Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LG Fully Automatic Washing Machine - Not working

 
4 Reviews
User
  kamesh goyal
I have lodge a complaint with LG. The complain No is N8CC3102363 on 30/12/08. Even on 10/01/09 it has not been ratfied. Subsequent to this i have made a number of call to LG Service centre in LUCKNOW but of no use.

Kamesh goyal
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Not Starting - LG Washing Machine

I Parmod Kumar Chauhan purchased one LG Washing Machine from V.N.Agencies, Main Najaf Garh Road, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059 on 14.10.2007. and after 11 month on 04 Sep. 2008 it was not starting after triyng at our level we have lodged a complaint to our Dealer M/s V.N.Agencies then we have received our complaint no. N8C90602634 from the LG Services Centre via SMS on 06 Sep 2008, and on 7 Sep 2008 the Engineer from LG came to our home and cheked and told that a part named PCB is damaged and it will be changed tomarrow but inspite of daily reminder it is not replace till 11 Sep 2008. We are very much fed up with serices of LG Product.

Parmod Kumar Chauhan
A
User
Kavita  
 
COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE
Summery: Today it is 20.09.2008 And No Action on My LG Washing Machine Lying For Service At Your Esteemed Service Centre From 09.09.2008
11 Days of Rigorous Follow Up, And No Result

TO:
All Senior Authorities/ Officers of LG Looking after Sales, Service & Customer Care
Sub: Absolutely Hopeless Response, Careless Attitude & Substandard Way of Talking Of Your Authorized LG Service Centre Owner
Ref: My LG Washing Machine Given To
Intello Services,
2-J – 58, B.P., NIT,
Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA,
Phone No. 4104055/66, Mobile: 9873654690

On 9.9.2008 And Lying Unattended till Now On one or the other Pretext
Reference Of Documents:

COMPLAINT No. ASK 8C 90600069, Dated 9.9.2008
Customer Name: Dr. Kavita & Dr. Anand Bhardwaj,
H. No. 1702, Sector-8, Faridabad-121006
Ph: 0129-4017020, 09999256700, 09811656700
Model & Serial No. WF-T 7012 EN/ 403 IL 000837 IN

Dear Sir,

The empathic behavior of your esteemed service centre owner has compelled me to write to you this letter. My LG Washing machine broke down about 10 days back & I lodged the complaint with LG who redirected the instructions to Faridabad Service centre & they picked up the machine for repairs at.

Intello Services,
2-J – 58, B.P., NIT,
Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA,
Phone No. 4104055/66, Mobile: 9873654690

Who assured to repair it within a couple of days but after three days when I called up they told that they are attending it & will do the needful at the earliest.
The next day again I called & got the reply” Our workers are in the field, so I can not tell the status, please call tomorrow”.
The next day I was told that there was less supply of electricity in the area, so we could not do the needful, please call tomorrow.
The next day they told that due to heavy rains, we could not open the machine, please call tomorrow.
The next day the pretext was that they do not have the tools & equipments to open it, so it may take more time.
When I visited myself at the service centre It was lying unattended and since It was covered under the Insurance, the surveyor could not be intimated to go there to check it & get the estimate. Sir, the insurance surveyor can not take the photographs until and unless the machine’s related part is dismantled.
Two days back it was surveyed by the insurance Company, but ALAS, the parts are not available with your valued service centre.

Sir, I do not know how such a large Company like LG is handling the after sales services,
If this is the culture & tradition of LG, I shall be the last person to buy any LG product in life, rather I shall tell all my nearer and dearer the above painful response of LG’s service centers.

Can the senior top brass be informed about the third grade way of after sales & service machinery appointed by LG.

I have absolute shock when on calling second time in one day the owner Mr. Ved told “Aap ke saath deal karma to bahut hi mushkil hai.”

Sir, is it the right way to react to a consumer? Is the customer not required to know the status of his washiung machine which is lying with u for last 10 days? Every one can realize that the washing machine is one of the great necessities of a house hold. Then, should the LG service centre owner behave like that? Is the consumer his worker to whom he talked that way?

He repeatedly made an excuse saying that the LG Company does not have the spares used for after sale services. Do u know that if even a small part of the above complaint is published in a national news paper, the LG may come to an earth the same day?

Kindly tell your service centre owner Mr. Ved to return my machine to me as it is, I shall sell it to a scrap dealer & will buy the other brand new machine from other company whuich I have tested & found satisfactory in the past. This is the first LG appliance I tried and had a terrible experience.


Dr. Kavita &
Dr. Anand Bhardwaj
1702, sector-8, Faridabad (Haryana) INDIA
Ph: 0129-4017020, 9999256700, 09811656700
 
Dear sir
I have purchased one lg full automatic machine. when i press start it is taking water but drain the water at the same time. model no is LG WM:WFT-7066. please do the needfull as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LG Fully Automatic Washing Machine - Not working