Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LDA, Lucknow - Even though I had make all my payments & dues towards LDA, but still there is delay in making registry of my property

 
5 Reviews
User
  Sonali Srivastava
I want to make registry of my property in Lucknow, Kanpur road, but still there is many problem & all by mistake of LDA official staff, So my final need is that I want to done my registry before 31st march 2010, My full details about my property are as follows
---Registration Detail----
Personal Detail
Applicant Name SONALI SRIVASTAVA
Father's Name / Husband Name PAWAN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
Gender F
Quota GENERAL
Address C-2527, RAJA JI PURAM, LUCKNOW
Registration Detail
Registration No. 2834821
Form No. 993
Registraion Date 26/07/2006
Challan No. 993
Issue Date 26/07/2006
Amount 30000.00
Status A

Property Detail:
Scheme KANPUR ROAD Sector SECTOR O
Sub-Scheme MANSAROVER SCHEME Property Type LIG/ D TYPE HOUSE
Property Sub-Type 38.30 DELUX HOUSE Floor NOT APPLICABLE
Property No. E-4/1539

Details Of Deposited Amount In LDA By Registration Number
2834821

S.No. Bank Name Branch Name Challan Id Deposit Date Amount
1 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 3429089 03/02/2010 7750.00
2 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 4828653 18/12/2009 35564.00
3 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 5028653 18/12/2009 23656.00
4 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 8628407 30/11/2009 17782.00
5 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 3615824 18/07/2008 135000.00
6 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 218492 04/05/2008 100000.00
7 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 4917741 23/07/2007 45000.00
8 UCO BANK MAIN BRANCH HAZRATGUNJ LUCKNOW 993 26/07/2006 30000.00
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Even though I had make all my payments & dues towards LDA, but still there is delay in making registry of my property. . I want to make registry of my property in Lucknow, Gomti nagar extention, but still there is many problem & all by mistake of LDA official staff, So my final need is that I want to done my registry before 30 April 2010, My full details about my property are as follows
---Registration Detail----
property holder name ;- Shripal hans
property no. 5/625
property id no. 259196
registration no.2541476
form no.1345
N Nov 10, 2011 by
User
rssingh696920  
 
what is last date for registration of PANCHSHEEL YOJNA (2BHK, 2BHK+STUDY)...
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
mithilesh verma  
 
against my 2BHK flate, Registration no.-3074998(18.11.2010), form no.-22690, scheme-gomti nagar, sector-8, propeerty type- multi storied apartment, Ashraya-1, A-8/3.
Mithilesh Verma w/o Ajay Kumar Verma, 315/81, ban wali gali, chowk, lucknow. 9450901749
N Jan 13, 2014 by
User
Angelinareese  
 
If you want to invest in Lucknow for getting best return in some years then should buy a property in best area of Lucknow. We are one of the professional property dealer in Lucknow, India. If want to get a meeting with us about to buying or selling flats, plots or property in Lucknow then you may call us at +91-993-666-7000.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LDA, Lucknow - Even though I had make all my payments & dues towards LDA, but still there is delay in making registry of my property

    Contact Information

    Company: LDA, Lucknow