Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Agent - Need User-Id &password

 
177 Reviews
User
  K.DHANALAKSHMI
Respected Sir /Mam
I am Lic Agent Since 4 Years At Tamil Nadu, (Salem, South Branch 766)
I Need a user-id and password for my agency code to view the status of my live i have
done nearly 80 lives up to date
My Details

NAME : k.DHANALAKSHMI, B.A
W/O : M.KANNAN
DATE OF BIRTH : 14/01/1980
AGENCY CODE : 04958-766
DO CODE : 048070-766

K.Dhanalakshmi


Complaint comments 176 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 1, 2014 by
User
J@imin  
 
Best Review
Respected Sir /Mam
I am Lic Agent Since 2013 Years At Ahmedabad, (ZasiniRani, Branch 2/837)
I Need a user-id and password for my agency code to view the status of my live
My Details

NAME : JAIMIN PRAJAPATI
W/O : J.B.PANCHAL
DATE OF BIRTH : 07/12/1994
AGENCY CODE : 2710837
DO CODE : M0004837
JAIMIN PRAJAPATI
 

Refund on income tax - LIC Agent

Dear Sir,
The mail earlier sent is not meant for you, by mistake it was wrongly forwarded to you. Please delete it from your complaint list .
Sorry for inconvenience caused to you.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Sanyam Agrwal
D
User
Santosh  
 
I am LIC Agent from 5 years.
I have complaint against LIC Brach 82-B (Malkapur Dist.Malakapur 443101)
Before a year i submitted a policy of one of my cutomer. but up to till date i have not got the 1 st year commision. after requesting to the Brach manager he has started the 2 nd year commission.
But he is not responding me for the 1st year commission . which is more than 3000 rs.
He is telling me from 6 month that the docket of the policy is not available. Is it my fault????????
the commission is going to someone else . i asked him how it is he told me that you have not written the code right. ...Do you think it is possible and yes then how he is saying that the Docket of the policy is not available .

Can anyone Help me and suggest me what i do in this case...
please contact me b e mail :- san_rane84@rediffmail.com or on my mob :- 9960368513


Thanks
Santosh
 
respected sir,
i am full time licagent since 2000working at tirupati city branch 2 (code 6072) of nellore division of andhrapradesh.ineed user-id and password for myagency code to view status of my agency portal.i have completed nearly 550 policies up todate
mydetails
challaeswaraiah
codeno:104516072
do code :54965
my date of birth 01/03/1970
mobileno. 9440472721
 
respected sir,
i am full time licagent since 1999working at SRIRANGAM <branch code 0087175F> of THANJAVUR division of TAMILNADU.i need user-id and password for my agency code to view status of my agency portal.i have completed nearly 1500 policies up todate
mydetails.

NAME:K.MOOKKAN,
CODE NO:0087175F,
DO CODE:804075,
DATE OF BIRTH:09/02/1961
MOBILE NO:+919443644512
 
LIC Agent Complaints - Need User-Id &password
View all LIC Agent complaints
LIC Agent
Posted: P.AYYAPPAKUMAR Send email
Need User-Id &password
Respected Sir /Mam
I am Lic Agent Since 2 Years Andhra pradesh, (chittoor, South Branch 712)
I Need a user-id and password for my agency code to view the status of my live i have
done nearly 60 lives up to date
My Details

NAME : P.AYYAPPAKUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH : 28/09/1979
AGENCY CODE : 4841712
DO CODE : 68665
 
I AM WORKING AS LIC AGENT LAST 8 YEAR . I WOULD LIKE TO VIEW MY COMMISSION DETAIL ON NET . I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE DETAILS OF MY CLIENT ON NET

PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO PROCEED

THANKS
 
I AM WORKING AS LIC AGENT LAST 4 YEAR . I WOULD LIKE TO VIEW MY COMMISSION DETAILS AND ALSO SEE THE STATUS OF MY CLIENT POLICY ON NET

PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO PROCEED
 
iam lic agent since 2005 i require a own house to live i have done a good business also so i want to know can i get a good loan to build up my house. my code no 4081886R surat branch
 
Dear Sir,

I am Agent of LIC OF INDIA UDAIPUR BRANCH since 2000.
I want to see policy holder status on online internet.
how it is possiable please guide me.
my agent code-01471333
my do code-1061-101

Pls give me detail as soon as possiable.

thanks

Vikas jain
udaipur
9214745460
 
my self Bhupander Dabas I am working in L.I.C delhi Branch 11-Y Please sent ID and PASSWORD for help full surfing on l.i.c site
 
respect sir my name is vikram singh rajput and i am doing service in army but now i want to be a lic agent my elder brother is also a lic agent so what can i be a lic agent online under my elder brother please me suggest and what activities will i have to do for it
 
I am LIC Agent since 3 years at Karnal ( Haryana ).I need a user id & passward to view my as well as my clients` status on net.I have done nearly 50 policies till date.

Thanks & Regards

Ajay Taneja
530 Sector-7,
Urban Estate
Karnal (Haryana)
mob:9896217227
Agency code:05732164
DO code: 0031017
 
I am Lic Agent Since 4 Years At Tamil Nadu, (Salem, South Branch 766)
I Need a user-id and password for my agency code
My Details

NAME : Trivendra Kumar Pathak
S/O : Beer Narayan Sharma
AGENCY CODE : 05804-181
DO CODE : 048070-766

Regards,
Trivendra Pathak
 
Respacted Sir,
I am a Lic Agent. I need user id and password to login lic portal.
My details :
Name: Trivendra Pathak
Father's Name: B.N. Sharma
Date Of Birth: 01/03/1986
Agency Code: 05804-181
CLIA Code: 05553-181
Mobile No.:+91-9314444470
 
Respacted Sir,
I am a Lic Agent. I need user id and password to login lic portal.
My details :
Name: Y.Prem Kumar
Father's Name: Lt. Shri Y.N. Swamy
Date Of Birth: 15/01/1981
Agency Code: 0153983Z

Mobile No.:+91-9974031210
 
Respected sir,
I am a lic agent . I need user id and password
please inform me.

K.Swarnalatha
agency code;02405715
 
Respacted Sir,
I am a Lic Agent. I need user id and password to login lic portal.
My details :
Name: Ganpati k jha
Father's Name: Sri kumar kant jha
Date Of Birth: 05/11/1984
Agency Code: 0163388A
D.O Code: 06660
Mobile No.:+91-9867770685
 
dear sir

what is the proceedure of agency transfer. please send the deails to my email id.

thanks&regards
 

father surname - commission agent

Sir/madam

I have applied application for correction of wrong print my father surname ' BOYINNA' instead of BOYINA this is samll correction. I have Informed vide my ack no.030160100347775 and PAN AFMPB4867K. So i request you to above correction and issue of new PAN card as early as possable.

with regards

Madhusudanarao Boyina


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Agent - Need User-Id &password