[Resolved]  LG Washing Machine — [censored]ing Service of Company

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

i brought LG washing machine from Vandana Distributors nashik. it took 2 days to deliver the machine at my door step.
i called customer care they told me one of the service engineers will contact me in 3 hours & in 24 hours the demo & installation will be done.an engineer named SAGAR (mob:[protected]) called me n said that he will be coming @5 pm at my house, then around 5:30 i had to call him so he said he'll come tomorrow around 11am. next day i called him around 1pm he said he is out of station he will send another man, he called me around 4:30 pm he said he will come around 11am next day.next day i called him i called directly customer care, a guy named SALMAN attented my called saying he is sorry on behalf for the late service, he said the installation will be done maximum till evening & he gave me nasik's head services a lady named mrs patil(mob:[protected]). i called her around 6pm, she said it will be done same day before 8pm but a person mr X(mob:[protected]) said he will come around 11am next day. next day i called mr X around 12noon he said that company is loads of customer to attend so it takes time, he will reach me around 1pm.
after that i called again customer care n they gave my no. to service center in nasik {[protected]}. then a person named SANDEEP called me saying that service engineer will come at my place exactly @ 2pm.
but once again it didnt happen, then i called at service center[protected] around 3 pm, I dont remember the persons name that picked up my call he said service engineer will come but i said that i want to speak to their service manager so he transfered call to service manager his name is BALERAO. he said that they have loads of customers to attain then there were some rude words exchanged and at the end he said "Tumne koi esaan nahi kiya LG ki machine leke" [censored]ing son of B****.
After few i gotta call from earlier service engineer SAGAR ( mob:[protected]) he said he will be coming around 3:45 pm.
he came at that time n while showing demo he said " we have loads of customer to attend" then i said " in todays competitive world nobody( read customers) waits for any company"
then SAGAR replied " tumne LG ki machine kharidi hai LG company ko nahi"
see the way talk to their customers [censored]ing son of B****.
i would rather say purchase from samsung or some other non reputed company, they will give good service.
LG means LOWER GRADE [censored]ing S**T company

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information