since 30 days. I have done booking one month before but they are so useless to even talk to them.Firstly, they did not pick up the phone just in case if they do, their response towards the complaint is terrible.Their service is too...poor.Sometimes, it irrates you a lot when after follow ups they don''t come for delivery of gas cylinder.
 
Dated : 13/3/2009


I, Richpal residence of Vill- Jalpura Greater NOIDA, Customer no is K20488.

Complaining regarding non delivery of cylinder in time and refuse to provide gas cylinder against M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service, Shop No.16 H, Alpha-II, Greater NOIDA, Ph 23222228 & 23222229 .

For booking a cylinder on 07/3/2009 I contact M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service and they refused to give me Request Number in this regard and also misbehaving with my son. This is not the first time, the services and behavior of this distributor is always poor.

LPG service of Indian in greater NOIDA is very very poor, we are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver. If this is the way of handling the situation by your agents I am sorry to say that your department has lost the credentials.

I therefore would like to impress upon and request that the concerned agent may kindly be instructed for taking immediate necessary steps to take facilitate the consumers.

In for going the above I am compelled to approach you for your personnel intervention in the above said matter. If no action is suitably taken in this regard swiftly and the person responsible for these lapses is not booked under ibid law, I will definitely approach to the Higher Authorities for taking immediate stern actions.

Awaiting for your early response.

Yours customarily,

Sd/-
(Richpal)
 
They have given me DBC connection for Rs 6, 500 and this includes one gas stove for Rs 4500 given forcefully, I will go to condumer court now and also write to Indane headoffice they are looting people, if you don't take stove they will not give connection.
their numbers are always busy and if they ring after 1 hour they will not pick and next moment if u dial same number will be busy.

this is too much and we have raise our voice, their cylinders are most of the time open.
I am with news channel and will reord their misconduct and will telecast soon
 
u are right
 

REGARDING BAD SIGNALS IN GREATER NOIDA - Idea

SIR,
I AM LIVING IN GREATER NOIDA AND SIGNAL ARE VERY BAD IN THIS AREA PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS
 
Gas booked in first week of Aug-09 but till 26 Aug gas not supplied.gas service is very poor.
consumer no, 11681

Regards
sisodiya
 
Dated : 30/08/2009

I, Harinth singh sisodiya residence of G-631 gamma-2 Greater NOIDA, Customer no-11681.

Complaining regarding non delivery of cylinder in time and Misbehaving delivery man with house wife aginst M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service, Shop No.16 H, Alpha-II, Greater NOIDA, Ph 23222228 & 23222229 .

My booking a cylinder on 09/8/2009 I contact M/s Kasna Indane Gas Service officebut no proper response then i personaly gone to office on 16/08/2009 and and ask the reasion for delay he told i have supplied gas but no body was in your house to give the cylinder so i update him my wife countinous in house pls sent refiled cylinder as soon as possible then i request for booking no.but he told no need today definetly cylinder will reached at your door but till now they have not supplied cylinder daily i communicate to gas aggency through my mobile but they refuge your booking laps now need to book once again after 15 day gas may be supplied you are in waiting.

LPG service of KASANA Indian in greater NOIDA is very very poor, we are not able to the LPG on given numbers, and if it booked, service centre is taking huge time to deliver. If this is the way of handling the situation by your agents I am sorry to say that your department has lost the credentials.

I therefore would like to impress upon and request that the concerned agent may kindly be instructed for taking immediate necessary steps to take facilitate the consumers. or agency can be transfer to others
for better service /two gas agency need in competition for better service.i think Kasana gas agency not able to handle customer day by day customer are increasing and rate of service definatly dicreaces

In for going the above I am compelled to approach you for your personnel intervention in the above said matter. If no action is suitably taken in this regard swiftly and the person responsible for these lapses is not booked under ibid law, I will definitely approach to the Higher Authorities for taking immediate stern actions.

Awaiting for your early response.

Yours customarily,

Regards
harinath singh sisodiya
 

Cylinder Not Supplied - M/s Kasna Indane Gas,Greater Noida

Cylinder Not Supplied,

Consumer No:- K-35

I had booked a cylinder on 16.09.09 with M/s Kasna Indane Gas, Greater Noida.Till date the same is not supplied to me neither they picked the Phone(s).
I request you to please look into the matter, So that we can get it.
 
does ever the bsnl no work, for last six months these nos are down despite repeated req nothing being done and the distributer cannot fulfill the demand since the supply is regularly short from the company due to rgular list of holidays when either the banks are not working or the stete holidays are there .Poor distributor dispite her best efforts she is blamed
 
i m also trying on all phone/mob nos of kasana gas, no one is picking up,
pl book my no. 4970 adress 17B/D4 udyog vihar, inside swarnim viahar sec82noida
mob 9958797355

renu
 
i m also trying their no. but no use
my customer no. is 11359
NRI CITY, T-5 101 GH-1 NEAR PARI CHOWK GREATER NOIDA.
09999038857
Sangeeta kabra
 
i m also trying on all phone/mob nos of kasana gas, no one is picking up,
pl book my no. 6198 adress 40-C, /D4 udyog vihar, inside swarnim viahar sec82noida
mob 9818335207

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida - GAS REFILLING PROBLEM