[Resolved]  Kolotibablo.com — Payment

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I was started worked . Please give information about How can I get payments after working more. if there are any process for payment. I dont knowedge.
It's Possibal (On Request) Payment Credit in my bank accout, It's Possiba?
Pls tel me about Your process of payment and which document are need for it

More, There are any more benifit ? on working with Group.
if our ID going to block then what we do?
In situation of ID Block what happend those worked in those Account ?3

hi i m working on it for 3 months but not able to trace the payments.
and i had word with the employee of KOLOTIBABLO.COM.
They told me that they have one representative in ahemdabad who is linked up with kolotibablo.com
and only he can help us.

so any1 can end me his contact.(#[protected])
Dear
kolotibablo friend
it is a nice captcha site.
it site really paying.
How to create bank account?
Z[protected] this my bank account told some another person but really i do no so how to transfer a money and how to create a bank account
my website kolotibablo.com has disconnect
so please help me
sir as i am working for kolotibablo. com sir, pls tell me that how can i transfer money from webmoney to my SBI bank account? Pls reply immediately

By
Banupriya
pls give me other payment contact number, id, bank act

detail.

i want to work this site but i don't know how to crate account and how to transfer money my Indian bank account.

kindle suggest me about that

sanjay gour
how to open bank a/c
how will take that money from my accoutn
what is security to work is authenticate or not
which type of work you have
Hello Everyone,

Since, 6 months i am working on this website and i got money from this site.

Please Let me know if any need my help
I have worked 10000 entries but I have not received payment or in my web money account. Kindly give suggest to me how much required entries done and when will be payment in my web money account .
Tks.
Madhu N Patani

kolotibablo payment details and 1000 entries how much u paid details plz
plz full details in my mail address plz

mani
hai team
i was working in this captche job nearly 18000...suddenly it reduced into 16500...what s the hell s happening mister????????
pls add my reduced counting to change my grade...
pls do the need ful for me..
koloti bablo k baare mai koi pura jankaari de sakta hai kya
i have a problem... i am working for kolotibablo.. i have received my money to webmoney...wmz..

now how can i convert them into indian rupees and how can i get them to my hand.

Kolotibablo.com — Kolotibablo.com : captcha reduced every day

I am working on kolotibablo.com site since 1 month but when i readched 25000 then my captcha enreies are reduced every day.

500-600 entries are reduced every day.
mera koloti babalo me mere id me 500 doller heto plz muje transfer ki prosess bataye aur mera bank account HDFC bank me to usme kaise paise me convert hoga plz reply as soon as possible.

how much i need to require in webmoney zpurse to get money to my visa account. can send me reply plz.
I am earning from Kolotibablo but I have captchas much better than this.The rates $0.90 to $1.10 for 1000 entry.

Check it out http://cashcaptcha.blogspot.com
How to change my z-purse account in kolotibablo ? can any one know the solution ? pls give reply in here...

Gujarat