Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC cards - Status of Application for Credit Card

 
8 Reviews
User
  monuj_phukon01
I have applied for LIC Credit card with application no W00000047379 which reached there at office on 12/10/2010 . I want to know the status of my application. But whenever i tried to call Toll free no always gives prerecorded voice reply for a time & after that Cust care executive cuts the line with replies " no response from your side, thanking you for calling LIC credit card helpline". This is happens with me for 100 of times .Also there is no response of mails.

Could you please let me know how I can get the status?
My details are as under;
Name: Monuj Phukon
DOB :01/03/1977
Email : monuj.phukon@gmail.com
Mobile No:+91 9435729665.
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i, b.yesubabu, applied for lic credit card at around 60 days, meanwile i received a phone call from carporation bank from newdelhi.but till now i have not received credit card or any messageI, BURAGA YESUBABU, APPLIED LIC CREDIT CARD, TILL NOW I HAVE NO INTIMATIMATION.ONCE I RECEIVED A CALL FROM CARPORATION BANK FROM NEW DELHI.BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CARD OR MESSAGE TO MY MAIL.GIVE MAIL STATUS OF MY APPLICATION,

NAME:B, YESUBABU
MOBILE NO:9492505799
E MAIL:YBABU_BURAGA@YAHOOMAIL .COM



from you.
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
svramanalic@87569n  
 
I, S.V.RAMANA (LICAGENT CODE NO.0087569N GARIVIDI VZM DIST AP) APPLIED LIC CREDIT CARD.TILL NOW I HAVE NO INTIMATION, SO GIVE ME CALL OR MAIL MY APPLICATION STATUS



S.V.RAMANA
MOBILE NO.09440170285
E MAIL. svramana26@gmail.com
N Jul 20, 2011 by
User
SURESH MANDAL  
 
I SURESH MANDAL [ LIC AGENT 1748/45G/437 JALPAIGURI WB] APPLIED LIC CREDIT CARD & SALES REPRESENTATIVE . TILL NOW I HAVE NO INTIMATION . SO PLZ GIVE ME MY STATUS OF APPLICATION IN MY EMAILID OR MESSAGE TO MY MOBILE NOMBER
SURESH MANDAL
MOBILE NO+ 919832032437
SURESHMANDAL21@GMAIL.COM
A Oct 31, 2011 by
User
a7354  
 
I have applied for LIC Credit card with handovering the forms along with all documents asked by Mr.Indra ( representative LIC Indore ) on 2nd week of August 2011 . I want to know the status of my application. But whenever i tried to know the status from Mr.Indra he is unable to give any details .Now i worried about my documents that probably it is lost by LIC officials.

Could you please let me know how I can get the status?

My details are as under;
Name: Arijit Bagchi
DOB :147/11/1977
Email : arijit.bagchi@hdfcbank.com
Mobile No:+91 7489228064, 7898888810
A Aug 19, 2012 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
LIC is most irresponsible company in this matter, no such proper process maintained, no such ownership shown by any officials. Its like a govt. organisation where all are paid without any work done. Even you escalation level is most worst.
A Aug 22, 2012 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
From: Purnendu Ghosh [mailto:purnendu.ghosh@3i-infotechconsultancy.com]
Sent: 22 August, 2012 5:50 PM
To: 'query.liccards@corpbank.co.in'; 'liccards@axisbank.com'
Cc: 'ninad.narwilkar@lifeinscouncil.org'; 'expert@akosha.com'; 'pathlegal@gmail.com'
Subject: LIC cards - Worst Experience

Hi Team,

It’s a worst experience to share with all of you. I planned for apply a GOLD card which meeting eligibility criteria as required by company in brochure but I shocked while visiting office physically at 6th Floor, Jeevan Prakash Building, K.G.Marg, New Delhi. Good to say that I have not wasted more than 15 minutes with the LIC card officials. They simply told being a IT professional we can not provide card in this eligibility criteria, means require much more income slab. It’s also to be mentioned that I visited LIC office after taking each & every updates from customer care taking care of my valued time. My grievance is not that they told me I am not eligible rather why customer care not updated me and why it’s not updated in web.
Anyways I am posting this to all consumer websites that they can be aware of it.





With thanks & regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
IIFL-IBM Project North,
M: +91-8800669267
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
sydulu  
 
Hai Sir my name is p.sydulu (lic credit cards Sales )
please contact futher detiles i will give u
my number is 9700575631

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC cards - Status of Application for Credit Card

    Contact Information

    Company: LIC cards
    Complaint category Category: Credit Cards

    Related Complaints