Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LG India - LG India Customer Care

 
267 Reviews
User
  Sudeep
Hi!
My Request Ids are

N8C80401120-4th August, 2008
N8C82304726-23rd August, 2008
N8C82304899-23rd August, 2008
N8C83007936-30th August, 2008
N8CA0404669-4th October, 2008

As per my latest complaint i.e. N8CA0404669, the chassis of my monitor has been changed, the monitor was @ your gurgaon center but I am really sorry to write you that I am having a bit doubt that the screen that is in my monitor is the same one that was before its service. As there was the scratch on the top of the screen & that was due to the first service against my complaint N8C80401120. Now yesterday i.e. on 15th of November 2008 I got my monitor repaired by your Gurgaon service center, now what I noticed that the scratch that was before its deliver is not over there & now there are some new scratches @ the midlle of the screen & a black spot also. I am sorry to say that its highly irresponsible behaviour from LG India, as my monitor goes totally useless infact its really difficult to work on it.

Kindly look into the matter.
Hope an early action in this regard else I would have to move to some senior officials reagarding the same.

Thanks!

With Regards,
Sudeep Nigam


Complaint comments 266 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review

Lack of Customer Care - LG

It is to inform you with great regret that your company fails to satisfy their customers which is least expected from a company as reputed as LG.
I have a 42" TV. Model no. LC2R which has been out of order for the past 1 month. I was told by your engineers that the mother board needs to be replaced..Your company has still failed to replace the part..Evertime I call I am told that the part is not in stock..It is hard to believe that the part has been unavailable for this long a period.
My complain number is N8C61407503. Would request you to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
My Address is C33 Neeti Bagh, New Delhi-49. You can contact me at 9811903663.
 

post not delivered - south india textile mills

I have sent a speed post bearing Docket no. SPET468460757IN dated 15.11.2007 from erode to goa.
but the document is still on waiting & not delivered to our party being as a speed post document.
 

Damaged body in AC - LG India

We bought a new air conditioner from LG dealer in yamunanagar haryana
The so called experinced person which was sent by the dealer to install the ac damaged its body.And the Ac stopped to function .
I many times asked the dealer to replace the unit but there was no such replacement
Thus I want to splve my problem thr this forum
A
User
ash  
 
i agree to situation
A
User
ash  
 
ertdgdfgdfgd
 
I am having LGKG 195.i m having problem with my mobile frm the day i bought. costomer service centre repaired temporarely as i take that to them 3-4 times but till now i have lot of problems with that.i request them to replace my set as it is a manufacturing problem but they refuse to do so.
i hope u will contact ur service centre in ludhiana, Punjab & solve my problem.
N
User
Raja R  
 

No show after 1st visit for TV complaint - LG

This is reg. a complaint for my 29 inch LG TV. Complaint no. is S8C90106179. After attending the first time, the technician was supposed to come again with necessary spare parts, but he never turned up. He does not pick up the phone and later switches off. I have read bad reviews about poor customer service of LG. Now I am experiencing it myself.
If someone can help, it would be great.

-Raja
 

POWER FALIOUR NOT WORK PROPERLY - MONITOR 15"LG

SIR MY MONITOR IS NOT WORK IM SWITHCIN 2 OR 3 TIMES AND ON AND OF 2 OR 3 TIMES SO WORKING THAT PROPERLY
PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEMS
MONITOR SN 500GM3B IN
707NLDA110298
MODEL N. 500G
MD
IT BRAIN COMPUTER EDUCATION
9329566301 07672 417979
 

last 2 month to i'm only complaining - LG

I request you to look in the matter and save the goodwill of ur company.I expect a reply from your side on my cell no.869827403 or my E-mail ID ganilg@hotmail.com

im all so comlaint in ur customer no and i recievd 15 to 20 complaint no

now you can do needful
 
no display
 
To,

Customer Service Department,
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No 51, Surajpur Kasna Road,
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.)



Dear Sir / Madam



My Name Mahesh Radhakrishnan a regular customer of LG household products. My Home theater DVD music system is not working and I logged a complaint on 15/11/2008 to LG customer service Center Surat (Sai Service) and the service engineer had visited my house to rectify the issue, after his visit he told me some part is not working and we have to replace it .Accordingly I drop the system on the same day (15/11/2008), Job no. W8CB1500522 HFT8CB1500006, after that I am not able to get a proper feed back / responds from the service center. For the last 2 weeks they keep telling that the part is in transit. So please go through the job no and advice / mail me when can I get my system back. If you are not able to rectify the issue please return it.



Regards,



Mahesh

09825108836

09727407836
 
Sir,
I am pawan from gurgaon. My 15" monitor is not working. plz check n rectify thats problem on site.My address is U 16/8, Basement Floor, DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon. My contact No. is 9899322028.

