Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

kmdc loan - check my loan is passed or not

 
27 Reviews
User
  mohammed qasim omer on Feb 3, 2011
check my kmdc loan is passed or not if passed then till what date is issuing me the loan if it has not then tell me yhe reason
loan details
candiate name- mohammed qasim omer
father name - mohammed mahboob ali
address - h no 5-260 syed galli roza (b) gulbarga 585-104
education - diploma in mechanical branch 1st semester
college - nutan vidyalaya societies polytechnic gulbarga 585-101
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 3, 2014 by
User
nagma s ali  
 
Best Review
hi sir,
my name is
NAGMA S
#20/107 TEMPLE ROAD
DECHUR
MADIKERI
I studing final year engineering in NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING in MYSORE. I submitted aplication and docoments for loan renewal, i applied in the month of july only sir till now i dint got loan, my college fees last date is over last month only please sir tell me when i get loan
N
User
firoj bhai kmdc loan  - Surat, Surat, Gujarat, India
 

loan - check detail

hi i dont take any loan from any bank but my bank member says u have a one auto loan of rs.. 7,29,000 so i am confused tell me ,, this loan is in which bank ane which branch ,,and is date is 11/02/2008 amd my name is kureshi firoj bhai bachu bhai mobile no. 08000025433 so any info u tell me plzz its urjent
N
User
firoj bhai kmdc loan  - Surat, Surat, Gujarat, India
 
my email id is aminpower47@yahoo.com
N
User
Consumer Complaints kmdc loan  - India
 

Cheque bounce - Jay Mechanical

i am mr frioz khan prop of f k brothers and we deal in metal pipes and tubes.

i have received cheques from m/s jay mechanical pvt ltd in thane and it had been bounce many a times if i ask for my payment the company people say to wait for some days.

i am suffering this from last 6 months and i have to pay the amount to many people.

so kindly tell me what should i do.
N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
9985995870 kmdc loan  - Vijayawada, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

about loan - abdul rasheed

hello sir iam abdul rasheed residing in mahanthipuram,vijayawada. as i had gone to purchase a new washing machine and i need a finance amount for rs 12200 fo rthis i have to pay rs.4434 as down payment and remaining in 8 emis including rs.700 as processing fee. but they are saying this is negative area what can i do if the area is negitive my fathers property is here only.and i promise to pay ur loan. just i want to take on my name.and my mobile no. 9985995870
D Feb 4, 2011 by
User
srizwan  
 
I AM SYED RIZWAN ULLAH HUSSAINI I ALREADY TAKE STUDY LOAN I PURSUING MBA PERCENTAGE 75% .

I APPLYING LOAN IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2010 TODAY 04/02/2011.

BUT HE NOT ANY RESPONCE ME PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESSION WHAT CAN DO THIS SITUATION .

CALL 9886092106
GULBARGA
KARNATAKA.
N Feb 18, 2011 by
User
mirza sohaib  
 
SIR,
I AM MIRZA SOHAIB MAKKI BAIG S/O MIRZA ABDUL RASHEED BAIG I AM STUDYING IN BASAVAKALYAN ENG COLLEGE IN FIRST SEM.
SIR PLZ CHECK MY KMDC LOAN PASSED OR NOT ...

MOB NO:8861355809
GULBARGA
KARNATAK
N Feb 20, 2011 by
User
zeeshan ali  
 
hi i 've also same problem i applied for arivu loan but still not yet recieved, its earnest request to u sanction the loan as soon as possible,
name: zeeshan ali chikkamagalur
father: sarvath ali
education : MBA
college: Visvesvaraya technological university
date for applied : in November month
address: korwar oni line bazar dharwad, karnataka -580001
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
riz_hus  
 
I AM SYED RIZWAN ULLAH HUSSAINI I ALREADY APPLY STUDY LOAN I PURSUING MBA PERCENTAGE 75% .

I APPLYING LOAN IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER 2010 TODAY 04/02/2011.

BUT HE NOT ANY RESPONCE ME PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESSION WHAT CAN DO THIS SITUATION .

PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST SANCTION MY STUDY LOAN.

CALL 9886092106
GULBARGA
KARNATAKA.
A Apr 11, 2011 by
User
mdrizwan19  
 
I MD RIZWAN S/O M.A .RAHEEM I HAD APPLIED MY STUDY LOAN IN 26 JULY 2010 AND YET I DIDN'T GET MY STUDY LOAN.

WHEN I WENT TO KMDC OFFICE IN GULBARGA THEY ALSO SAID THE LOAN DIDN'T CAME...

PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESTION WHAT CAN I DO ABOUT THIS SITUATION...

