[Resolved]  Lera Technologies Pvt Ltd — Employees Harassment.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Employees in this company has been badly harassed, not been paid salaries on time, Full & Final settlements not paid to employees who left the company, spoils employee back check verification, talks in very manner less with female employees. Never allows employees to work properly in the company. He is spoiling entire atmosphere of the company.

We are facing this problem since 5years, we request you to take some action immediately. Kindly support employees.........Thanking you.
Yes (2)

TEACH THE VP A LESSON, ACTUALLY FEEL SOMEWHERE EVERY COMPANY HAS ONE GUY LIKE THIS
Whom soever the complaint raised should not highlight the company name. As mentioned above comment definitely teach lesson to these kind of person.
Strongly agree to this. The VP has been torturing the employees from a long time its now time to end this, please take some action against .
A BIG THANKS WHO HAVE RAISED THIS ... the result have been good.
Dear Wellwisher, Thankyou for bringing out the concern . We have faced this from a long time now and it needs to END right away. Complaints department please do take required action against the person mentioned . HE infact has ruined many careers and needs to learn from this mistake.
Friends, strongly agree with you all. Even I am also Happy. Thanks for releasing my F & F at-least now after so many months.

Extremely thankful to consumer complaints department.

Yours Well-wisher.
This guy not only spoiled the employees careers but the company itself. His only job is to discuss with his boss under a tree on making plans and showing colorful picture but not managed to bag a single deal worth mentioning. He is there to ruin Shanthi and Lera for good.

Good Luck Shanthi... You lost your best team and your best too... May god help you, if only he can.

Wellwisher
Hello Well Wisher,

It is very important that you get your facts right.

If you are a true well wisher of LERA and the concerned, you would not do such a cowardly act of posting something anonymous.

Instead, you could have come openly to discuss with the Management for the issues that you have noticed.

He never responsible for Salaries or FFS and the other areas that you mentioned. Your accusations are baseless and simply reflect your personal vendetta to tarnish his reputation. Also, the feedback provided for the background check is always based on the true facts.

J.S.V.S.GIRI.
Mr. Giri

I am not fully aware of you but what you mentioned is completely incorrect.

Please be practical. People laugh seeing your comment.

This man the worst guy professionally and Personally I met in my lifetime.

Shanthi,

Please please please come out of the position you are and think as a normal employee. You employed this guy just to spoil the company I feel. Just think whether he brought a business of atleast 1 lakh to the company even working from last 4 to 5 years there pursuing a IIM degree and earning more than you.
You can take LERA to heights with your thoughts and efforts. But one more thing you need to do is throw the garbage (Saha) out from the organisation.
I wish you all the best.

Saha,

Just think atleast once in a day what you are doing. Please work towards company's development and not towards your personal assets. How you made shanthi to believe you still. God only knows.

Another Wellwisher
I wish to respond to J.S.V.S.GIRI's comments...

Hey J.S.V.S.GIRI

With your comments it is quite evident that you are very new to Lera. So get your facts right before trying to express your (forced?) opinion on a public forum.

Check the balance sheets of the company, if you can access, and try to understand the numbers, if you are capable of, then you will see the difference what this joker Saha has made to the company. Check previous records focusing on the salary what Saha gets and what he used to get. then compare the same with the business he is 'supposedly' generated for Lera. To tarnish one's reputation, in the first place they should have some reputation worth tarnishing, don't make yourself a joke.

Poor Shanthi, earlier used to enjoy a stress free life while business was good(remember those days you had in Malaysia so glad, weren't you?) and the "RIGHT' team was in place. Now you have to work as a daily wage laborer to earn money so that the current set of employees can be paid salaries. Shanthi, it is you who has to take the blame and not Saha for all these new developments. People like Saha are always there to take a free ride when fools like you give them a chance to do so, and you gave it to him on a gold platter. Pity you.

You assume yourself as an intellectual and next to bill gates... think as a third person and see where was Lera and where it is now. Can't you just see the numbers and understand what is happening and how grandly you have been taken for a ride. Business happens by numbers and not by dreams... it doesn't make any difference how many beautiful dreams you visualize under the tree but what counts is what is the business that is generated and what is the profit out of it.

You have cheated on so many people and for that you spent a night in Marredpally police station. It is so pathetic that you pushed yourself, where you currently are.

Wake up Shanthi, atleast for your kid's future sake. (We all know you never cared for your father who went missing or left home coz he could not tolerate your ways, and ailing mother, who was thrown in a old age home. But least look after your kid well.)

Again

The Wellwisher
hi welwisher mother , go fuk urself in andhra bhenchod mother kamma
Hi Shanthi,

WISH YOU A HAPPY, SAFE AND PROSPOROUS DIWALI...

Do you know why people are calling you TENDULKAR in T24? Do you know the meaning of it ?

TENDULKAR is good in cricket and is a FAILURE CAPTAIN.

The same way you are very good in T24 no doubt about it but is a FAILURE Leader.

You don't know how to run a software company..What facility you are giving to your employees? Do you think or tried to know whether your employees are happy with Lera Technology or not ? or what needs to make your employees happy?

Lera Technology is not able to keep tissue papers in the Wash Room, from this you can guess what is the standard of the company and how the company is growing..

You should treat your employees as your own children not as slaves.

