Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Kaunsa.com - Not received the product yet

 
17 Reviews
User
  Neha_Gangwal on Jun 25, 2012
I ordered a watch from Kaunsa.com site on 4th June, 12 which was supposed to be delivered by 14th June, 12 (max) but has yet been not delivered. Tried calling their customer care no. but that does not exist at all. Posted a request on their Facebook link to update me on my product status but these fraud people deleted my post from their also. My order detail is as below :

Order No.Kaun/10101/F2R0Q3QIW3

Have already made the payment also of Rs.8,663/- and now have no idea wat to do. Please help me out.


Neha
+91 9731077544
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jul 2, 2012 by
User
avinash0903  
 
Dear Neha,

You post a complain to " accounts@exportmart.com" with copy to "orders@ccavenue.com"


Avinash
A Jul 3, 2012 by
User
Keerthi Chaitanya  
 
I have also ordered a watch from Kaunsa.com site on 18th June, 28 which was supposed to be delivered but not been delivered yet. Tried calling their customer care no. but that is busy always and if they lift the call also they will say in another two three days the product would be delivered . Posted a complaint ticket in the site but no response to that.

keerthi
keerthichaitanya8@gmail.com
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
nayyar4u  
 
i had placed one order of bsnlpenta product which cost 3499 on 26th june i had paid throgh online netbanking fom my kotak acount tried calling to mentioned numbers no one is thre to pick the call some day luckily one person picked the call by name Amit then he updated that bsnl penta product is having defect it cant be deliverd so he asked me to buy some other product then i purchased 2.2ANDROID 7 INCH TABLET OF ORKIA COMPANY which cost 2799 then he said he will refund the 700 rs but still its not been credited daily am follwing up calling then mailing them at support@kaunsa.com no one is there to replay properly i think its a fake site doing frouds to us please help me out to reumberse my money back as they have not yet delivered the product i dont think so they will deliverd kindly help me out Today is 25 july its been one month but no response from kaunsa.com
N Aug 9, 2012 by
User
manikandaperumal.V  
 
i have placed an order of Shirt on kaunsa.com. Til now i didnt get the product. also they restricted my account. Now i cant able to login kaunsa.com. i dont knw what to do..
N Sep 14, 2012 by
User
goudmca  
 
I bought apple iphone 4s 16b from kaunsa.Com on july 17th 2012 by paying rs.33449, no item deliverd and no refund has been made and people (kaunsa.Com ceo ashish paliwal) who dealt with me are not picking the call and no response from customer care.They are not answering the calls and no replies to mails.Have all the proofs to prove that I h've paid the money using credit card(mails by its ceo). The order no : kaun/11036/D7herhdojx.
Request all to please don't buy anything from this site (kaunsa.Com) as it's all fake business.Please help me out.
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
John Tsang  
 
Thank God! I thought of buying that samsung galaxy note 2 for 12999 but no i will never buy after viewing this review. thank you guys for sharing your reviews.
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
suja johncy  
 
i have booked one product in your company.on 21st nov.. my order no. is Kaun/T42717/5CXBF4XG5D pls let me know when i will get the product.


regards
suja
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
suja johncy  
 
sir
i have booked one samsung mobile on 21st nov. more than one month i didnt get the product. but yesterday i received one mail from your customer care they said as soon as we dispatched and we will provide the shipping details at your mail id but not yet i didnt receive any mail from you Ticket No is : Kaun/T42717/GUYFY84PUA . pls help me to get the product as soon as possible.

regards
suja
N Feb 1, 2013 by
User
chowdhury3  
 
i have ordered one "Samsung Galaxy S Duos S7562 on 15th January 2013 to "KANSA.COM ( vide order no.KA/59296/PZ1EL74N dated 15/1/2013), though the item was supposed fo delivered by 30/01/2013 but not been delivered yet. Tried calling their customer care no. but that is busy always. Posted a complaint ticket in the site but no good response to that. I want early delivery. Please help.
regards,
nripendra.n.chowdhury
N Apr 6, 2013 by
User
vikas_gupta_22  
 
