[Resolved]  Kinley Mineral Water — supply is very poor

continuosly for one week I called our supplier to deliver few 25 litre bottles. But they did not supply. So I decided to quit using Kinley water. please let me know how I can get my deposit back.
Jul 20, 2015
praveencoke's response
Please call me at [protected] Thanks

NO SUPPLY OF 25 LTRS WATER FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH EVERY TIME THE SAME REPLY. PLANT PROBLEM SUPPLY WILL START NEXT WEEK..BUT WHICH WEEK NO ONE HAS THE ANSWER. WILL THE PLANT WORK OR NOT PLS ADVICE ALL UR CUSTOMERS WHAT IS HAPPENIG
I agree with Sathiya. I am also trying to get my deposit back from South India Beverages Pvt Ltd. Initially they told me that their contract with Coke is over and they will slowly return the deposit money. Now when I call them, no one answers the phone, just some ring tone comes. If you find out how to get the deposit back, do let me know at [protected]@yahoo.com
i ordered few cans of the 25litres.. the service is like ... very very pathetic..
i even haf spoken to the manager.. his another .. all they say is that.. they are delivering
wher can i go complaint further.. cruz big company such this dun even wanna return back our deposit
The tap supplied for us is defective. The water is leaking. KINLEY distributor at[protected] is not helping us. They gave a number ([protected]) to contact a person responsible for tap change. He is such a reckless person. He dodged us for 15 days not telling us when he will repair. He gave only false statements. We complained to the distributor at chennai (mentioned above). NO USE AT ALL.

We called again the TAP changer (Anand) He used very wrong words against me. I as a customer really felt BAD about this. I prefer to bring this to justice.
I brought two bottels of Kinley Miniral water, & open one bottel for drinking the water or drank it.
after drink the water i was ill.when i check the water & bottel, i found sum germs & bactaria in the
bottel.water was infected them.i have one seald bottel also, & it is infected also.I will clame on coca-cola products.
It is the worst customer service I have ever come across, very late delivery after a 1000 phone calls, along poor quality of water.Absolutely Unreliable!
we want details view of the revenue genrated in the last quarter of 2009. And about company profile.

Kinley water — No proper supply

We are using Kinley water regularly. We are calling said COO Mr. Yashwant and Some Mr. Montu who are looking after the supplies in Gurgaon but the are not even picking up phone. I have told them before if they can't supply, they may cancel and return my Jar's deposit. But one week before they have romised me proper supply.
iam not receiving your kinley water suplay from past two months. irregularly they sending, if we inform on phone also. please let me know immedietly, old customer from so many years.
if not possible please let me know, i have to arrange alternative.
mobile [protected]. hyderabad
I am staying in Masab Tank area. Every time I am facing lot of problems. I am getting water by time. I should cal them atleat 10 to 15 times. Means its taking more than one week for deliver 2 cans. I don't know the reason. Pelase try to rectify this
I also agree with kinley as they are very worst in delivery and i switched to Aqua fina and seems that they are worst than kinley.

I have mailed to both the companies and no response from them. So seems in India we cant expect the service when all thing are corrupted.
Its been a week that the water supply given by the company has very very bad taste to the water.
Even after repeated complain they are giving deaf hear and top of it say that the ozonation problem hai but still water is portable. The water tastes like drainage or vomit still they want the consumer to drink such water.
Hats off to such service.
Supply of mineral water 25L is very poor, we have make minimum of 4-5 calls for a delivery. When we want a raise a complaint with the manager. They follow the same rule, either his line will be switched off or busy at the moment. Never bothered to call back. Even though the water is good but because of the poor service Planning to change brand.
The supply is very poor and badly organized. in spite of repeated calls there is no response. When I called their complaints Manager Mr. Madhunath (Ph: [protected]) ( this number was given by Kinley) the person attending says this number is not related to Kinley!!! Complaints to their supply Manager Mr. Gopal Ph. No. [protected] yields no response. It is a totally useless service eventhough they claim to be a reputed MNC!!! TK Arun

Kinley drinking water — Security Refund

This is regarding my security deposit of 1050/- which i gave against three Kinley 20 lts. bottles. The distributor Mr. Shailesh ([protected]) of east delhi has been one was okay till you needed the water bottles, the minute I talked about the security refund, he became very rude and stopped taking my calls.I strongly recommend everybody not to deal with Kinley people.It's been now almost six months that I have been calling Shailesh (as I was given no other contact) but in vain.Hope the higher authorities do the needful.
Yes the service is really poor and they deliver after 5-6 calls and after 3 days only----Ridiculous, and the bottles are also not clean and upto mark like in the begining...Coke loosing its reputation and also they increased their price by 10/- now 25lts is Rs80/--
The service is poor - in addition to the headstrong behavior of the delivery personnel. They are adamant enough to say that the frequency of supply will happen only at their convenience. The supply thought started almost 7yrs back with twice a week, came to once a week and then once in a fortnight. For the past 3months, it is just 2visits and when i enquired, the response i get is take it or leave it. There is absolutely nothing called customer care or anything.
Kinley water has to change their distributer for chennai - perticularly S, R, water, i do agree being a corporate client the local distributer S.R water is not giving proper response for the long relationship customer like HCL the S.R water company call center people was not trained peoperly and they didnt understand our requirements peoperly,[protected] and even their manager Jayaprakash[protected], also doesnt care about the clients, i belive they are working for us now they thinking like they are gods by providing water for money they cont be god Kinley has to grow in chennai then they have to change the Distributer first.
i have ordered for 25litres bottle on friday and me havent got your delivery till date.we hav children at home and we are finding it very difficult to manage without water as it is very essential in a place lik chennai...we would like you to check up with the dealers in nunungambakkam. we have been facing this problem for the fast 3 months...if no immediate action is been taken we will have the shift to other companies.ur customer no is 055009

Kinley water — non supply of kinley water

SR Water Co in nungambakkam who supply kinley thinks customers are fools.they take booking for refills and don't turn up for even 3 days.as if people have no other work but to sit and wait for them.they should have some schedule and proper follow up.This is business ethics Coco Cola should monitor this and explain why consumers are allowed to be exploited.No proper response from most of the tel nos. We are extremely disgusted.This is not business.
I had booked for supple of two tubs of Kinley water from SR water on 25/07/2011. I have reminded them on 27th and once again on 28th. Till 29th they have not supplied the water. There is one Mr.Jayaprakash who is supposed to be incharge. He does not pick up his mobile phone when called. It is high time they improved their service or return our moeny which they hold as deposit.

Francis Gregory