Try to grow up Shanti, By the way what is your qualification? Think about that once.. you are eligible for a T24 consultant but not for CEO of Lera Technology.

Any ways you are the founder of Lera Technology.. you can do anything with this company...

WISH YOU A HAPPY, SAFE AND PROSPOROUS DIWALI...ENJOY...

Coming Soon...
So does that mean Lera is not producing that much revenue that they can't keep tissue paper in wash rooms ?

I dont think so...

If they can pay salary to VIKRAM and PREM in lacks every month then why cant they spend a RS 50 per day ? Its a matter of RS[protected] per month.

Really Shanti... Think once if VIKRAM and PREM are out of the system what LERA will lose ?

In-fact I think LERA will save RS. 2-3 lacks every month. What ever VIKRAM is doing.. can't that be handled by others like ANIL / BHARATH / RAVI ?

And same with PREM.. Can't that be handled by Indrasen ?

The same mistake you did with SAHA and the same thing u are repeating again.. You will pay him for couple of years and will become frustrated and will kick him out..

If he is not able to get business for you why don't you kick him out? Probably you know that he is having a FAKE exp..

Coming Very soon...
Oh My God! This company encourages FAKE experience and certificates.

Guys good news. Who has Fake experience and certificates here is the company offering jobs. Hurry up.
How come the Lera is not producing that much revenue.

Heard this company doesn't pay the F&F and PF to ex employees, Purposely holds employees Full & Final Settlement and PF, when they resign the company. Later which they approach company through send emails, phone calls and visit to company, the response is horrible to the employees.

I believe still there are many employees who didn't get their F&F payments till today. Hopefully he has the revenue for sure and might be saving all this somewhere, looks like he has some plans to fly off one day suddenly.

If we read complete blog from the beginning and the reply to blog/posting. This CEO always wanted to be controversial person, For this kind people only the "COLOR TV" channel started the BIG BOSS show. Mr.CEO you better take off(3 months) at least next year 2012, and be a part of BIG BOSS season six.

I am sure you'll be the winner.
Yes, My friend.

The reply is horrible...

1. Mr Shanthi is out of country, once he is coming back ur F&F will be cleared (Does that mean if Shanthi is not in INDIA then the employees of LERA are not getting their salary?)
2. Some auditing is going on. (Does that mean the employees of LERA are not getting their salary during that period?)
3. We dont have sufficient fund and We are expecting some funds to come in 1-2 weeks thEn ur F&F will be cleared.(Does that mean the employees of LERA are not getting their salary during that period?)

SHANTHI do u have any answer for this.

Some of my friends complained that Mr. SAHA was doing these type of things but now SAHA is not there but stil these type of things are happening. THEN WHOS IS DOING THESE THINGS???

And when SAHA was there people got their F&F @monthly net salary for 1 month.

SHANTHI...

Can you read the offer letters that you are giving to the emplyees while joining..

IS IT WRITTEN ANYWHERE THAT LERA WILL PAY @BASIC FOR THE NOTICE PERIOD ???????????????

For ex.

If the Employees net salary is 1, 00, 000/- and the BASIC is 30, 000/-
Then for 2 month notice period LERA SHOULD PAY 2, 00, 000/- NOT 60, 000/-

LERA will pay @basic for the notice period and if employee wants to buy that period LEAR want 1 gross salary for 1 month?

And if LEAR is releaving the employee before the notice period is over then WHY THAT WILL BE TREATED AS BUY OUT IF YOU PEOPLE HV NOT INFORMED THE EMPLOYEE PERVEIOUSLY ????

DO YOU REALY WANT 1 YR TO GIVE THE F&F ???????????????????????????

YOU THANK TO GOD THAT PEOPLE ARE NOT MOVING TO THE LABUR COURT...

IF SOMEONE WILL FILE A CASE THEN U WILL GET A LUCKY DRAW TO VISIT THE West Maredpally POLICE STATION.. PROBABLY YOU FORGOT THE OLD MEMORIES...

NEED A BRUSHUP?????
This is not a complaint. Just this is a information of fact.
There are some ex-employees who got their F&F also.

Where there was no any information regarding that.

Know that fact..Full till.. the Final..what happend and what is happening..

If can't do a good thing, at least don't harm or hurt.
I got relieved in the month of JAN 2011 and hv not got my F&F yet.

And faced a big problem, LERA failed my BG check also... Some how I managed but this is not fair SHANTHI...

We are giving couple of years from our career and you are trying to play with our career...

THIS IS NOT FAIR...

Any one planning to join this company plz think about these problems and then decide...I am sure you will also face these problems when you will leave LERA... if you are ready to work in LERA for the rest of the life then its ok. Probably you will not face any problem but not sure...

TRY UR LUCK...
I was also working at LERA. I have served my notice period and within due time my FFS was cleared without any hassles. If your claims are genuine and you have served all the formalities, you might as well take it up with the management in person.

VMKrish
MR. VMKrish, it appears that you have been asked to put such comments. Because if you have really worked and talked to people there you will know the reality. Lera is a waste company and i pity people who are in bond there. may god help you in your career.

Lera Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Lera Technologies Phone
    +91 40 2770 0000
    Lera Technologies Address
    New SBH Colony, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500026
    View all Lera Technologies contact information