Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KPN Parcel Service - Reg Parcel Service

 
9 Reviews
User
  Muthu Kumar.J
This is Muthu Kumar.J from Coimbatore. In 16-sept-2010, I sent a New Computer PC intel Core i3 / 2GB 500GB Hard disk with lastest configuration for my friend mohammad Idish to Chennai - Thambaram through KPN Parcel Service. I got a receipt No: CBE209485008. And they said next days you can receive your parcel in chennai - thambaram brach. When my friend ldish asked in thambaram branch for parcel next day (17-sept-2010), First they said that you have recived your computer from our thambaram office , second they said our system showing you recived the PC. He fought with the officials officer after long time , Then they told parcel till now did not come to our thambaram branch so come after Next days. He went there after Next day (18-sept -2010)He got the same reply from them again. And No one was responded properly in that branch. So I decided to call head office for KPN Parcel Service and they simply asking my receipt number and contact number but no reply . But till now, He did not get Computer . Now they saying the Parcel is laying in Salem branch next two days you will get it.He really disappointed with their customer service. KPN Parcel Service Pvt ltd is very very worst in customer care.
By Muthu Kumar.J - Coimbatore
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
AbhishekSri  
 
Hello Everyone,

This is Abhishek from Bangalore. A few days before I have couriered my bike from Chennai to Bangalore through KPN parcel service. At the time of booking it was told that my bike will be delivered next day. However, the bike was not delivered for next 4 days. Finally, when it was delivered it was in hopeless condition. The headlight, wizer, indicators were broken. After querying the KPN officials for long they told that the damages occurred during the transportation is not reclaimable. The attitude of the employees at the KPN parcel and delivery office sucks big time.

I seriously recommend that no one should ever use KPN parcel services for sending their valuables.

Regards,
Abhishek
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
rakesh85@gmail.com  
 
KPN parcel is one of the worst in the world...I never seen such a worst customer care...Hey customers Plz do not rely on KPN parcel service...Instead of sending ur parcel in KPN its better to throw ur parcel in dustbin
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
bala_happyguys  
 
Never use KPN if its urgent... Simple advice to others as they do not wanted to face the same issue... I have got the call recording of muthu swamy the parcel service manager in t nagar... If some body can help me out in letting me know will escalate and will take him legally for talking rubbish language to the customer..


if so write to happyguys03@yahoo.com
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
bala_happyguys  
 
Dear All,

Issue happened : June 6, 2012 ...There is a KPN parcel sevice in chennai T nagar near nateshan park there is an Idiot named muthukrishnan so called as manager and do know y he was appointed so, I went to get a delivery he does not understand what am trying to tell nor he listens due to the mismatch in LR name and Seal ... explained him clearly LR name there is a mis match but asked him to verify the company seal.. Dint do so and started shouting at me and threatens that i cannot get the parcel with out his clearance and was using bad languages probably he comes from that class, his contact no is 9443759199.


Such a horrible experience that i had with ... poor customer service they treat thier customers worse and doesn't know customer is king.
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
0081  
 
Hi,

i send three parcel from chennai to tirunelveli on 16th oct i went there to take but there is only two parcel they are not giving responsible answer really a worst parcel service. better stop parcel service
N May 19, 2013 by
User
laxmn1964  
 
Lakshmanan.M
Reg Parcel Service
This is Lakshmanan.M from Chennai. In 14-May-2013 I sent a Parcel to Chennai - Guindy for self through KPN Parcel Service Lr No BLR284008313.
Next day(15-05-13) went to Guindy kpn branch, kpn people said to contact evening on the same day. on the same day again went to same branch and parcel not available again kpn told me to contact next day
Next Day 16-05-13 contacted same people of guindy branch, again that people told me to contact evening, then i contacted customer care salem office and they simply asking my receipt number and contact number but no proper reply, then again went to Guindy in evening as well as contacted salem office. Both people were told the system(computer) shows u r parcel is shifted from koyambedu to parivakkam chennai and tomorrow it will reach guindy
Next day 17-05-13 contacted both Guindy and Salem Office, both were told still the system(computer) shows u r parcel is in parivakkam chennai it should reach guindy in evening.Evening parcel not reached Guindy.I am not able to meet Guindy Branch Manager during my visits to Guindy Office.i met manager in evening at 6.45pm then he collected my LR No Name Ph No and sent one person to Parivakkam Transist Yard and informed me to go parivakkam tomorrow.
Next Day 18-05-13 went to Parivakkam Stockyard and met Parivakkam Branch manager, then manager told yesterday night sent the parcel through guindy person and recd the parcel on 18-05-13 by 2pm in guindy Branch.
-- the problem was, Lr No was not there in the parcel, at the time of reaching parivakkam yard.so parivakkam people not send the parcel
- without Lr No how this parcel reached from koyambedu to Parivakkam and how parivakkam people recd this parcel.
--no one helped me to solve the problem(both kpn Guindy and salem Customer care)
--salem customer care and kpn Guindy Branch people just give one answer with ref to system, not discuss with Parivakkam people,
- 3.5days i spent for to collect this parcel. my cell phone call charges are more to contacted Guindy, Salem, Koyambedu, Bangalore
-if everything is going smooth without any Problem, customer care, Managers are not required
--without LR No Parivakkam People not send the parcel to Guindy, i am going everyday, why don't no one will inform to go to parivakkam and to check the parcel by me whether available or not
-- in between these problems, i tried to contact Parivakkam Office, no one will attend the phone call, then i tried cell, was also dead.
--if i will go parivakkam and check the parcel, we can solve this problem within a day, because my name and phone number were clearly mentioned in the parcel
- due to KPN"s Inter/Ego etc problems, like me lot of people facing this types of problems
-my suggestions is, small travels are best to avoid this type of problems. we have to avoid to send parcels through big travels like KPN
N May 24, 2013 by
User
rakavan76  
 
Dear all,

****** DON'T use KPN TRAVELS***************

I'm also suffer from the above problems, (parcel booking and journey)
in our state very very worst transport fellow kpn.
first up all not give responsibility and not give proper replay .
don't use kpn transport parcel and journey.
tks frnds,
share our friends and relatives
Raghavan
N Jun 6, 2013 by
User
muthu.m.malai  
 
I have booked in Try Thillainagar 04.06.2013 Send to Chennai but not Receiving in 06.06.2013 worst Service in the world

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KPN Parcel Service - Reg Parcel Service