Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KIM INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPERS LTD - NORMAL ENQUIRY

 
6 Reviews
User
  funit on Apr 8, 2011
Dear Sir,
from last few month the kim infrastructure are very active for collect the money from small colonies in delhi for investment (monthly, quarterly mode). they are collecting money to show kim investment document (as already registered in RBI as a NBFC firm),

Please advise we should invest or not.....


tks
xyz

NORMAL ENQUIRY

[Updated by bansalbrothers Sep 03, 2014]

Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
r sharma dli  
 
KIM INVESTMENT LTD. REGISTERED IN RBI. BUT COMPANY GIVE YOU CERTIFICATE OF KIM INFRASTRUCTURE AGAINST R.D. ACCOUNT SO CO. NOT AUTHORIZED TO PUBLIC COLLECTION BE CAREFUL ALL DIRECTORS ARE MAY BE DI FALTERS ANY TIME
D Dec 1, 2011 by
User
kajal Roy  
 
So far we know Kim Infrastructure & Developers Ltd & Kim Investment Ltd are separate company. Kim Infrastructure & Devl. Ltd used to sell land through installment as well as against one time payment. This company does not comes under the perview of RBI.
D Dec 1, 2011 by
User
balwinder344  
 
kim investment limited is amritsar based company, it has no any link with kim infrastructre and developers limited. the management of both the companies is separate. kim investment limited can accepts deposits from the public in the shape of fd/rd but the other company cant do so. up to my knowledge they are in land based bond scheme and selling purchasing the plots.
N Dec 21, 2012 by
User
anilrishi  
 
ialso want to know about this company>
N Jun 26, 2013 by
User
dillipdash  
 
I MRS. MADHUMITA DASH INVESTED RS 1000 ON 19.05.06 FOR 7 YRS. IT MATURED ON 19.05.13 THE MATURED VALUE IS RS 2000. THE PAYMENT RECEIPT NO.0701L0000051 AGREEMENT NO.0701F0000050 BRANCH SECUNDERABAD.
WHETHER I HAVE TO SEND THE CERTIFICATE (KIM SOCIAL WELFARE SCHEME) TO 'KIM INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPERS LTD. 227 CITY CENTER AMRITSAR" TO GET MY MATURITY VALUE OR DIRECT CHEQUE WILL COME TO MY ADDRESS?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KIM INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPERS LTD - NORMAL ENQUIRY

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Banks