Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LG Electronics - FRIDGE PROBLEM

 
5 Reviews
User
  sipaiya on Jan 15, 2011
From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Saturday, January 15, 2011 2:32 PM
To: 'serviceindia@lge.com'

Subject: FW: FW: LG Fridge Complaint

Kindly read my complaint at the last of page than reply to me and after reading you can understand the problem.
Rakesh

From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 10:06 PM
To: 'sipaiya@gmail.com'
Subject: FW: FW: LG Fridge Complaint



From: serviceindia@lge.com [mailto:serviceindia@lge.com]
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 4:53 PM
To: Rakesh Kumar
Subject: RE: FW: LG Fridge Complaint

Dear Customer,
We are sorry to learn about your dissatisfaction.

We have forwarded your issue to concerned Branch Service Manager so that an immediate step can be taken in this regard.

Please don't hesitate to contact our Branch Service Manger Mr. Om P Pandiya on his mobile number 9988077778.
Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.


Thanks & Regards
Ganesh
Customer Service Dept.
LGEIL- Head Office
Greater Noida (UP)



From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 4:00 PM
To: serviceindia/LGEIL I-TEAM(serviceindia@lge.com)
Subject: FW: FW: LG Fridge Complaint

Dear Sir
H.No:507,Phase-1,Baddi,Distt.Solan,
H.P.

From: serviceindia@lge.com [mailto:serviceindia@lge.com]
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 2:59 PM
To: Rakesh Kumar
Subject: RE: FW: LG Fridge Complaint




Dear Sir / Mam ,
In order to assist you with your enquiry, we require your Postal address.

Kindly send your complete address (along with this mail), so that we can do the needful.



Thanks & RegardsSebastinCustomer Service Dept.LGEIL- Head Office



From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 14:12
To: serviceindia/LGEIL I-TEAM(serviceindia@lge.com)
Subject: FW: FW: LG Fridge Complaint

REMINDER
Rakesh
0916008576
From: serviceindia@lge.com [mailto:serviceindia@lge.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:08 AM
To: Rakesh Kumar
Subject: RE: LG Fridge Complaint

Dear Customer,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us.

We have forwarded your issue to the concerned branch office so that an immediate step can be taken in this regard.

To help us serve you better, please provide us your valuable feedback, on our service ID serviceindia@lge.com.

Thanking you and reassuring you of our best services always.

Thanks and Regards.
Shweta Puri
Customer Service Dept.
LGEIL- Head Office
Greater Noida (UP)




From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 7:41 PM
To: serviceindia/LGEIL I-TEAM(serviceindia@lge.com)
Cc: sipaiya@gmail.com
Subject: FW: LG Fridge Complaint



From: Rakesh Kumar [mailto:rakesh.sipaiya@luminousindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 7:40 PM
To: 'serviceindia@lge.com'
Subject: LG Fridge Complaint

Dear Sir

As per reference my complaint no.101229011357 on dated 29.12.2010 regarding LG fridge.
there is no satisfactory response by your side. I have lodge my complaint for repair against
cooling problem, the company service engineer two time visited and return to back say that
fridge door will changed. But till date no response from service engineer side and his mobile
switched off.I am so harassment this type of company response.Now you are requested to repair
my fridge or changed it.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Jul 18, 2011 by
User
harish miglani  
 
FROM- HARISH MIGLANI 828/7 URBAN ESTATE KARNALHARYANA SUBJECT--ABOUT REF. Sir As subject stated I purchased LG REFRIGERATOR from Bhatia Electronics Kunjpura Road Karnal on dated 31/5/2010. The colour of ref. is grey.But from last few days colour is changing to white spot. pls note my complaint &take response. I shall be thankful to you. My contact no. is 9253380728
N Aug 25, 2011 by
User
Hasmukh Bhoi  
 
Respected sir,
myself purchased a refrigeator of lg electronics india pvt. Co.
From Sahajanand Sales, Kalol.
Add: 5, Shreeji Society,
Derol Station Road,
Opp.panchmahal Steel Ltd.,
kalol-389310
Invoice no. 1132/10-11 dated 10th March.2011
Model : GL-225FDD5

But till the date this refrigerator's Door has not worked properly means it has a gap(like a hole) between door and cabinet, so cold air goes out side of refrigerator and it does not work properly.and fly and other small insect are inside of fridge.
i awaiting your positive response.

Thanking you
N Feb 13, 2012 by
User
msaba  
 
i bought one LG FF fridge in Feb, 2011. till a couple of months back there was no problem. two months back one service engineer came voluntarily came to residence saying as per company instructions he changed a while box in the back side of the fridge. after that the noise started in the fridge . why without any request the changes had been made. whether it is done by a proper engineer

sender

m sabaratnam
msaba@mail.com
09444272897
N Oct 21, 2013 by
User
V.DEVARAAJAN  
 
We purchased LG REF 262QM double door fridge on 03-01-2005. From VASANTH & CO. PORUR, CHENNAI-600116 BRANCH. Now the fridge is consuming nearly 7 to 9 units of power.Kindly dupute your service enineer to solve this problem. My new landline no: 26522540 and mobile no: 9444418656 THANKING YOU.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LG Electronics - FRIDGE PROBLEM