Thanks & Regards,

PAWAN GANOTRA
 
Sir,
I am Ashok panigrahi from Bhubaneswar. My 21" colour tv of LG is not working. plz check n rectify that problem on site.My address is Q/R NO_D/5 R.S.T.I colony, in front of Govt .press, mancheswar _751017, Bhubaneswar, Orissa . my contact no land - (0674)_2301537 mob no-09861337582
 

Unable to switch on and display not good - LG mobile 3500

My Mobile model is LG3500, Original Sl. before service is 801CYEA0236380, after the service the new Sl. 802CYCUK0631214 with old external case

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: mc_anglofrench@hotmail.com
To: helpline@lgmobiles.com; mcanglofrench@gmail.com
Subject: Complaint form customer at pondicherry
Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 21:47:51 +0530

Dear Sir,
My Mobile model is LG3500, Original Sl. before service is 801CYEA0236380, after the service the new Sl. 802CYCUK0631214 with old external case.
I am a Reliance mobile user, I have purchased a new connection on 10.9.2008 with of the Reliance retailor, with short period I found that I am unable to switch on the set or switch of it. So I have given my set to your ACS at pondicherry ( Digital Logistic ) for service, they set the board has to be replaced so they asked me to give the zerox copy of the bill . I send my bill copy to them . Finaly they have given me a rectified set that does not contain my original Sl. and the outer case has been changed by them apport from this the display is not good the letter are partialy block and brown in colour . More over they took 16 days to complete this type of service. When I was in your ACS office every body coming their are scolding the service persone for his improper service. So why don't you take necessary action so that they can post a good technician for service

Expecting your reply pl.

regards
M.Chidambaram
 
My name is Parmod Khatana.I have purchase A LG Mobile
Model No-LG-P-7200, But Last 8 Month I trying to Purhase
a new bettery, but no body"s help Me, All ASC of Lg,
I m Very helpless, So Pls help me &Suggest Me .What We Do the Best
 
Dear sir,

This is to bring my greivances into your notice.
I get my refrigerator repaired two times for the same problem once in August and next just two days back but the problem is still existing. Both times I was charged for the service as well as parts changed.
I think your service technician is not able to understand the basic reason for the fault and unnecessary wasting the time as well as my money.

So, I would like to request you to do the needfull for the permanent remedy.

With regards,

Prakash Ranjan Das/ Poonam das
I-86 / 5, Saurabh vihar, Jaitpur road, Badarpur, ND-44

Mob. 9811687224 / 9899011948
 
I am sambit .I have purchased L.G 15'' monitor .Now it is not working.
Plz check it as soon as possible.
My address is
At-Kalibihar, Khannagar
Po-Arundayamarket
Dist-Cuttack.753012
Ph n0-9937288009
 
Dear sir,
My LG of Reliance not working purchase by 3i-Infotech Limited.model no.LG-rd3500, FCC ID.BEJRD 3500, SR.NO. 804CYYQ2336322.Kinldy send me Gurgaon Customer Care add.with contact no.
 
I am P. balasubraminian residing at Trichirapalli, Tamil Nadu and I had a washing Machine at Trichy.
Last Six Month back I Contact LG service center at my native town for acid wash and drain & input water tube. They charged near about 2000/-. Point is, after finishing their job they disconnect the drain pipe main wire and made it working. Then now this problem starting and making complaint to customer care through Toll free number. No body is responding. what is happening there ?

Mistake done by you people at the previous service and I am requesting you to make it correct. But very very poor responce. But at the time of purchasing you people are advertising " world wide customer service supprot " where it is ?

Bala
 
I PURCHASED LG AC 1 TON SPLIT ON 11/05/08 MODEL NO.LSA12TWAS1, AD15DR1 SL NO.804DXQA00078

RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING VERY LOW COOLING TWICE SERVICE PERSONNEL ATTENDED STILL THE ISSUE IS UNRESOLVED

LAST TIME IT WAS OPINED BY SERVICE PERSONNEL THAT THE ANGEL SHOULD HAVE BEEN INSTALLED AT A LOWER LEVEL THAN THE CURRENT POSITION. THAT IS WHY LOW COOLING

NOW TO REINSTALL CUSTOMER HAS TO BEAR THE EXPENSES

INITIAL INSTALLATION WAS DONE BY LG PERSONNEL ONLY. WHY CUSTOMER TO BE PENALISED FOR INSUFFICIENT KNOWLEDGE OF LG SERVICE PERSONNEL.

WHERE TO INSTALL TO GET MAXIMUM COOLING IS NOT CUSTOMER LOOK OUT.

THIS WAS CONVEYED WHEN LAST VISIT OF SERVICE SATISFATION CALL ATTENDED BY CUSTOMER CARE.

NO RESPONSE

TRUST AT LEASER NOW LG WILL LOOK INTO THIS AND ATTEND THIS ISSUE AND ENSURE THAT PROPER COOLING WILL BE PROVIDED TO CUSTER

TEL NO.044-22236216
9281396366
9789013613

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LG India - LG India Customer Care