Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Housing Finance Ltd - Looking for Provisional statement (IT certificate) for the year

 
24 Reviews
User
  tmanivannan on Jul 23, 2012
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I was looking for an IT statement or Provisional certificate from LIC Housing Finance Ltd to file my Tax Income Tax returns .

The option was there before in http://customer.lichousing.com/
faster few weeks, they removed this option and they did not respond on these changes.

We prefer to download the online version (soft copy) of this Provisonal certificate for an year from the website. Kindly do the needful. Thanks.

This avoids to travel to particular location to collect the same and need not wait to get this document.

We can send this document thru' our emails and can be easily shared to Auditors and can be taken 'n' number of printouts.
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 14, 2011 by
User
r selvam LIC Housing Finance Ltd  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

early statement for submitting the tax repat - lic housing finance chennai

I a not reciving any statment from LIC housing finace ltd chennai.

mya/c no is -900007661
A Nov 21, 2012 by
User
YOGESHWAR DAYAL JAITAL  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I was looking for an IT statement or Provisional certificate from LIC Housing Finance Ltd to file my Tax Income Tax returns .

The option was there before in http://customer.lichousing.com/
faster few weeks, they removed this option and they did not respond on these changes.

We prefer to download the online version (soft copy) of this Provisonal certificate for an year from the website. Kindly do the needful. Thanks.
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
prakash anuse  
 
i have needs my a/c no.620200000863 details of housing loan
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
prakash anuse  
 
i want my repayment certificate provisional2012-13
N Jan 21, 2013 by
User
balagala kiran kumar  
 
requested for provisional certificate of installment for the year 2012-2013

my a/c no is 17064206824
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
nirmalaramdas  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I was looking for an IT statement or Provisional certificate from LIC Housing Finance Ltd to file my Tax Income Tax returns .

The option was there before in http://customer.lichousing.com/
faster few weeks, they removed this option and they did not respond on these changes.

We prefer to download the online version (soft copy) of this Provisonal certificate for an year from the website. Kindly do the needful. Thanks.

This avoids to travel to particular location to collect the same and need not wait to get this document.
N Feb 26, 2013 by
User
sach_9719  
 
requested for provisional certificate of installment for the year 2012-2013

my a/c no is 22960107117
N Feb 28, 2013 by
User
malay bijan  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have required IT rebate certificate for year 2012-2013, my loan no.140-11034577.
My e-mail id:malay_bijan@rediffmail.con,
mob no.09874930130

thanks & regards


Malay Bijan Mondal
N Mar 18, 2013 by
User
rathinav  
 
kindly request you to give my statement of my payments for financial year 2012-2013 through email or post at the earliest.my email id is rathinavelbr@hotmail.com.my loan ac no is 18500008346.
b.rathinavelu
N Apr 10, 2013 by
User
MKUMARAGURU  
 
i request you to give my statement of provisional certificate for the financial year 2013 - 2014 through email or post at the earliest. my email id is mkguru16@gmail.com, my loan ac no is 18400011381. M.KUMARAGURU
N May 2, 2013 by
User
pramod deolekar  
 
i request you to please give me statement of provisional certificate for the financial year 2013-2014 and actual certificate for the financial year 2012-2013 through email of post at the earliest my email id is pramodpdeolekar@gmail.com. my loan account no. is 6109000478 Pramod Prabhakar deolekar
N Jun 17, 2013 by
User
sunil456  
 
I request you to give my statement of provisional certificate for the financial year 2013 - 2014 through email or post at the earliest. my email id is sreejam09@gmail.com, my loan A/c No. 0601703075.

Regards,
Kuttan Sunil
N Jun 26, 2013 by
User
sudhamukundan  
 
Kindly send my provisional certificate for financial year 2013-14 through email at the earliest... my email id is mars18@rediffmail.com. My loan Account no. is 610500000523.]

Regards
Sudha Mukundan
N Aug 12, 2013 by
User
sathiya david  
 
Kindly send my provisional certificate for Financial year 2013-2014 through mail at earliest ...my email id is sathiya.david@gmail.com. My loan account no is 530500000675 for the year 2013-2014.
N Oct 11, 2013 by
User
3K Masaiah  
 
Please send me provisional int certificate for fin yeatr 2013-14 to submit same for it concession to my mail "kmasaiah@yahoo.com". The same was requested two months back but i didn't recieve it so far. Kindly send it at the earliest.
My acc. detail:710400000900.
Yhaning you
K.Masaiah
N Oct 22, 2013 by
User
sar.sushanta  
 
Please send me provisional int certificate for fin year 2013-14 to submit same for it concession to my mail "sar.sushanta@gmail.com". . Kindly send it at the earliest.
My acc. detail:110200002468.
Yhaning you
Sushanta Sar
9889028951
N Dec 10, 2013 by
User
yakurathi  
 
I am looking for IT certificate (provisional certificate) from LIC housing finance ltd for the 2013-2014 financial year.

My A/C no: 7102000012740

Please suggest how to get the above certificate.

Thanks
Yugandhara
9966359451
N Dec 19, 2013 by
User
Valli Bajji  
 
Sir I have taken loan from lichfl and my a'c no. is 710600001440 please send my provisional statement in the year 2013-2014 through online in my registered e mail.
bajjivalli1@yahoo.com
N Dec 27, 2013 by
User
pakalaivanai@gmail.com  
 
am looking for IT certificate (provisional certificate) from LIC housing finance ltd for the 2013-2014 financial year.

My A/C no: 530100001399

Please suggest how to get the above certificate.

Thanks
S.Nagarajan
9786531112
N Jan 6, 2014 by
User
Venki Thejur  
 
Please send provisional certificate to below mentioned loan a/c no@ send it to venki_toyotatkm@yahoo.co.in(previous certificate attached)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Housing Finance Ltd - Looking for Provisional statement (IT certificate) for the year