SO, PLEASE KINDLY REQUEST, AND SANCTION MY STUDY LOAN

CALL 09538181342
GULBARGA
KIARNATAKA
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
MD.NAWAB PASHA  
 
RESPECTED SIR,
MY SELF MD.NAWAB PASHA S% MD HYDER PATEL I GOT A LETTER FROM KMDC BUT TILL NOW I DID'NT GOT THE AMOUNT I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS
MY LETTER DETAIL ARE
SI.NO :521
NAME :MD.NAWAB PASHA S% MD HYDER PATEL
ADDRESS :H.NO:-t7, 946175, HB PATEL CYCLE TAXI, NAYA
MOHALLA GEASUDRAZ COLONY GULBARGA 585104
NAME & ADDRESS
OF THE COLLEGE :GOVT POLYTECHNIC KALGI, CHITAPUR, GULBARGA
COURSE :2nd DIPLOMA
NO.INST :1st
CHEQUE NO
& DATE :825231
30112011
AMOUNT :5000



I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS
MOBILE NO:-9886245449
N Dec 12, 2011 by
User
Syed Maha Boob Ali kmdc loan  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

not received the statement - syed mahaboob ali

I am holding ICICI credit card No.4477 4743 7752 4114 so far not received the statement for the month of November.
N Feb 13, 2012 by
User
MADDY99  
 
RESPECTED SIR,
MY SELF MD. ASIF JAMEEL S/O MD ABDUL RASHEED I DIDNT RECEIVED ANY LETTER REGARDING THE KMDC LOAN AS I HAD SUBMITTED ALL THE DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO CORRESPONDING OFFICE OF KMDC OF GULBARGA REGION SO I REGEUST YOU TO PLEASE ISSUE MY LOAN IMMEDIATLY AS I AM IN GREAT NEED OF IT.
NAME : MD. ASIF JAMEEL S/O MD ABDUL RASHEED
ADDRESS :H-NO 5-993/30/8 BEHIND TAJ FUNCTION HALL RING ROAD MECCA COLONY GULBARGA-585104
NAME & ADDRESS
OF THE COLLEGE : KHAJA BANDE NAWAZ COLLEGE OF ENGG, GULBARGA-585104
COURSE :1st YEAR MECHANICAL ENGG
NO.INST :1st
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
abdul mateen  
 
check my kmdc loan is passed or not if passed then till what date is issuing me the loan if it has not then
plz tell me reason
loan details
applying date 18/05/2012
candiate name- ABDUL MATEEN
father name - MOINUDDIN
address - H.NO:11-1041/50/25C ghalib colony msk mill's gulbarga 585102
education - ITI in mechanical
college - apex iti college nr peer bangali dargah ring road gulbarga
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
Simnan  
 
Greeting,
My name is Mohammed Ali, pursuing 5th sem MCA, I want to renew loan for my 3rd yr, 1st time I rew with Rs. 6000/- and now to renewal how much I need to pay.???
>>As I calculate its 11, 400/- as I paid 10% (Rs. 5000/-) earlier while renewal. But when I called office where I applied (Davangere) they say I need to pay 12, 000/-
Plz clarify my problem...



Mobile: 9035235775
Bangalore.
N Mar 22, 2013 by
User
MIR SADIQ ALI  
 
My name is MIR SADIQ ALI, Iam pursuing 6th sem MECHANICAL ENGG. I applied for my renewal in the month of december from BIDAR, but still I did'nt get any notice or letter ... so I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS




mobile 8970979661
E-MAIL ID sadeeq.ali@gmail.com
college :- PESIT BANGLORE
N May 7, 2013 by
User
bashajan abdul  
 
my name : Naghma nazneen stdying 2nd sem be at PESITM SHIMOGA. KMDC sanctioned education loan on 30/03/2013 and sent the cheque to PESITM.but the principal says cheque bounced so payment denied to me request to take immediate needful
N Jun 27, 2013 by
User
sha54  
 
how to check if loan passed or not
N Jul 12, 2013 by
User
RUBIYA SULTHANA H  
 
myself Rubiya sulthana H.. M.tech1ST YEAR student from cmrit, Bangalore..i applied for kmdc loan in the month of january 2013.. i approached the kmdc district office at kolar because i belong to kolar district.. but i did not get any information.. plz help me to find it so that i can re-apply..




Rubiya Sulthana H
email: rubiyasulthana874@gmail.com
mobile: +918951915761
coleege: CMRIT BANGALORE
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
imran a m  
 
Helo sir this is IMRAN AM doing B.E in jain university school of engg and tecnolagy.this month july 1st i have submitted the documents for my renweal of loan.sir please tel me how long it will take get renwed.as i 'am under shimoga district

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    kmdc loan - check my loan is passed or not

    Contact Information

    Company: kmdc loan
    Complaint category Category: Other