Sir, i have made a online shopping of cellphone MICROMAX A116 HD CANVAS on 12/03/2013 against reference id No. Kaun/85473 via CITY Bank Credit Card netbanking portal server. I was told initially my delivery of goods will be on 27/03/2013.when i reminded them thru emails as KAUNSA.COM tollfree number is never answerable, I was told i will be getting in additional seven working days.i.e mostly by 1st week of April. i registered complaints from 16/03/2013 to till dates with no. Kaun/T85473/ PIMEG212S2. I HAD REQUESTED THEM TO REFUND MY MONEY AS THEY WERE PLAYING WITH MY SENTIMENTS on 22/03/2013 i received email saying product itself is launched in india in 1st week of april.morever whenever i tried to contact these people on tollfree number there number is coming engaged or none responds. i want to file a complaint against KAUNSA.COM ONLINE SHOPPING SITE as this people are making fools of commonman. they should be punished as they are using my hardearned money 15165/- + interest from last 26days. Now I will to registered FIR against KAUNSA.com & Court Notice on Monday i.e. 8th April, 2013.
N May 24, 2013 by
User
prafulla.rangari  
 
Hi Sir,

I have ordered MICROMAX A116 HD CANVAS on 11/04/2013 against reference id No.Kaun/107903 from online shopping Kaunsa.com. Before ordering I call the custumer care to confirm the availability and the time will required to delivery the product . I was told initially my delivery of goods will be withing 10 days. After that i went and booked the order. which was showing delivery date 26/04/2013, I called then again they said it is the max period which software calculate .

I didn't receive my Product after 26/04/13, I try to contact custumer service but no one was receive the phone it usually keep ringing .

I Open a ticket on there website. Ticket Number : Kaun/T107903/IQMEU2E6EQ, I receive reply stating " We regret to inform that there would be slight delay in the delivery of the order to you as this particular product have bulk of orders from the vendor and they are asking for a extension of 4-5 days from us as they are unable to the get the same from the respective company factory"

Again After 4 - 5 days i send then a remainder mail, the response was " We are co-ordinating with the shipping details from the vendor as soon as we receive it we will provide you same at your mail id"

i keep sending them mail regaring my product delivery.

on 15/05/13 i got response that "We would like to inform you that due to bulk of orders regarding the same product which you ordered, the delivery gets delayed but finally we got an updation from the vendors end that the product was procured by them which will be received by customer in a couple of days. "

But still i have not receive my product. as well as they are not responding to my mail as well as there custumer care is not working.

I want to file a complaint against KAUNSA.COM ONLINE SHOPPING SITE as this people are making fools of commonman. they should be punished as they are using my hardearned money 14990/- . I request you that we should ban this online shopping website as they are trying to fool the people.

Please help me to get my product from those people.

Thanks,
Prafulla R.
N Jun 10, 2013 by
User
ABDUL KUDDUSH BORAH  
 
I have ordered MICROMAX A116 HD CANVAS on Kunsa.com, on 06/04/2013. my Order No. KA/104891/2UEBFUSR, but has yet been not delivered. Many times contact with customer care, they were answered that, after two days you will get.

Have already made the payment of Rs.15, 600/- and now have no idea wat to do. Please help me out.


Regards,
Abdul Kuddush Borah
akborah7@yahoo.com
N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
swaroopreddy_bemuni@yahoo.com  
 
yes it happened to me order no ka/145489 swaroop they are not responding at if atteded they 2 days they want
N Oct 6, 2013 by
User
nikiamit  
 
hi even im d victim of kaunsa.com. ..booked n paid money on 18th September 2013. order no KA / 166332 / 09MOUJR6.lets file FIR against the company or go to their noida office n teach them a gud lesson...taking police along or write to noida commissioner n take self action against dis company n so called executives..in front of 50 customers whr dis company office wl survive. . contact me on 8980680822 or rubeka630@rediffmail.com
N Oct 8, 2013 by
User
ashimluna  
 
I have bought Sony Cyber shot DSC H200 Point And Shoot from Kaunsa.com on 23-09-2013.& I paid Rs.11985/-, My Order Number Is KA/167656/BPJ942IL. But I do not get it yet. I try to contact Kaunsa.com by phone no. 01204835000. But not responding. I have send a mail on 30 - 09 - 2013. also I do not get any answer.
N Jan 27, 2014 by
User
Manjula.MV  
 
I was placed order for winter wear sweater and dress material for a total sum of Rs.1, 505/- on 27.11.2013 vide order No.KA/199437/65FWR9J4 and also made the payment for the same. I have received only one product on 02.12.2013. But, there is no message from your end for the delivery of the other products i.e., sweater nor refund of amount. The complaint for the same lodged at support@kaunsa.com but there is no response. I request you to refund the amount of Rs.699/-.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Kaunsa.com - Not received the product yet