[Resolved]  Kelvinator Refrigerator — Repair/Replacement of KELVINATOR Refrigerator ,Customer care negligence in responding

I had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator on 23rd April’08 from Pirgal Electronics Hyderabad, and since then this machine has been giving trouble like improper cooling.

When we called customer care they have taken the complaint and given the complaint reference number as 8B[protected] but after multiple calls also nobody has turned up for the last 3 weeks.This is the one of the worst service i have ever seen.

Hoping for receiving your valuable reply at the earliest.

Rama Krishna.
(Mob.[protected])
Apr 04, 2015
Abdul wahab sabzu's response
I have purchased a kelvinator refregirator on third June '2014 from Sri kalyani house of electronics & appliances Secunderabad and since then this machine is not working properly current is passing but fridge is not working When we complained about it immediately the next day that is fourth June' 2014 they are not any response after giving the complaint several times to the shopkeeper & customer care they are not responding and taking in a rudely manner. This is the worst service I have seen and carelessness of your employees. Hoping for your valuable reply as soon as possible I hope you will understand our problem Regards, Abdul Wahab (Mob:[protected])

Electrolux Fully Automatic — Electric Shock and body

I have first called Mr. Snehal [Mo.[protected]] at Ahmedabad service center the complaint no. 7E[protected] given on 19th of August 2008. Mr. Snehal replied that my complaint for electric shock which comes while operating machines and outer body is badly damaged will be resolved within 24 hours.

But this is not solved till today.
I have Kelvinator 165L (electra- 2001). While cleaning its Evaporator is puncture, I want to replace the eva & recharge the gas. But I am not able to find customer service contact no in chennai region.
Please reply me
Prabhakaran

Kelvinator — Every thing troubling

Not even Cooling forget about ice water licking from in side the new fridge no respose from your nearest sercice provider or dealer.

please suggest what to do now.

Anupam Tulsyan
Daltonganj - 822101
Jharkhand
Mobile No.[protected]

Kelvinator Refrigerator — my refrigerator is in repair

dear sir/madam,
plz provide us any customer care phone number.We are searching for your company service from past one year but still we cant get any responce from u.

my contact number is:[protected]
Residing in ------chennai
dear sir/madam,
I have a kelvinator refrigirator, it is under repair now. i need your customer care number for repairing it are otherwise plz contact me to my mobile number given below. I send u mail already urs responce is very poor i hve another appliaces in my house of another company they responding us immediatly and getting only a resonable money for that.But yours sevice is very very worse
plz read this atleast .
MY CONTACT NUMBER :[protected]
Repair/Replacement of KELVINATOR Refrigerator, Customer care negligence in responding

dear sir/madam,
I had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator on from Juneja Electronics Delhi, and since then this machine has been giving trouble like improper cooling.

When we called customer care they have taken the complaint and given the complaint reference number as DEL[protected] but after multiple calls also nobody has turned up for the last 3 weeks.This is the one of the worst service i have ever seen.

Parandeep Singh
(Mob.[protected])
i had purchased a kelvinator refrigerator on capital electronics, kishan ganj delhi 07.
and this machine has been giving trouble like not cooling. i had complaine and service man come at home and gas refilling but last 5 day once again same problem .
hoping for receiving ur valuable reply at the earliest
shrikrishan [protected], [protected]
I had purchaged a kelvinator Refrigertor from Shiva Electronics MAINPURI U.P. after 5 days of purchaging, this maching giving trouble like NOT COOLING.
When we called customer care through dealer, they have taken the complaint and give complaint No- AGR [protected] but after that nobody has turned up.
I hope for your valuable reply at the earliest
Rajdeep

kelvinator fridge 190 ltr — fridge donot cooling

i have purchaged fridge fron sidhi sale at thakkarnagar cross road 28/ 3/2008
Last 3 months cooling is not proper & since last week fridge do not make ice so ther is no cooling
Sir you are requested to look into the matter make necessary arrangement for repair /replacement of your product
My address
A/13 Govardhan park
B/H Krishna nagar township
off-Nicol - Nroda road
Ahmedabad 382346

If you do so i will be opblized of you
From
Anil Patel

The manager
Kelvinator Ltd

I’ve a Refrigerator of Kelvinator since 30 oct. 2007 there is a cooling problem in my refrigerator from last two months . I complained about the problem & my complained no. is but there is no action about the complained.
So please do the needful about my complained

Akbar Ansari
I had purchased a kelvinator refrigerator Model No: KHP 214 SH, Serial No:[protected], Compressor No:[protected] on 20th July 2009 Bill No: 17727 from Swan Soni Appliances Pvt Ltd Branch Office 4-1-828/B, J.N Road, Beside Ramakrishna Cinema main gate, Abids, Hyderabad, Phone:[protected], which is an Authorized Dealer of Kelvinator. When we start using the refrigerator there has been sound coming from the refrigerator we think that it’s a normal which we initially did not view seriously but by using day by day sound get increased. When we called customer care through dealer on 29th August 09, they have taken the complaint and give complaint No- HYD [protected] but after that nobody has turned up I reported the complaint to my dealer Later I call to customer care number [protected] to which I have reported the matter five times since 29th August 09, but the problem is not rectified.

