[Resolved]  let's speak — fraud and cheating

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

i m Vinesh raghavan,,I had registered 8 ids with Vikram Shah([protected]),([protected]) each ID cosying 12500/-, A-255,1st floor vashi plaza sec-17,vashi navi mumbai.for copy paste work.i joined on 24/02/2010.my enrollment no.is 3539.I had taken registration of rupess 100,000 rs/- in cheque payment and the agreement was for 1 years.I I got 3 payment from his end..but from jun i have not received single payment and the payment made for the mont of may was bounced,and this vikram shah is hidding his face.He had registered 800+ bogus id.and not submitted money of the registration to the company.and even he had not given the payment of my work which is around 30000/- .in short to say.He has looted poor people by making bogus id and running away without making payment of our work he is now not at home also...overall data and registration money goes to 90 lakhs,,,he has all the money with him.but not giveng to the people who worked for him..some people sealed his office at vashi and made police compalint also..but police is not taking action on this..

company is not taking any resonsibilty for vikram as he has not paid any single money to comapny..
vikrma had cheated me and many young citizens.He stays in Nerul West (Navi Mumbai), Sector 18A, Kiran Bazar –

I request to you to please help me for the same.
my contact no is [protected] email address [protected]@gmail.com

let's speak — Fraud

Respected Sir

I am VAIBHAV DASHRATH PATIL from Kalyan

I have registred id (patil.[protected]@gmail.com) with Vikram Shah([protected]),([protected]),A-255,1st floor vashi plaza sec-17,vashi navi mumbai.for copy paste work

He has only 70 genuine ids with main company but he rolled around 600 (Bogus) ids in public to earn in deposits and earned minimum 1.5 crore. He has not submitted 30 lakhs ka data to company as his all bank accounts are ceased so his company not paid anything to him long back. Minimum 2.5 lakhs rupees are ceased in ICICI bank account. Vikram is giving 2.40 rupees and 1.80 rupees per entry but main company is paying maximum 2 rupees and 1 rupee per entry. Main company just come to know Vikram fraud and they stopped payment

Some days Vikram was rolling public deposit in payments& but jab sar se pani gaya to who aab chup gaya hai

all says that police has taken bribe from him to support him..we need our money back sir..is is hidding in such a safe place where he has all the facilities of reading and sending mails...but he is not replying our mail.and not even telling when we all will get our money and when he will make our (name )id registered with his company

company is not taking any resonsibilty for vikram as he has not paid any single money to comapny..
vikrma had cheated me and many young citizens ..he is enjoying with 90 lakhs..he stays in Nerul West (Navi Mumbai), Sector 18A, Kiran Bazar – 10 minutes walk able from railway station...

plz sir take action on that person and put him behind Jail

Vaibhav Patil
patil.[protected]@gmail.com