1. One service agent did visit on 2nd September 09 and said that the compressor needs to be changed

2. Another service agent did visit on 13th September 09 and said same thing that the compressor needs to be changed

3. Another service agent did visit on 23rd September 09 and said same thing that the compressor needs to be changed, but number of days has passed after that but no further action has taken place.

4. On 26th September 09 two service agents did visit from Srinivas Electrical Appliances H. No: 3-3-1008, Opp, Ranga Stores, Kuthibiguda, Koti, Hyderabad-500027, Ph:[protected]. They replaced the compressor and given the Service Challan Note No: 373, but they failed to solve the problem again the sound coming and I talked to their Senior Technician. He said that he will visit and check the problem on the next day but he fails to come.

After that I make a call to customer care on 29th September 09 and I have reported the matter and request them to replace the refrigerator as I am not satisfied with the service which they have taken the complaint and give another complaint No- HYD [protected] and since that problem is not rectified. And on 7th October 09 one technician visit and took the Xerox copies of the required documents and said that I will talk to the manager about this problem and on 15th October 09 another technician visit and check the condition of refrigerator. I said him that after replacing the compressor I am getting the same old sound problem as well as cooling is not getting well and when I am taking out the ice-tray from the freezer I got Electric shock by touching the ice-tray and the technician also noticed it very well he said that it’s a normal Electric problem every refrigerator have this much of shock when you touch the body of it and took the document copies and ask me to write a request letter to the company and I will hand over to the manager for further proceed.

The details of my complaints are given below. I would be grateful if you could help me to replace this refrigerator and provide a better refrigerator which I will be very thankful to you.
(a) Complaint No- HYD [protected] dt 29 August 09
(b) Complaint No- HYD [protected] dt 29th September 09

Mohammed Amjad Khan
0091-[protected], [protected]
i buy kelvinter fridge 225ltrs from corpoal sales kalol -(north gujarat) 15 june 2009 no working deep frost.i camplain my deler 29 oct 2009.but no any service responce. pls help me.

mr arvind patel

I am reciding in Vadodara(South Gujarat) and i have purchaged kevinator refrigerator in last month 14th March 2010. The model number of the refrigerator is KFL 185.

After a week of purchage, the cooling is getting lowered continuesly and it gets stop autometically and started as well. At a first glance i thought that it might be the feature to maintain the temperature but it stopped cooling at all before 15 days.

I have filed complaint, AHM[protected], for that but service man came after 3 days and told me that the GAS is choked up and it needs to take at workshop and would take a week to get back.

I have argued and reported that i want to replace it with other refrigerator because i am facing problems in start of the day i purchage it.

But they have refused me to do that and forced me to get repaired it. I convinced by them on the base of the replacement report if i get problem any more.

But till the date they did not come to my home to take the refrigerator for repair and even they are not picking up my phone calls.

So, i am expecting you to give you kind attention to it and solve my problem.

Ramesh Vagh,
Vadodara - 390021
Cell No. - [protected],
dear, sir I`ve purchased kelwinator &electrolux refrizrator since 2008.
In one year refrigirator's cooling system problem.
i complent no.CD22/15 in bharuch custmercare. but no attened our complain local service.

Kelvinator Refrigerator — DOOR BROKEN

I PURCHSE NEW KELVINATOR FROM RAVI MARKETING GONDIA BUT WHEN PACKING OPEN DOOR OF REFRIGRATOR NOT CONNECTED WITH REFRIGRATOR(DISCONNECTED),I ALREDAY COMPLAINT TO THIS DEALER BUT HE TOLD ME COPLAINT AT TOLL FREE NO.

Kelvinator Refrigerator — close

hello sir,
tommorrow some problem created in my refrigerator. So please come and check the refrigerator.as soon

Rohit Kukreja. S/o Sh.Gulshan Kukreja
q.no.2 , type-3
old polytechnic colony
Nilokheri Distt (Karnal)
Ph. no. [protected] , [protected] (M)

Kelvinator Refrigerator — TOP DOOR CRACK

I HAVE PURCHASED REFRIGRATOR MODEL NO 16700149 THAT PIECE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SO PLS SEND YOUR ENGINEER ON URGENT BASIS AT MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS AS BELOW
MR MOTIBHAI VAGHELA
5/110 AMBAVADI
AMBEDKAR COLONY
NR C N VIDHALAYA
AHMEDABAD
(M) [protected]

Kelvinator — High voltage current on body

My appliance gives a high voltage current. After repairing it'll not give the accurate response. I purchase it in the month of July and i,ll registered two complaints till today.

I had purchaged a kelvinator Refrigertor from Shiva Electronics MAINPURI U.P. After 1 month of purchasing, this machine give a high voltage current.
When I called the dealer, they have taken the complaint on 18th Aug and and send the engineer of company. They, ll resolved my problem on 23rd Aug. But after 15 days again it;ll give current. I again contact the dealer and the, ll will not send any person to repailed it till today. They will not clear at their point that what is the prob in the machine.

I hope for your valuable response at the earliest

Monika
dear sir/madem
i want to purchase in quantity 271 refrigerator according amount 5000 to 7000 rs.
so kindly plz send or tell about freeze moudle means full infornation iam awaiting.

my contanct no. is
email. id.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kelvinator
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Kelvinator Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    +91 70 7306 4402
    +91 12 4421 5401
    Kelvinator Address
    4, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Sai Nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Kelvinator contact information